Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Rod Holders > Scotty Rodmaster II Rod Holder 350

Scotty Rodmaster II Rod Holder 350

MSRP:  $22.99
$19.99
 
 
Scotty Rodmaster II Rod Holder 350
MSRP:  $22.99
$19.99 You Save: $3.00(13%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Rod Master is Old School. Accepts spinning and baitcasters and gives your kayak a different look.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Larry
Rating:
4
Date:
4/14/2016
Review:
Very good
Reviewer:
Richard C.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/11/2016
Review:
Nice piece for the price. I like it.
Reviewer:
jim borden
Rating:
5
Date:
9/28/2015
Review:
just what I was looking for, thanks ACK
Reviewer:
B
Rating:
4
Date:
5/15/2015
Review:
I really like the flexibility of options and ease of changing for different fishing styles.... planar boards, dipsey's, bottom bouncers, high lines, or just holding a bobber and worm while I cast with a different rod. Plus easy to remove and stow out of way when not in use. A little more give/flexible than I like, especially on the extension post, but is good for all freshwater fish except muskie and Sturgeon. I've caught a 20 lb king salmon using mine.
Reviewer:
Tay
Rating:
4
Date:
11/28/2014
Review:
This rod holder mounted easily into my Hobie ProAngler 12 and I am quite happy with the unit for the price.
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2014
Review:
Purchased to act as a holder for my anchor. Holds a 3lb folding anchor perfectly. Mounted with a Scotty flush mount bracket on the gunwale for rapid deployment.
Reviewer:
Luis
Rating:
5
Date:
3/27/2013
Review:
works good
Reviewer:
TJ
Rating:
4
Date:
12/12/2012
Review:
Good product. The mount allows rotation two ways. The bottom mount is good. The top mount needs to be loosened considerably to work - needs improvement,
Reviewer:
warddaman
Rating:
5
Date:
3/28/2012
Review:
Good quality and easy to install
Reviewer:
kayak386
Rating:
5
Date:
5/5/2011
Review:
super fast shipping thanks ACK. scotty rm2 work great on my OK P13. thanks again kayak386
Reviewer:
Cornwall Kayaker
Rating:
4
Date:
4/22/2011
Review:
Holds the rod nice and firm. I also use it to hold other stuff like the net or deck light. The gimbal pin is more useful then I thought it would be. Great for keeping the rod level to the water while trolling.
Reviewer:
Rudy "HALIBU77"
Rating:
5
Date:
3/1/2011
Review:
Hi guys , I sold my Revo with the Scotty Rod Master. Big mistake I should have keep the Rod Holders . I have an Adventure Island now and HAD TO BUY ANOTHER SCOTTY MASTER for the job, and you should too very affordable and tuff!!!!!!! Highly recommended, ACK always got your back. Thank guys.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat