Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Storage Racks & Covers > Kayak Hangers & Racks > Talic Kayak Condo 2 Storage Rack
Talic Kayak Condo 2 Storage Rack
MSRP:  $149.95
$129.99
 
Talic Kayak Condo 2 Storage Rack
MSRP:  $149.95
$129.99 You Save: $19.96(13%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Wayne
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2012
Review:
Exactly what we wanted/needed- well designed and easy to install-shipping was fast-thank you so much for an excellent produt and friendly service!
Reviewer:
Mac
Rating:
4
Date:
7/13/2012
Review:
Construction was somewhat lighter than I expected. Im using for outside kayak storage so I painted it to help protect the wood. We will see how it holds up to the Vermont weather. So far I think its fine.
Reviewer:
booharc
Rating:
5
Date:
5/3/2012
Review:
Easily installed, well made product. I am using it to hold both a larger fishing kayak and a touring kayak -- very stable.
Reviewer:
bremerm
Rating:
5
Date:
10/29/2011
Review:
Great! Easily installed. Holds two long boats easily, and freed up lots of space. Highly recommend!
Reviewer:
Ron
Rating:
5
Date:
10/7/2011
Review:
Outstanding product! Relatively easy to install, and keeps the kayaks out of the way and safe. We have two 16-foot plastic boats, and the rack fees perfectly secure. Highly recommended.
Reviewer:
not retired
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2011
Review:
Even though I'm not pretentious or have a chalet, this works great in my garage and clears lots of space.
Reviewer:
trish
Rating:
4
Date:
7/22/2011
Review:
very good. Fits very well and is easy to install.
Reviewer:
young retirees
Rating:
5
Date:
6/9/2011
Review:
we have 2 current design fiberglass ocean kayaks and the double storage rack is perfect above our storage shelves. The kayaks are easy to stack and is perfect storage in our 4 season chalet.
Reviewer:
Fred Glenn
Rating:
5
Date:
5/3/2011
Review:
Outstanding product! My wife loves the look of the rack in our garage
Reviewer:
Fred Glenn
Rating:
5
Date:
5/3/2011
Review:
Outstanding quality and materials. All the parts needed were there and my wife loves the look of the rack in our garage.
<<    2    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.80.127.111 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat