Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Nylon J-Hook
Nylon J-Hook
$0.50
 
Nylon J-Hook
$0.50
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: We use nylon J hooks for paddle keeper kits, bungee rigging and rudder stays. These items are great for rigging a kayak to the max.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
rbroat
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2011
Review:
perfect replacement for Kestral Current Designs
Reviewer:
Eric
Rating:
5
Date:
6/20/2011
Review:
Good clip for quick bungee clipping.
Reviewer:
pepperjack80
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2011
Review:
Great product and inexpensive. Shipped quickly and made a good addition to my bungee addition. thanks, ACK
Reviewer:
Jim Crocker
Rating:
5
Date:
2/25/2011
Review:
Very handy - used them in several places on my kayak - great for paddle and rod holders.
Reviewer:
Daveyt
Rating:
5
Date:
11/29/2010
Review:
I use these to keep my anchor trolley from sliding up. They work awesome!
Reviewer:
B.C.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2010
Review:
If you're building your own kayak or accessorizing an existing kayak; You will find these to be a valuable asset for your personal customized project.
Reviewer:
Clarke
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2010
Review:
Great Pieces for the Price.
Reviewer:
stevertay
Rating:
4
Date:
6/24/2010
Review:
great hooks
Reviewer:
Dennis
Rating:
5
Date:
5/17/2010
Review:
These are perfect and easy to use. I used them instead of a bungee button for my paddle keeper.
Reviewer:
Karen
Rating:
4
Date:
5/12/2010
Review:
Even though the photo shows 13 J-Hooks, they are actually sold individually. So, the price is per hook. Other than that, it was exactly what I was expecting.
Reviewer:
Brian Hillman
Rating:
5
Date:
3/8/2010
Review:
A must need for any bungee that you are putting on your kayak, especially good for paddle or rod holder on the side of your kayak, or for any deck bungee crossover.
Reviewer:
Waldemar
Rating:
5
Date:
11/17/2009
Review:
Perfect size.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.163.254 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat