Talic Kayak Condo 2 Storage Rack - Product Reviews
Return to Talic Kayak Condo 2 Storage Rack Product Details.
MSRP:  $129.95
$119.00 You Save: $10.95(8%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Rich
Rating:
5
Date:
11/26/2013
Review:
Excellent product reasonably priced easy to install. Highly recommend this product. My two Pungo 140s fit quit nicely on it. Five Stars for sure.
Reviewer:
Howard
Rating:
5
Date:
11/14/2013
Review:
I had designed, and was about to build, my own rack system when I found the Talic rack on the web. I am happy that I did: it is a very elegant rack, light but strong. A huge improvement on my clunky design! it is easy to assemble and mount. it is excellent value for money.
Reviewer:
Denny T
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2013
Review:
This rack is well designed and well made. Quality materials are used. It's a little more than I wanted to spend, but it's worth it.
Reviewer:
tabrams
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2013
Review:
easy to install; easy to use; looks great; very pleased!
Reviewer:
Ken
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2013
Review:
Great product...easy to assembly and exactly what we needed. Great service from ACK as well. WIN/WIN
Reviewer:
Awesome
Rating:
5
Date:
11/16/2012
Review:
Easy to install!
Reviewer:
Brian G.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/10/2012
Review:
Love this rack. It is a nice space saver as we hung it up high and we can still walk under it. Very good quality and easy to put up. The kayaks were hung in no time.
Reviewer:
CA Kayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2012
Review:
Exactly what we needed to store two 16 foot touring kayaks. Easy installation with all hardware included. Super fast shipping and delivery.
Reviewer:
Wayne
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2012
Review:
Exactly what we wanted/needed- well designed and easy to install-shipping was fast-thank you so much for an excellent produt and friendly service!
Reviewer:
Mac
Rating:
4
Date:
7/13/2012
Review:
Construction was somewhat lighter than I expected. Im using for outside kayak storage so I painted it to help protect the wood. We will see how it holds up to the Vermont weather. So far I think its fine.
Reviewer:
booharc
Rating:
5
Date:
5/3/2012
Review:
Easily installed, well made product. I am using it to hold both a larger fishing kayak and a touring kayak -- very stable.
Reviewer:
bremerm
Rating:
5
Date:
10/29/2011
Review:
Great! Easily installed. Holds two long boats easily, and freed up lots of space. Highly recommend!
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.198.202.148 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat