Last Day for 2-Day Shipping for Christmas
Home > Kayak Fishing & Hunting > Kayak Fishing > Leashes, Floats, Etc. > Promar PVC Foam Float 5 x 11 in.
Promar PVC Foam Float 5 x 11 in.
MSRP:  $8.49
$6.99
 
Promar PVC Foam Float 5 x 11 in.
MSRP:  $8.49
$6.99 You Save: $1.50(18%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Divad
Rating:
5
Date:
12/28/2012
Review:
Floats work good for my hooping nets. Price is great, my local stores were charging 3 to 5 dollars more per float. Even with shipping it was still cheaper for the same product.
Reviewer:
TJ
Rating:
5
Date:
12/12/2012
Review:
You need these! You can easily make your outbraces and your anchor floats for half the price.
Reviewer:
Jim Sharp
Rating:
5
Date:
10/18/2012
Review:
Received the floats just like ordered and in a timely manner.
Reviewer:
Dnaught
Rating:
5
Date:
10/5/2012
Review:
These are perfect for an outrigger project. Run a 1 wood bit through them a few times to fit a 3/4 schedule 80 pvc pipe in it. Its a tight fit. Two on each side of an OK Zest are perfect.
Reviewer:
PennaTomCat
Rating:
5
Date:
10/4/2012
Review:
Exactly what I hoped for and expected! Prompt shipping. Im happy with the transaction.
Reviewer:
jeff
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2012
Review:
Great sub buoy for our water ski course
Reviewer:
CHassan
Rating:
4
Date:
9/10/2012
Review:
Quality of the floats was great. Wouldnt hesitate to order more if they had been big enough to keep my hang glider from sinking. Sadly I needed the next size bigger or a few more of this size. :
Reviewer:
Tim
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2012
Review:
Made outriggers for Hobie,Floats worked great. Great service.
Reviewer:
drp770
Rating:
5
Date:
6/9/2012
Review:
Bought the floats to support a large fish basket and to support a fish trap. The floats have lots of buoyancy and worked perfect for both situations. No hassle shopping and delivered quickly.
Reviewer:
Popneset Bay
Rating:
5
Date:
4/30/2012
Review:
Bought to make outriggers for kayaks. Delivery was spot on and floats are perfect for the project.
Reviewer:
fishing pete
Rating:
5
Date:
2/28/2012
Review:
great for do it youself kayak outriggers, deliverly was fast
Reviewer:
Youtube HALIBU77
Rating:
5
Date:
1/2/2012
Review:
Hi everyone, If you know me I like making projects. These crab floats are perfect for DIY kayak stabilizers. But in this case I ordered 8 of these red and white floats for my crab nets. These floats are so strong and bright. Like I always say " ACK always have all the good stuff " Thanks again
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.80.127.111 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat