Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Nylon J-Hook
Nylon J-Hook
$0.50
 
Nylon J-Hook
$0.50
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: We use nylon J hooks for paddle keeper kits, bungee rigging and rudder stays. These items are great for rigging a kayak to the max.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2014
Review:
Bolted two on the inside of my milk crate. Now I can keep it secured to the deck with bungee cords. An excellent idea I got from some online video I watched.
Reviewer:
John Rogers
Rating:
5
Date:
6/30/2014
Review:
"Good to go!"
Reviewer:
Mike Reidenbach
Rating:
5
Date:
2/2/2014
Review:
excellent product, great price!!!
Reviewer:
Ron Wick
Rating:
5
Date:
10/12/2012
Review:
Great price and worked fine to hold my paddle to the kayak side
Reviewer:
Matt F.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/5/2012
Review:
Nice bit of equipment. Sturdier than I expected.
Reviewer:
Rod
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2012
Review:
The J-hooks were just what I needed for my camper. Thanks.
Reviewer:
Arsuaga
Rating:
3
Date:
8/13/2012
Review:
They work great but stick out a little .
Reviewer:
RLS
Rating:
4
Date:
7/25/2012
Review:
Worked well installing paddle holders along with bungee holders; ACK hardware less than local hardware store prices.
Reviewer:
Reg
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2012
Review:
necessary replacement part- more durable than my original equipment
Reviewer:
gaoutdoorsman
Rating:
5
Date:
2/10/2012
Review:
EXcellent! Don't pay extra $ for a fully rigged Kayak when you can do it yourself for a fraction of the cost! HUGE savings!
Reviewer:
gaoutdoorsman
Rating:
5
Date:
2/10/2012
Review:
EXcellent! Don't pay extra $ for a fully rigged Kayak when you can do it yourself for a fraction of the cost! HUGE savings!
Reviewer:
Kigyo
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2011
Review:
Perfect!
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.68.185 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat