FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Storage Racks & Covers > Kayak Hangers & Racks > Talic Kayak Condo 2 Storage Rack
Talic Kayak Condo 2 Storage Rack
MSRP:  $149.95
$129.99
 
Talic Kayak Condo 2 Storage Rack
MSRP:  $149.95
$129.99 You Save: $19.96(13%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Awesome
Rating:
5
Date:
11/16/2012
Review:
Easy to install!
Reviewer:
Brian G.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/10/2012
Review:
Love this rack. It is a nice space saver as we hung it up high and we can still walk under it. Very good quality and easy to put up. The kayaks were hung in no time.
Reviewer:
CA Kayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2012
Review:
Exactly what we needed to store two 16 foot touring kayaks. Easy installation with all hardware included. Super fast shipping and delivery.
Reviewer:
Wayne
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2012
Review:
Exactly what we wanted/needed- well designed and easy to install-shipping was fast-thank you so much for an excellent produt and friendly service!
Reviewer:
Mac
Rating:
4
Date:
7/13/2012
Review:
Construction was somewhat lighter than I expected. Im using for outside kayak storage so I painted it to help protect the wood. We will see how it holds up to the Vermont weather. So far I think its fine.
Reviewer:
booharc
Rating:
5
Date:
5/3/2012
Review:
Easily installed, well made product. I am using it to hold both a larger fishing kayak and a touring kayak -- very stable.
Reviewer:
bremerm
Rating:
5
Date:
10/29/2011
Review:
Great! Easily installed. Holds two long boats easily, and freed up lots of space. Highly recommend!
Reviewer:
Ron
Rating:
5
Date:
10/7/2011
Review:
Outstanding product! Relatively easy to install, and keeps the kayaks out of the way and safe. We have two 16-foot plastic boats, and the rack fees perfectly secure. Highly recommended.
Reviewer:
not retired
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2011
Review:
Even though I'm not pretentious or have a chalet, this works great in my garage and clears lots of space.
Reviewer:
trish
Rating:
4
Date:
7/22/2011
Review:
very good. Fits very well and is easy to install.
Reviewer:
young retirees
Rating:
5
Date:
6/9/2011
Review:
we have 2 current design fiberglass ocean kayaks and the double storage rack is perfect above our storage shelves. The kayaks are easy to stack and is perfect storage in our 4 season chalet.
Reviewer:
Fred Glenn
Rating:
5
Date:
5/3/2011
Review:
Outstanding product! My wife loves the look of the rack in our garage
Live chat by BoldChat