FREE SHIPPING on Orders Over $19!* Hurry, Ends Soon!
Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Rod Holders > Scotty Rodmaster II Rod Holder 350

Scotty Rodmaster II Rod Holder 350

MSRP:  $22.99
$19.99
 
 
Scotty Rodmaster II Rod Holder 350
MSRP:  $22.99
$19.99 You Save: $3.00(13%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Rod Master is Old School. Accepts spinning and baitcasters and gives your kayak a different look.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Rudy "HALIBU77"
Rating:
5
Date:
3/1/2011
Review:
Hi guys , I sold my Revo with the Scotty Rod Master. Big mistake I should have keep the Rod Holders . I have an Adventure Island now and HAD TO BUY ANOTHER SCOTTY MASTER for the job, and you should too very affordable and tuff!!!!!!! Highly recommended, ACK always got your back. Thank guys.
Reviewer:
Another winner for Scotty
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2010
Review:
This has been a great help for trolling lures & tube & worm from the yak. Easy to adjust & fit & finish is good as usual.
Reviewer:
billr
Rating:
3
Date:
7/8/2010
Review:
Works great ,my only complaint is when I want to reposition it I have a hard time getting it to come out of the lock mode. I thought I would try some wax on it. I fish salt water and this affects it.
Reviewer:
Rudy "HALIBU77"
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2010
Review:
Hi guys you might know me from youtube "HALIBU77" I shop here alot. ACK has an awsome selection of item to buy for your kayak. This Scotty Rodmaster#2 works really great very strongly made , don't for get to buy one than one for each side of your kayak. Watch my video's and see more things that I bought from ACK. See you on the water this is Rudy ,out!
Reviewer:
skinnybrown
Rating:
5
Date:
6/8/2010
Review:
Fantastic rod holder; very strong, stable and secure. Awesome prices and service at AustinKayak; at least a couple bucks cheaper than any other site on the net (and no taxes!!!)
Reviewer:
wtripp
Rating:
5
Date:
5/9/2010
Review:
These are the strongest rod holders I have ever used. I am using these for outrigger supports and they worked great for this also. This is a great quality product.
Reviewer:
Doug thueson
Rating:
5
Date:
4/29/2010
Review:
I have purchased Scottys before great product.
Reviewer:
Nikki
Rating:
5
Date:
3/8/2010
Review:
Haven't actually mounted it yet but solid construction. Will be perfect for our needs.
Reviewer:
Brian Hillman
Rating:
5
Date:
3/8/2010
Review:
Great product, if you love fishing from a kayak, this is a must have.
Reviewer:
David Carr
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2009
Review:
A great addition to my Tarpon 140 and super easy to install. Functions perfectly and well made.
Reviewer:
JC
Rating:
4
Date:
7/1/2009
Review:
Used them with down riggers before, they will always have a place in the kayak.
Reviewer:
Fishead
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2009
Review:
As with ALL Scotty products------"bulletproof"
Live Chat