FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Hobie Kayak Toggle Handle - Product Reviews
Return to Hobie Kayak Toggle Handle Product Details.
$11.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jeff Smith
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2013
Review:
Great replacement handle. I just didn't want the old one to fail and have a yak land on my foot, go through a windshield, etc. etc.
Reviewer:
Chekika
Rating:
3
Date:
3/25/2013
Review:
OK, but the loop is smaller than the original, so handle cannot be passed thru the loop to attach. Instead, I had to unscrew the pad eye to make the attachment.
Reviewer:
Linda
Rating:
5
Date:
1/27/2013
Review:
As original equipment-it works.
Reviewer:
Gregory Parsons
Rating:
5
Date:
10/20/2010
Review:
This was a replacement for the original. Installation was easy and the quality of the product is equal to the original.
Reviewer:
pgree327
Rating:
3
Date:
7/8/2010
Review:
Very well made handle, but couldn't stretch the rope enough to attach it to my Mainstream Patriot kayak.
Reviewer:
MKK
Rating:
5
Date:
9/28/2009
Review:
Thanks for the great product!
Reviewer:
jamie
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2009
Review:
Really up dates my Classic Hobie. Comfortable handles that look good and feel good.
Reviewer:
Ron
Rating:
5
Date:
10/22/2008
Review:
A very nice handle that is much better than the original PVC pipe style and with a much better rope.
Reviewer:
mattyak
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2008
Review:
Easy to install on existing pad eyes and makes lifting and carrying a heavy (or any) yak much easier.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.83.230.41 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat