Home > Kayaking > Plugs, Cleaning, etc. > 303 Aerospace Kayak Protectant 1 Gallon

303 Aerospace Kayak Protectant 1 Gallon

MSRP:  $84.95
$59.99
 
303 Aerospace Kayak Protectant 1 Gallon
MSRP:  $84.95
$59.99 You Save: $24.96(29%)

In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
David J.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/14/2016
Review:
Very impressed with this product. Used it on my kayak, my auto interior, trailer cover and tires. Long lasting and repels dust. ACK's price was the lowest I found. Love it.
Reviewer:
Brian T.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/5/2016
Review:
This product is widely regarded as the best way to stave off the damaging effects of UV exposure. I used it regularly on my kevlar canoe and the finish was in great shape when I sold the boat and acquired a new carbon fiber model. Easy to apply and it buffs to a nice gloss. It works great on car parts, too.
Reviewer:
Peter Jacobs
Rating:
5
Date:
10/16/2015
Review:
Great product and fast shipping.
Reviewer:
OMO
Rating:
5
Date:
6/22/2015
Review:
RECEIVED IN GOOD CONDITION AS ADVERTISED.
Reviewer:
Becky
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2014
Review:
Use the 303 protectant on my kayaks. It does a great job of bringing back the original finish and seems to do an awesome job protecting. Used on the interior of my GMC Sierra and it was equally as impressive. I hated to spend that much money on a gallon, even though the price was excellent I. Comparison, but when this gallon is gone I'll be buying another.
Reviewer:
Rivercat
Rating:
5
Date:
3/17/2013
Review:
This stuff is great and will extend the life of your gear. We use it on our IK's and cataraft to protect it from the Arizona sun. It's pricey but if you buy a gallon it works out a little better and you WILL use it and more of it that you think.
Reviewer:
Midstream rental
Rating:
5
Date:
10/4/2012
Review:
Easy order, easy to use, clean kayaks before you apply, look great after you wipe it on.
Reviewer:
Pete
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2012
Review:
Great price and free shipping! Ive used 303 for years and it always make my 01 Ranger look new and looks great for months.
Reviewer:
Rich S
Rating:
5
Date:
5/24/2012
Review:
Keeps everything looking new, and restores it if its not. Great on fiberglass, plastic, rubber, fabric, you name it - and ACK is the best place to get it.
Reviewer:
Jim Z
Rating:
5
Date:
4/30/2012
Review:
Great Product. Keeps my ksyaks like new.Great price.
Reviewer:
Brian
Rating:
4
Date:
4/30/2012
Review:
Fast shipping, great price. Use on my motorcycle and motorhome
Reviewer:
RAY
Rating:
5
Date:
3/22/2012
Review:
303 IS THE BEST PROTECTANT, I'VE USED ON MY TIRES AS WELL AS PLASTIC PARTS IN AND ON MY CAMPER.
<<  <  1       >>
Live Chat