Scotty Rodmaster II Rod Holder 350 - Product Reviews
Return to Scotty Rodmaster II Rod Holder 350 Product Details.
MSRP:  $22.99
$21.99 You Save: $1.00(4%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Luis
Rating:
5
Date:
3/27/2013
Review:
works good
Reviewer:
TJ
Rating:
4
Date:
12/12/2012
Review:
Good product. The mount allows rotation two ways. The bottom mount is good. The top mount needs to be loosened considerably to work - needs improvement,
Reviewer:
warddaman
Rating:
5
Date:
3/28/2012
Review:
Good quality and easy to install
Reviewer:
kayak386
Rating:
5
Date:
5/5/2011
Review:
super fast shipping thanks ACK. scotty rm2 work great on my OK P13. thanks again kayak386
Reviewer:
Cornwall Kayaker
Rating:
4
Date:
4/22/2011
Review:
Holds the rod nice and firm. I also use it to hold other stuff like the net or deck light. The gimbal pin is more useful then I thought it would be. Great for keeping the rod level to the water while trolling.
Reviewer:
Rudy "HALIBU77"
Rating:
5
Date:
3/1/2011
Review:
Hi guys , I sold my Revo with the Scotty Rod Master. Big mistake I should have keep the Rod Holders . I have an Adventure Island now and HAD TO BUY ANOTHER SCOTTY MASTER for the job, and you should too very affordable and tuff!!!!!!! Highly recommended, ACK always got your back. Thank guys.
Reviewer:
Another winner for Scotty
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2010
Review:
This has been a great help for trolling lures & tube & worm from the yak. Easy to adjust & fit & finish is good as usual.
Reviewer:
billr
Rating:
3
Date:
7/8/2010
Review:
Works great ,my only complaint is when I want to reposition it I have a hard time getting it to come out of the lock mode. I thought I would try some wax on it. I fish salt water and this affects it.
Reviewer:
Rudy "HALIBU77"
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2010
Review:
Hi guys you might know me from youtube "HALIBU77" I shop here alot. ACK has an awsome selection of item to buy for your kayak. This Scotty Rodmaster#2 works really great very strongly made , don't for get to buy one than one for each side of your kayak. Watch my video's and see more things that I bought from ACK. See you on the water this is Rudy ,out!
Reviewer:
skinnybrown
Rating:
5
Date:
6/8/2010
Review:
Fantastic rod holder; very strong, stable and secure. Awesome prices and service at AustinKayak; at least a couple bucks cheaper than any other site on the net (and no taxes!!!)
Reviewer:
wtripp
Rating:
5
Date:
5/9/2010
Review:
These are the strongest rod holders I have ever used. I am using these for outrigger supports and they worked great for this also. This is a great quality product.
Reviewer:
Doug thueson
Rating:
5
Date:
4/29/2010
Review:
I have purchased Scottys before great product.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.198.202.148 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat