Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Rod Holders > Scotty Rodmaster II Rod Holder 350

Scotty Rodmaster II Rod Holder 350

MSRP:  $22.99
$19.99
 
Scotty Rodmaster II Rod Holder 350
MSRP:  $22.99
$19.99 You Save: $3.00(13%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Rod Master is Old School. Accepts spinning and baitcasters and gives your kayak a different look.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Another winner for Scotty
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2010
Review:
This has been a great help for trolling lures & tube & worm from the yak. Easy to adjust & fit & finish is good as usual.
Reviewer:
billr
Rating:
3
Date:
7/8/2010
Review:
Works great ,my only complaint is when I want to reposition it I have a hard time getting it to come out of the lock mode. I thought I would try some wax on it. I fish salt water and this affects it.
Reviewer:
Rudy "HALIBU77"
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2010
Review:
Hi guys you might know me from youtube "HALIBU77" I shop here alot. ACK has an awsome selection of item to buy for your kayak. This Scotty Rodmaster#2 works really great very strongly made , don't for get to buy one than one for each side of your kayak. Watch my video's and see more things that I bought from ACK. See you on the water this is Rudy ,out!
Reviewer:
skinnybrown
Rating:
5
Date:
6/8/2010
Review:
Fantastic rod holder; very strong, stable and secure. Awesome prices and service at AustinKayak; at least a couple bucks cheaper than any other site on the net (and no taxes!!!)
Reviewer:
wtripp
Rating:
5
Date:
5/9/2010
Review:
These are the strongest rod holders I have ever used. I am using these for outrigger supports and they worked great for this also. This is a great quality product.
Reviewer:
Doug thueson
Rating:
5
Date:
4/29/2010
Review:
I have purchased Scottys before great product.
Reviewer:
Nikki
Rating:
5
Date:
3/8/2010
Review:
Haven't actually mounted it yet but solid construction. Will be perfect for our needs.
Reviewer:
Brian Hillman
Rating:
5
Date:
3/8/2010
Review:
Great product, if you love fishing from a kayak, this is a must have.
Reviewer:
David Carr
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2009
Review:
A great addition to my Tarpon 140 and super easy to install. Functions perfectly and well made.
Reviewer:
JC
Rating:
4
Date:
7/1/2009
Review:
Used them with down riggers before, they will always have a place in the kayak.
Reviewer:
Fishead
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2009
Review:
As with ALL Scotty products------"bulletproof"
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
4
Date:
4/24/2009
Review:
While this was a little tricky to install, it works great. I love the fact that the rod holder can be removed from the mount for easy storage and transport. I also have to agree that Austin Kayak's service fast and their prices were great.
Live Chat