Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Lights > YakAttack VisiCarbon Pro Light - Scotty Mount
YakAttack VisiCarbon Pro Light - Scotty Mount
$89.95
 
YakAttack VisiCarbon Pro Light - Scotty Mount
$89.95
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Rob W
Rating:
3
Date:
7/4/2014
Review:
A bit on the pricey side. This is my second one. If you enjoy rolling your kayak be sure to remove the light first. They break with the drag they create during the roll.
Reviewer:
brlaub
Rating:
5
Date:
6/8/2014
Review:
nice product, versatile mounting options, only wish the flag was larger
Reviewer:
Great Compact Light
Rating:
5
Date:
4/20/2014
Review:
Great design. Easy to use, folds up nicely for storage, and gives you great visibility in the dusk and periods when you're out on the water.
Reviewer:
Justin B.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/24/2014
Review:
Nicer than anything I could cook up in the garage and way easier. Price is high but it is for a high quality product. You get what you pay for.
Reviewer:
Nascarfaad
Rating:
5
Date:
2/5/2014
Review:
Great light and flag combo. They've made improvements with this since they first came out. Yakattack also sells a 1 or 4 LED module if you need less or more lighting. Worth the money in my opinion. Fast delivery as always with ACK!
Reviewer:
slotzer
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2013
Review:
very well thought out product, and it works!, easy to store.
Reviewer:
GregZ
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2013
Review:
A little pricey but works very well. Provides needed visibility during the day and night. Compact storage is a plus. Plus, it just looks darn cool.
Reviewer:
f jablonsky
Rating:
5
Date:
3/4/2013
Review:
excellent product, does what it is supposed to easy to install,light is bright and the flag is highly visible. your service and shipping was timely.
Reviewer:
5
Rating:
5
Date:
2/9/2013
Review:
I really like how it fits in the Rod holder, its height from the water, and the easy stow away design. It's exactly what I needed, so worth the price. I may mount it someday to free up a rod holder, but it works fine right out of the box.
Reviewer:
Rick
Rating:
4
Date:
1/3/2013
Review:
Great light and very versitle with the scotty mount. Would recommend to anyone wanting a light as well as a flag for more visibility to boats.
Reviewer:
ckossuth
Rating:
5
Date:
12/28/2012
Review:
This thing is well made like all YakAttack products. Goes together quick and stores just as easy. "The flag is the bag"! Too cool...
Reviewer:
vics fly
Rating:
5
Date:
9/22/2012
Review:
Great product!! compact and light is very bright can see it from a distance. LIke the fact that can be folded and stored in its own pouch. Flag is perfect size that it doesnt interfere with my cast. Good investment for safety!!
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.226.136.179 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat