Home > Apparel > Footwear > Teva Zirra Water Sandal - Women
Teva Zirra Water Sandal - Women
MSRP:  $70.00
$59.99
 
Teva Zirra Water Sandal - Women
MSRP:  $70.00
$59.99 You Save: $10.01(14%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
NancyK
Rating:
5
Date:
4/22/2015
Review:
These are great Tevas. I haven't owned a pair in a few years and these are even better than the last as they have a little arch support. I thought I would miss the velcro, but I like the slip knots just fine. I am a happy camper.
Reviewer:
Erin
Rating:
5
Date:
2/22/2015
Review:
Very happy with these sandals. Ordered them last-minute for a trip to Panama and wore them without even breaking them in. Super comfy and supportive. Wore in water, on light hikes, and on walks in the city. Cute design.
Reviewer:
Rex W.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/12/2015
Review:
My wife loves these. They are so comfortable and light. they are now her "go to" sandals not just her kayaking sandals.
Reviewer:
Natalie
Rating:
4
Date:
10/14/2014
Review:
The Teva Zirra Water Sandal is awesome! I purchased it for a trip I took to Costa Rica to be used hiking in the rainforest as well as on the beach. They did not disappoint. Very comfortable and easy to take on and off. I usually wear an 8 1/2 or 9 so I ordered the 9. I do wish I would have gotten the 8 1/2 size but the 9 is ok. I have them tightened as tight as they will go.
Reviewer:
KBecker
Rating:
5
Date:
8/31/2014
Review:
I ordered these sandals about two months ago and I can't stop wearing them. I have a history of plantar fasciitis, so I was worried about how well these sandals would support my feet and I couldn't be happier. I walk about three miles in them daily and I haven't had any problems with my feet. They're very versatile and comfortable. If I had to buy them again I definitely would.
Reviewer:
Exactly what I wanted! :)
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2014
Review:
I had been looking at getting a pair of Chacos or Tevas. When I saw these online I fell in love with the palm red pattern. I usually either wear a 7 or 7.5 I tried on Tevas in the store and liked the for of the 7.5 best. When I found these it was such a great deal and I even found a coupon by just searching Austin kayak coupons and one came up! I had never heard of the company so I searched them through the better business bureau and everything was great! I even accidentally ordered the black ones and realized and emailed the company and they were so nice and understanding. They quickly emailed me back and fixed my order for me I will definitely buy from this company again!
Reviewer:
HappyTevaWearer
Rating:
5
Date:
7/6/2014
Review:
I got the palm red color and I LOVE them. I bought them for a trip to Southeast Asia, but I have yet to leave and I can't take them off! They are very comfortable and I love them with just about everything I wear. I've taken them on a couple hikes and they felt great. The only down side was it took a couple days to wear them in (but what shoe doesn't?). Anyways, I love them and would recommend them to anyone who is looking for multi-use sandals. Viva Tevas!
Reviewer:
customer123
Rating:
5
Date:
4/19/2012
Review:
I ordered these as a gift for my mom. She loves them. They are adjustable in several spots allowing for a good fit for just about anyone.
Live chat by BoldChat