Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Seats > Canoe > Old Town Bow and Stern Web Seat 40 in. Replacement
Old Town Bow and Stern Web Seat 40 in. Replacement
$39.99
 
Old Town Bow and Stern Web Seat 40 in. Replacement
$39.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Lynn
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2014
Review:
prompt service
Reviewer:
Heath Fontenot
Rating:
5
Date:
12/10/2012
Review:
Great product, Great price, Great service. Seats are exactly as advertised. Shipping was super fast and package arrived in perfect shape. I installed these seats in my Old Town Guide 147. I also used the replacement seat hardware(sold seperately) to lower the seats just a little. Straightforward installation, and a great way to customize a rather basic, but great,(IMO) entry level canoe.
Reviewer:
akwildwing
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2012
Review:
I installed this seat in my coleman scanoe since coleman seats are not available anymore. the seat is comfortable and and seems to be made of top quality materials.
Reviewer:
BobInMaine
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2012
Review:
Excellant replacement for my broken caned seats. Very rugged and ready for the Allagash.
Reviewer:
Mr. G
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2012
Review:
These people are awsome. I received my product on time without a hitch. Great quality and pricing. You cant go wrong shopping here!
Reviewer:
Garry Kasten
Rating:
5
Date:
3/24/2012
Review:
Excellent product, well made and finished. Just cut it to the size of the original seat, drill holes in the proper places for bolts using the original seat as a template and install it.
Reviewer:
Brian
Rating:
5
Date:
4/7/2011
Review:
I purchased an Old Town Guide 147 that comes with plastic formed seats with seat back. They are comfortable but I like the webbed seats better so I purchased this to change them out. Pretty easy to do, great build quality.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.87.47.251 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat