FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
GSI Outdoors 6 Cup Glacier Stainless Steel Coffee Pot - Product Reviews
Return to GSI Outdoors 6 Cup Glacier Stainless Steel Coffee Pot Product Details.
MSRP:  $29.95
$26.99 You Save: $2.96(10%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
moremom
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2014
Review:
Love it, a bit smaller than I visualized, but perfect for our motorhome!
Reviewer:
Perfect Portable Pot!
Rating:
5
Date:
1/5/2014
Review:
No more cowboy coffee! No more sipping around grounds! This pot might take up valuable pack space but for coffee lovers who enjoy more than one cup in the morning while lingering around the campfire the compromise is worth it.
Reviewer:
Melody 1981
Rating:
5
Date:
10/24/2013
Review:
I love this coffee pot! I am so thrilled to get rid of my plastic coffeemaker. Perfect size for me as I can make one pot and have plenty of fresh brewed coffee every morning. Thank you so much AK!!!
Reviewer:
Jon
Rating:
5
Date:
9/16/2013
Review:
A top quality percolator.
Reviewer:
MikeB
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2013
Review:
I first bought the 3-cup purcolator, and loved it for camping, but it didn't make enough coffee for my 16oz commuter mug. This 6-cup is perfect for making percolated coffee (the best method!) at home. For a smoother taste, I use a #4 basket-style paper filter inside the metal basket, since paper filters absorb the oils that can have a bitter taste.
Reviewer:
Walt S.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/15/2013
Review:
Bought this coffee pot for the wife and I when we go canoe camping.Coffee pot is built well and should last many years. Order process went well and delivery was quick. Good company to do business with.
Reviewer:
Regan A
Rating:
4
Date:
2/14/2013
Review:
I have used this coffee pot several times now in the woods and at home and I love it. Great product seems to be well made and durable which is a plus.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.75.69 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat