FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Nylon J-Hook
Nylon J-Hook
$0.50
 
Nylon J-Hook
$0.50
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: We use nylon J hooks for paddle keeper kits, bungee rigging and rudder stays. These items are great for rigging a kayak to the max.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
gaoutdoorsman
Rating:
5
Date:
2/10/2012
Review:
EXcellent! Don't pay extra $ for a fully rigged Kayak when you can do it yourself for a fraction of the cost! HUGE savings!
Reviewer:
Kigyo
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2011
Review:
Perfect!
Reviewer:
rbroat
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2011
Review:
perfect replacement for Kestral Current Designs
Reviewer:
Eric
Rating:
5
Date:
6/20/2011
Review:
Good clip for quick bungee clipping.
Reviewer:
pepperjack80
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2011
Review:
Great product and inexpensive. Shipped quickly and made a good addition to my bungee addition. thanks, ACK
Reviewer:
Jim Crocker
Rating:
5
Date:
2/25/2011
Review:
Very handy - used them in several places on my kayak - great for paddle and rod holders.
Reviewer:
Daveyt
Rating:
5
Date:
11/29/2010
Review:
I use these to keep my anchor trolley from sliding up. They work awesome!
Reviewer:
B.C.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2010
Review:
If you're building your own kayak or accessorizing an existing kayak; You will find these to be a valuable asset for your personal customized project.
Reviewer:
Clarke
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2010
Review:
Great Pieces for the Price.
Reviewer:
stevertay
Rating:
4
Date:
6/24/2010
Review:
great hooks
Reviewer:
Dennis
Rating:
5
Date:
5/17/2010
Review:
These are perfect and easy to use. I used them instead of a bungee button for my paddle keeper.
Reviewer:
Karen
Rating:
4
Date:
5/12/2010
Review:
Even though the photo shows 13 J-Hooks, they are actually sold individually. So, the price is per hook. Other than that, it was exactly what I was expecting.
Live chat by BoldChat