Nylon J-Hook - Product Reviews
Return to Nylon J-Hook Product Details.
$0.50
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
pepperjack80
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2011
Review:
Great product and inexpensive. Shipped quickly and made a good addition to my bungee addition. thanks, ACK
Reviewer:
Jim Crocker
Rating:
5
Date:
2/25/2011
Review:
Very handy - used them in several places on my kayak - great for paddle and rod holders.
Reviewer:
Daveyt
Rating:
5
Date:
11/29/2010
Review:
I use these to keep my anchor trolley from sliding up. They work awesome!
Reviewer:
B.C.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2010
Review:
If you're building your own kayak or accessorizing an existing kayak; You will find these to be a valuable asset for your personal customized project.
Reviewer:
Clarke
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2010
Review:
Great Pieces for the Price.
Reviewer:
stevertay
Rating:
4
Date:
6/24/2010
Review:
great hooks
Reviewer:
Dennis
Rating:
5
Date:
5/17/2010
Review:
These are perfect and easy to use. I used them instead of a bungee button for my paddle keeper.
Reviewer:
Karen
Rating:
4
Date:
5/12/2010
Review:
Even though the photo shows 13 J-Hooks, they are actually sold individually. So, the price is per hook. Other than that, it was exactly what I was expecting.
Reviewer:
Brian Hillman
Rating:
5
Date:
3/8/2010
Review:
A must need for any bungee that you are putting on your kayak, especially good for paddle or rod holder on the side of your kayak, or for any deck bungee crossover.
Reviewer:
Waldemar
Rating:
5
Date:
11/17/2009
Review:
Perfect size.
Reviewer:
teamron
Rating:
5
Date:
4/9/2008
Review:
Must have for the custom rigger, works great.
Reviewer:
END
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2007
Review:
I can always rely on ACK to have the parts I need at reasonable prices. These "J" hooks are great for adding or modifying deck bungee layout, adding to milk crates for easy bungee hold down and the also make good paddle parks when used with a short pipece of bungee and 2 shock cord ends.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.205.166.220 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat