Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Leashes, Floats, Etc. > Promar PVC Foam Float 5 x 11 in.
Promar PVC Foam Float 5 x 11 in.
MSRP:  $8.49
$6.99
 
Promar PVC Foam Float 5 x 11 in.
MSRP:  $8.49
$6.99 You Save: $1.50(18%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
jason # san diego
Rating:
5
Date:
7/5/2013
Review:
i just got them.and now i can finish my kayak stabilizer. i'm going to paint them to match my kayak :)
Reviewer:
Jason S
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2013
Review:
Used these for making home made outriggers. Perfect! And ACK shipping and customer service - as always - were top notch!
Reviewer:
Richard
Rating:
5
Date:
4/29/2013
Review:
Excellent
Reviewer:
L. Nelson- Va Beach, Virg
Rating:
1
Date:
3/10/2013
Review:
Shipping was fast and easy,however the white floats were stained and dirty.I think better quality control needs to be put in place.
Reviewer:
ernie
Rating:
5
Date:
2/28/2013
Review:
Timely processed and received promptly. Outstanding customer service.
Reviewer:
TJ
Rating:
5
Date:
2/10/2013
Review:
These are the same floats as the ones used to make the stablizers to steady kayaks. You can easily make that item for half the cost using these.
Reviewer:
TJ
Rating:
4
Date:
1/19/2013
Review:
Useful to make your own kayak stabilizers.
Reviewer:
Divad
Rating:
5
Date:
12/28/2012
Review:
Floats work good for my hooping nets. Price is great, my local stores were charging 3 to 5 dollars more per float. Even with shipping it was still cheaper for the same product.
Reviewer:
TJ
Rating:
5
Date:
12/12/2012
Review:
You need these! You can easily make your outbraces and your anchor floats for half the price.
Reviewer:
Jim Sharp
Rating:
5
Date:
10/18/2012
Review:
Received the floats just like ordered and in a timely manner.
Reviewer:
Dnaught
Rating:
5
Date:
10/5/2012
Review:
These are perfect for an outrigger project. Run a 1 wood bit through them a few times to fit a 3/4 schedule 80 pvc pipe in it. Its a tight fit. Two on each side of an OK Zest are perfect.
Reviewer:
PennaTomCat
Rating:
5
Date:
10/4/2012
Review:
Exactly what I hoped for and expected! Prompt shipping. Im happy with the transaction.
Live chat by BoldChat