Home > Kayaking > Storage Racks & Covers > Kayak Hangers & Racks > Talic Kayak Condo 2 Storage Rack
Talic Kayak Condo 2 Storage Rack
MSRP:  $199.95
$185.99
 
Talic Kayak Condo 2 Storage Rack
MSRP:  $199.95
$185.99 You Save: $13.96(7%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Denny T
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2013
Review:
This rack is well designed and well made. Quality materials are used. It's a little more than I wanted to spend, but it's worth it.
Reviewer:
tabrams
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2013
Review:
easy to install; easy to use; looks great; very pleased!
Reviewer:
Ken
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2013
Review:
Great product...easy to assembly and exactly what we needed. Great service from ACK as well. WIN/WIN
Reviewer:
Awesome
Rating:
5
Date:
11/16/2012
Review:
Easy to install!
Reviewer:
Brian G.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/10/2012
Review:
Love this rack. It is a nice space saver as we hung it up high and we can still walk under it. Very good quality and easy to put up. The kayaks were hung in no time.
Reviewer:
CA Kayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2012
Review:
Exactly what we needed to store two 16 foot touring kayaks. Easy installation with all hardware included. Super fast shipping and delivery.
Reviewer:
Wayne
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2012
Review:
Exactly what we wanted/needed- well designed and easy to install-shipping was fast-thank you so much for an excellent produt and friendly service!
Reviewer:
Mac
Rating:
4
Date:
7/13/2012
Review:
Construction was somewhat lighter than I expected. Im using for outside kayak storage so I painted it to help protect the wood. We will see how it holds up to the Vermont weather. So far I think its fine.
Reviewer:
booharc
Rating:
5
Date:
5/3/2012
Review:
Easily installed, well made product. I am using it to hold both a larger fishing kayak and a touring kayak -- very stable.
Reviewer:
bremerm
Rating:
5
Date:
10/29/2011
Review:
Great! Easily installed. Holds two long boats easily, and freed up lots of space. Highly recommend!
Reviewer:
Ron
Rating:
5
Date:
10/7/2011
Review:
Outstanding product! Relatively easy to install, and keeps the kayaks out of the way and safe. We have two 16-foot plastic boats, and the rack fees perfectly secure. Highly recommended.
Reviewer:
not retired
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2011
Review:
Even though I'm not pretentious or have a chalet, this works great in my garage and clears lots of space.
Live Chat