Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Lights > YakAttack VisiCarbon Pro Light - Scotty Mount
YakAttack VisiCarbon Pro Light - Scotty Mount
$89.95
 
YakAttack VisiCarbon Pro Light - Scotty Mount
$89.95
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2015
Review:
Mounted this on a scotty 444 compact threaded deck mount on my pa12. This product is compact for storage, and very easy to put up and take down. The flag(storage bag) provides good visibility in the daylight and the light at night can be seen for a long ways and provides sufficient illumination for tying on lures and such. Great product and great customer service at ACK.
Reviewer:
Alexander S.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/2/2015
Review:
Great: comes with a battery (for night), and a flag for day... + the flag turns into a bag. This is a great solution for guys traveling, or folding kayaks/inflatables. Hell, it's a great solution for the rest of us too... but if you see a ridged 3 or 6 foot pole with flag/flash light... you won't be wrong. I won't hit the water where boats that have motors are running without a flag or light (night).
Reviewer:
Andy
Rating:
5
Date:
5/21/2015
Review:
I I like it. Looks good. I installed the Scotty compact threaded deck mount 444 to attach the flag. Wish the post was a lighter material. It will be swinging back and forth quite a bit. It seems solid
Reviewer:
Rob W
Rating:
3
Date:
7/4/2014
Review:
A bit on the pricey side. This is my second one. If you enjoy rolling your kayak be sure to remove the light first. They break with the drag they create during the roll.
Reviewer:
brlaub
Rating:
5
Date:
6/8/2014
Review:
nice product, versatile mounting options, only wish the flag was larger
Reviewer:
Great Compact Light
Rating:
5
Date:
4/20/2014
Review:
Great design. Easy to use, folds up nicely for storage, and gives you great visibility in the dusk and periods when you're out on the water.
Reviewer:
Justin B.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/24/2014
Review:
Nicer than anything I could cook up in the garage and way easier. Price is high but it is for a high quality product. You get what you pay for.
Reviewer:
Nascarfaad
Rating:
5
Date:
2/5/2014
Review:
Great light and flag combo. They've made improvements with this since they first came out. Yakattack also sells a 1 or 4 LED module if you need less or more lighting. Worth the money in my opinion. Fast delivery as always with ACK!
Reviewer:
slotzer
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2013
Review:
very well thought out product, and it works!, easy to store.
Reviewer:
GregZ
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2013
Review:
A little pricey but works very well. Provides needed visibility during the day and night. Compact storage is a plus. Plus, it just looks darn cool.
Reviewer:
f jablonsky
Rating:
5
Date:
3/4/2013
Review:
excellent product, does what it is supposed to easy to install,light is bright and the flag is highly visible. your service and shipping was timely.
Reviewer:
5
Rating:
5
Date:
2/9/2013
Review:
I really like how it fits in the Rod holder, its height from the water, and the easy stow away design. It's exactly what I needed, so worth the price. I may mount it someday to free up a rod holder, but it works fine right out of the box.
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat