FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Promar PVC Foam Float 5 x 11 in. - Product Reviews
Return to Promar PVC Foam Float 5 x 11 in. Product Details.
MSRP:  $8.49
$6.99 You Save: $1.50(18%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Tony
Rating:
4
Date:
3/27/2014
Review:
They worked great, I use them for my kayaks for outriggers. Some PVC pipe and now I have an awesome set of stabilizers. Good price and delivery.
Reviewer:
D.Hansen
Rating:
5
Date:
1/2/2014
Review:
Just what I wanted and at a good price. Small cross-section will minimize movements of crab pots in windy weather. I liked the color choices too.
Reviewer:
dan
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2013
Review:
this float does exactly what it's supposed to do - hold up rope/light chain or cable and keep it from sinking. i like it's solid construction. even if a chunk of it is knocked loose - the float doesn't lose it's buoyancy. the yellow color is very bright and easy to see from a distance.
Reviewer:
jason # san diego
Rating:
5
Date:
7/5/2013
Review:
i just got them.and now i can finish my kayak stabilizer. i'm going to paint them to match my kayak :)
Reviewer:
Jason S
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2013
Review:
Used these for making home made outriggers. Perfect! And ACK shipping and customer service - as always - were top notch!
Reviewer:
Richard
Rating:
5
Date:
4/29/2013
Review:
Excellent
Reviewer:
L. Nelson- Va Beach, Virg
Rating:
1
Date:
3/10/2013
Review:
Shipping was fast and easy,however the white floats were stained and dirty.I think better quality control needs to be put in place.
Reviewer:
ernie
Rating:
5
Date:
2/28/2013
Review:
Timely processed and received promptly. Outstanding customer service.
Reviewer:
TJ
Rating:
5
Date:
2/10/2013
Review:
These are the same floats as the ones used to make the stablizers to steady kayaks. You can easily make that item for half the cost using these.
Reviewer:
TJ
Rating:
4
Date:
1/19/2013
Review:
Useful to make your own kayak stabilizers.
Reviewer:
Divad
Rating:
5
Date:
12/28/2012
Review:
Floats work good for my hooping nets. Price is great, my local stores were charging 3 to 5 dollars more per float. Even with shipping it was still cheaper for the same product.
Reviewer:
TJ
Rating:
5
Date:
12/12/2012
Review:
You need these! You can easily make your outbraces and your anchor floats for half the price.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.181.109 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat