FREE SHIPPING on Orders Over $19!* Hurry, Ends Soon!
Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Rod Holders > Scotty Rodmaster II Rod Holder 350

Scotty Rodmaster II Rod Holder 350

MSRP:  $22.99
$19.99
 
 
Scotty Rodmaster II Rod Holder 350
MSRP:  $22.99
$19.99 You Save: $3.00(13%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Rod Master is Old School. Accepts spinning and baitcasters and gives your kayak a different look.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Steven L.
Rating:
4
Date:
11/27/2016
Review:
Great product except I had to use mighty mount backing plates and cutting them in half because the scotty backing plates got such bad reviews. I also used the yak attach mounting bullets
Reviewer:
Larry
Rating:
4
Date:
4/14/2016
Review:
Very good
Reviewer:
Richard C.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/11/2016
Review:
Nice piece for the price. I like it.
Reviewer:
jim borden
Rating:
5
Date:
9/28/2015
Review:
just what I was looking for, thanks ACK
Reviewer:
B
Rating:
4
Date:
5/15/2015
Review:
I really like the flexibility of options and ease of changing for different fishing styles.... planar boards, dipsey's, bottom bouncers, high lines, or just holding a bobber and worm while I cast with a different rod. Plus easy to remove and stow out of way when not in use. A little more give/flexible than I like, especially on the extension post, but is good for all freshwater fish except muskie and Sturgeon. I've caught a 20 lb king salmon using mine.
Reviewer:
Tay
Rating:
4
Date:
11/28/2014
Review:
This rod holder mounted easily into my Hobie ProAngler 12 and I am quite happy with the unit for the price.
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2014
Review:
Purchased to act as a holder for my anchor. Holds a 3lb folding anchor perfectly. Mounted with a Scotty flush mount bracket on the gunwale for rapid deployment.
Reviewer:
Luis
Rating:
5
Date:
3/27/2013
Review:
works good
Reviewer:
TJ
Rating:
4
Date:
12/12/2012
Review:
Good product. The mount allows rotation two ways. The bottom mount is good. The top mount needs to be loosened considerably to work - needs improvement,
Reviewer:
warddaman
Rating:
5
Date:
3/28/2012
Review:
Good quality and easy to install
Reviewer:
kayak386
Rating:
5
Date:
5/5/2011
Review:
super fast shipping thanks ACK. scotty rm2 work great on my OK P13. thanks again kayak386
Reviewer:
Cornwall Kayaker
Rating:
4
Date:
4/22/2011
Review:
Holds the rod nice and firm. I also use it to hold other stuff like the net or deck light. The gimbal pin is more useful then I thought it would be. Great for keeping the rod level to the water while trolling.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat