FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Plugs, Cleaning, etc. > 303 Aerospace Kayak Protectant 1 Gallon
303 Aerospace Kayak Protectant 1 Gallon
MSRP:  $64.75
$51.99
 
303 Aerospace Kayak Protectant 1 Gallon
MSRP:  $64.75
$51.99 You Save: $12.76(20%)
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Becky
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2014
Review:
Use the 303 protectant on my kayaks. It does a great job of bringing back the original finish and seems to do an awesome job protecting. Used on the interior of my GMC Sierra and it was equally as impressive. I hated to spend that much money on a gallon, even though the price was excellent I. Comparison, but when this gallon is gone I'll be buying another.
Reviewer:
Rivercat
Rating:
5
Date:
3/17/2013
Review:
This stuff is great and will extend the life of your gear. We use it on our IK's and cataraft to protect it from the Arizona sun. It's pricey but if you buy a gallon it works out a little better and you WILL use it and more of it that you think.
Reviewer:
Midstream rental
Rating:
5
Date:
10/4/2012
Review:
Easy order, easy to use, clean kayaks before you apply, look great after you wipe it on.
Reviewer:
Pete
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2012
Review:
Great price and free shipping! Ive used 303 for years and it always make my 01 Ranger look new and looks great for months.
Reviewer:
Rich S
Rating:
5
Date:
5/24/2012
Review:
Keeps everything looking new, and restores it if its not. Great on fiberglass, plastic, rubber, fabric, you name it - and ACK is the best place to get it.
Reviewer:
Jim Z
Rating:
5
Date:
4/30/2012
Review:
Great Product. Keeps my ksyaks like new.Great price.
Reviewer:
Brian
Rating:
4
Date:
4/30/2012
Review:
Fast shipping, great price. Use on my motorcycle and motorhome
Reviewer:
RAY
Rating:
5
Date:
3/22/2012
Review:
303 IS THE BEST PROTECTANT, I'VE USED ON MY TIRES AS WELL AS PLASTIC PARTS IN AND ON MY CAMPER.
Reviewer:
Turtle
Rating:
5
Date:
3/9/2012
Review:
I've been using this product for years to protect the filon siding on my rv and most importatly the graphics. ACK has the best prices and quick delivery.
Reviewer:
TerryP
Rating:
5
Date:
3/7/2012
Review:
I have used this product for years and love it. It is the best for rubber and vinyl (tires, tonneau cover, RV). ACK has the best prices and fastest delivery.
Reviewer:
chris
Rating:
5
Date:
1/20/2012
Review:
i love 303 products and i love the service and price you folks gave me so i will be ordering again in fact i will be ordering aroung feb.1st.
Reviewer:
Gary
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2011
Review:
Best price, quick delivery. No problems. I'll buy from ACK again.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.80.113.118 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat