YakAttack VisiCarbon Pro Light - Scotty Mount - Product Reviews
Return to YakAttack VisiCarbon Pro Light - Scotty Mount Product Details.
$89.95
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Justin B.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/24/2014
Review:
Nicer than anything I could cook up in the garage and way easier. Price is high but it is for a high quality product. You get what you pay for.
Reviewer:
Nascarfaad
Rating:
5
Date:
2/5/2014
Review:
Great light and flag combo. They've made improvements with this since they first came out. Yakattack also sells a 1 or 4 LED module if you need less or more lighting. Worth the money in my opinion. Fast delivery as always with ACK!
Reviewer:
slotzer
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2013
Review:
very well thought out product, and it works!, easy to store.
Reviewer:
GregZ
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2013
Review:
A little pricey but works very well. Provides needed visibility during the day and night. Compact storage is a plus. Plus, it just looks darn cool.
Reviewer:
f jablonsky
Rating:
5
Date:
3/4/2013
Review:
excellent product, does what it is supposed to easy to install,light is bright and the flag is highly visible. your service and shipping was timely.
Reviewer:
5
Rating:
5
Date:
2/9/2013
Review:
I really like how it fits in the Rod holder, its height from the water, and the easy stow away design. It's exactly what I needed, so worth the price. I may mount it someday to free up a rod holder, but it works fine right out of the box.
Reviewer:
Rick
Rating:
4
Date:
1/3/2013
Review:
Great light and very versitle with the scotty mount. Would recommend to anyone wanting a light as well as a flag for more visibility to boats.
Reviewer:
ckossuth
Rating:
5
Date:
12/28/2012
Review:
This thing is well made like all YakAttack products. Goes together quick and stores just as easy. "The flag is the bag"! Too cool...
Reviewer:
vics fly
Rating:
5
Date:
9/22/2012
Review:
Great product!! compact and light is very bright can see it from a distance. LIke the fact that can be folded and stored in its own pouch. Flag is perfect size that it doesnt interfere with my cast. Good investment for safety!!
Reviewer:
D-Sea
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2012
Review:
This light is well made, easy to store, simple to grab and mount and very visible night and day. I would not hang out in shipping channels at night though. ;-
Reviewer:
Pensacola Kayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2012
Review:
Great Product!!! I like the fact that it folds up so I can store it out of the way when not in use. The light is bright and batteries last a really long time.
Reviewer:
MN
Rating:
5
Date:
6/16/2012
Review:
You feel much safer in the water at night. It also provides a little illumination. It is efficient and does not require you to change batteries often.In addition to above mentioned benefits, it is lightweight and compact when broken down.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.129.89 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat