303 Aerospace Kayak Protectant 1 Gallon - Product Reviews
Return to 303 Aerospace Kayak Protectant 1 Gallon Product Details.
MSRP:  $64.75
$51.99 You Save: $12.76(20%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Rivercat
Rating:
5
Date:
3/17/2013
Review:
This stuff is great and will extend the life of your gear. We use it on our IK's and cataraft to protect it from the Arizona sun. It's pricey but if you buy a gallon it works out a little better and you WILL use it and more of it that you think.
Reviewer:
Midstream rental
Rating:
5
Date:
10/4/2012
Review:
Easy order, easy to use, clean kayaks before you apply, look great after you wipe it on.
Reviewer:
Pete
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2012
Review:
Great price and free shipping! Ive used 303 for years and it always make my 01 Ranger look new and looks great for months.
Reviewer:
Rich S
Rating:
5
Date:
5/24/2012
Review:
Keeps everything looking new, and restores it if its not. Great on fiberglass, plastic, rubber, fabric, you name it - and ACK is the best place to get it.
Reviewer:
Jim Z
Rating:
5
Date:
4/30/2012
Review:
Great Product. Keeps my ksyaks like new.Great price.
Reviewer:
Brian
Rating:
4
Date:
4/30/2012
Review:
Fast shipping, great price. Use on my motorcycle and motorhome
Reviewer:
RAY
Rating:
5
Date:
3/22/2012
Review:
303 IS THE BEST PROTECTANT, I'VE USED ON MY TIRES AS WELL AS PLASTIC PARTS IN AND ON MY CAMPER.
Reviewer:
Turtle
Rating:
5
Date:
3/9/2012
Review:
I've been using this product for years to protect the filon siding on my rv and most importatly the graphics. ACK has the best prices and quick delivery.
Reviewer:
TerryP
Rating:
5
Date:
3/7/2012
Review:
I have used this product for years and love it. It is the best for rubber and vinyl (tires, tonneau cover, RV). ACK has the best prices and fastest delivery.
Reviewer:
chris
Rating:
5
Date:
1/20/2012
Review:
i love 303 products and i love the service and price you folks gave me so i will be ordering again in fact i will be ordering aroung feb.1st.
Reviewer:
Gary
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2011
Review:
Best price, quick delivery. No problems. I'll buy from ACK again.
Reviewer:
Phillip
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2011
Review:
Excellent product at an excellent price and service, thank you!
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.242.200.172 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat