Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Lights > YakAttack VisiCarbon Pro Light - Scotty Mount
YakAttack VisiCarbon Pro Light - Scotty Mount
$89.99
 
YakAttack VisiCarbon Pro Light - Scotty Mount
$89.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
slotzer
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2013
Review:
very well thought out product, and it works!, easy to store.
Reviewer:
GregZ
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2013
Review:
A little pricey but works very well. Provides needed visibility during the day and night. Compact storage is a plus. Plus, it just looks darn cool.
Reviewer:
f jablonsky
Rating:
5
Date:
3/4/2013
Review:
excellent product, does what it is supposed to easy to install,light is bright and the flag is highly visible. your service and shipping was timely.
Reviewer:
5
Rating:
5
Date:
2/9/2013
Review:
I really like how it fits in the Rod holder, its height from the water, and the easy stow away design. It's exactly what I needed, so worth the price. I may mount it someday to free up a rod holder, but it works fine right out of the box.
Reviewer:
Rick
Rating:
4
Date:
1/3/2013
Review:
Great light and very versitle with the scotty mount. Would recommend to anyone wanting a light as well as a flag for more visibility to boats.
Reviewer:
ckossuth
Rating:
5
Date:
12/28/2012
Review:
This thing is well made like all YakAttack products. Goes together quick and stores just as easy. "The flag is the bag"! Too cool...
Reviewer:
vics fly
Rating:
5
Date:
9/22/2012
Review:
Great product!! compact and light is very bright can see it from a distance. LIke the fact that can be folded and stored in its own pouch. Flag is perfect size that it doesnt interfere with my cast. Good investment for safety!!
Reviewer:
D-Sea
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2012
Review:
This light is well made, easy to store, simple to grab and mount and very visible night and day. I would not hang out in shipping channels at night though. ;-
Reviewer:
Pensacola Kayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2012
Review:
Great Product!!! I like the fact that it folds up so I can store it out of the way when not in use. The light is bright and batteries last a really long time.
Reviewer:
MN
Rating:
5
Date:
6/16/2012
Review:
You feel much safer in the water at night. It also provides a little illumination. It is efficient and does not require you to change batteries often.In addition to above mentioned benefits, it is lightweight and compact when broken down.
Reviewer:
Ritch
Rating:
4
Date:
6/3/2012
Review:
good product
Reviewer:
Scott N
Rating:
5
Date:
4/16/2012
Review:
Great product. This light is the one to have if you want to be seen on the water. Two yaks and two VisiCarbon Pros. The folding pole is great. Very easy to store takes up very little room.
Live Chat