Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Storage Racks & Covers > Kayak Hangers & Racks > Talic Kayak Condo 2 Storage Rack
Talic Kayak Condo 2 Storage Rack
MSRP:  $129.95
$119.00
 
Talic Kayak Condo 2 Storage Rack
MSRP:  $129.95
$119.00 You Save: $10.95(8%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
4
Date:
6/7/2014
Review:
Well designed, very sturdy, assembles and mounts to the way easily... Only complaint is that the webbing straps are slightly wider than the holders for the straps so they bunch up a bit. Cosmetic rather than functional complaint.
Reviewer:
Rich
Rating:
5
Date:
11/26/2013
Review:
Excellent product reasonably priced easy to install. Highly recommend this product. My two Pungo 140s fit quit nicely on it. Five Stars for sure.
Reviewer:
Howard
Rating:
5
Date:
11/14/2013
Review:
I had designed, and was about to build, my own rack system when I found the Talic rack on the web. I am happy that I did: it is a very elegant rack, light but strong. A huge improvement on my clunky design! it is easy to assemble and mount. it is excellent value for money.
Reviewer:
Denny T
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2013
Review:
This rack is well designed and well made. Quality materials are used. It's a little more than I wanted to spend, but it's worth it.
Reviewer:
tabrams
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2013
Review:
easy to install; easy to use; looks great; very pleased!
Reviewer:
Ken
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2013
Review:
Great product...easy to assembly and exactly what we needed. Great service from ACK as well. WIN/WIN
Reviewer:
Awesome
Rating:
5
Date:
11/16/2012
Review:
Easy to install!
Reviewer:
Brian G.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/10/2012
Review:
Love this rack. It is a nice space saver as we hung it up high and we can still walk under it. Very good quality and easy to put up. The kayaks were hung in no time.
Reviewer:
CA Kayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2012
Review:
Exactly what we needed to store two 16 foot touring kayaks. Easy installation with all hardware included. Super fast shipping and delivery.
Reviewer:
Wayne
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2012
Review:
Exactly what we wanted/needed- well designed and easy to install-shipping was fast-thank you so much for an excellent produt and friendly service!
Reviewer:
Mac
Rating:
4
Date:
7/13/2012
Review:
Construction was somewhat lighter than I expected. Im using for outside kayak storage so I painted it to help protect the wood. We will see how it holds up to the Vermont weather. So far I think its fine.
Reviewer:
booharc
Rating:
5
Date:
5/3/2012
Review:
Easily installed, well made product. I am using it to hold both a larger fishing kayak and a touring kayak -- very stable.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.166.108.167 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat