Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > PFDs & Lifevests > Child, Infant and Youth PFDs > NRS Vista Youth Life Jacket - PFD
NRS Vista Youth Life Jacket - PFD
$59.95
 
NRS Vista Youth Life Jacket - PFD
$59.95
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Our most popular pfd, the Vista is lightweight and comfortable while not breaking the bank. The youth is designed for smaller paddlers.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Rich
Rating:
5
Date:
8/4/2014
Review:
Good quality and fits great. Kids don't mind wearing them.
Reviewer:
ddees
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2014
Review:
Much more comfortable than a standard life vest for young kayakers. No more complaints is always a good thing!
Reviewer:
haiku
Rating:
5
Date:
1/2/2012
Review:
Great life jacket. Kids love that it comes in cool colors. Very Comfortable and appears to be well made.
Reviewer:
noob
Rating:
5
Date:
7/10/2011
Review:
Recently I purchased 4 Current Deskgns kayaks for my family and NRS PFD's for the kids. The fit and comfort are great and the durability solid. The kids loved them so much that I bought 2 more to keep at the cottage for my kids friends to use when they visit.
Reviewer:
Sugarloaf D
Rating:
5
Date:
3/3/2011
Review:
This is a great youth life vest. My daughter loves it! It is a great kayak vest because it has a high rise that doesn't creep up while paddling. Nice pockets and my daughter says it is very comfortable as well. Excellent price when comparing it to standard youth pfd's at other stores and this one is perfect for kayaks. This is a great product.
Reviewer:
kayak dad
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2010
Review:
I bought two for my daughters. Mango and Red. ACK had the best price and the quality of the jackets are great. It's hard to find kid gear with adult quality. Fast shipping. I will buy from here again.
Reviewer:
A rafter
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2010
Review:
Great price and product. Daughter loved the periwinkle color. Very fast shipping and even received a hand addressed receipt/thanks which was nice!
Reviewer:
kking
Rating:
4
Date:
8/29/2010
Review:
Very well constructed with plenty of adjusting straps for a secure fit on our grandchildren. I'm sure they will grow out of them before they even show sings of wear. Fit provides plenty of room for active use without having the flotation up around the ears as do less well thought out pfds.
Reviewer:
JP
Rating:
5
Date:
8/28/2010
Review:
the vest fit perfectly on my 6-year-old grandson and he tells me it's much more comfortable than the one he'd been using. Customer service was excellent, as was delivery.
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2010
Review:
Great pfd. 7 year old wore it all day, had pockets to put things in, it fit well, and seems very well constructed/safe. Her one & only complaint was that it didn't come in pink. I couldn't take a star away for that though.
Reviewer:
DS
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2010
Review:
Our sons aged 10 and 7 love these paddle vests. They are very comfortable while they are kayaking. I would recommend them to other families looking for youth jackets!
Reviewer:
Holli
Rating:
5
Date:
5/30/2010
Review:
My son loves this vest. It doesn't ride up to his chin when he's kayaking or fishing like most kids vests do. Love that it has so many adjustments - it should fit for quit a year or two!
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.204.94.228 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat