Promar PVC Foam Float 5 x 11 in. - Product Reviews
Return to Promar PVC Foam Float 5 x 11 in. Product Details.
MSRP:  $8.49
$6.99 You Save: $1.50(18%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jim Sharp
Rating:
5
Date:
10/18/2012
Review:
Received the floats just like ordered and in a timely manner.
Reviewer:
Dnaught
Rating:
5
Date:
10/5/2012
Review:
These are perfect for an outrigger project. Run a 1 wood bit through them a few times to fit a 3/4 schedule 80 pvc pipe in it. Its a tight fit. Two on each side of an OK Zest are perfect.
Reviewer:
PennaTomCat
Rating:
5
Date:
10/4/2012
Review:
Exactly what I hoped for and expected! Prompt shipping. Im happy with the transaction.
Reviewer:
jeff
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2012
Review:
Great sub buoy for our water ski course
Reviewer:
CHassan
Rating:
4
Date:
9/10/2012
Review:
Quality of the floats was great. Wouldnt hesitate to order more if they had been big enough to keep my hang glider from sinking. Sadly I needed the next size bigger or a few more of this size. :
Reviewer:
Tim
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2012
Review:
Made outriggers for Hobie,Floats worked great. Great service.
Reviewer:
drp770
Rating:
5
Date:
6/9/2012
Review:
Bought the floats to support a large fish basket and to support a fish trap. The floats have lots of buoyancy and worked perfect for both situations. No hassle shopping and delivered quickly.
Reviewer:
Popneset Bay
Rating:
5
Date:
4/30/2012
Review:
Bought to make outriggers for kayaks. Delivery was spot on and floats are perfect for the project.
Reviewer:
fishing pete
Rating:
5
Date:
2/28/2012
Review:
great for do it youself kayak outriggers, deliverly was fast
Reviewer:
Youtube HALIBU77
Rating:
5
Date:
1/2/2012
Review:
Hi everyone, If you know me I like making projects. These crab floats are perfect for DIY kayak stabilizers. But in this case I ordered 8 of these red and white floats for my crab nets. These floats are so strong and bright. Like I always say " ACK always have all the good stuff " Thanks again
Reviewer:
P23Sailor
Rating:
4
Date:
12/29/2011
Review:
I ordered four yellow floats. Delivery was fast. Since I was using the floats to make outriggers for my kayak. Two back to back on one side and two on the other side. One minor problem was that the floats were not all the same exact size, but that is only cosmetic and doesn't affect functionality.
<<    2    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.243.23.129 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat