Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč

Malone J-Pro Kayak Carrier

MSRP:  $109.95
$98.95
 
 
Malone J-Pro Kayak Carrier
MSRP:  $109.95
$98.95 You Save: $11.00(10%)

In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
patrick smith
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2016
Review:
malone j pro kayak carrier.put on my pop up camper easy to install and works great well worth the money
Reviewer:
Spring Mills Mike
Rating:
4
Date:
6/27/2016
Review:
Quick and easy install. Quality parts. Good Price. What more can you want? 4 Stars only because I don't know about longevity yet.
Reviewer:
Betty
Rating:
4
Date:
6/23/2016
Review:
These are good. But strongly recommend getting the Malone Pro-2 as they are more than worth the extra cost.
Reviewer:
Betty J.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/23/2016
Review:
very strong and sturdy. Have 4 sets of them for my trailer for use with my sea kayaks and my recreational double. Works very, very well. Would recommend.
Reviewer:
Mary
Rating:
5
Date:
2/15/2016
Review:
Works great!!
Reviewer:
Andrew
Rating:
5
Date:
5/9/2015
Review:
Very nice high quality kayak carrier. Fits the extra wide factory roof rack bars on my Dodge Caravan. Comes with straps, and safety lines. No problems. I like it.
Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2014
Review:
I've only tested them but so far they seem like excellent transportation racks. They were easy to install on my Toyota Tacoma factory roof racks and they come with all the necessary hardware. I can't imagine Thule or Yakima offering a similar product for anywhere even close to $98.00. ACK is the best internet seller I've ever dealt with. Shipping was free and it was delivered in three days from TX to VA. I considered giving it only four stars because one of the t-knobs arrived stripped but I called ACK and they overnighted a replacement the same day! Look no further - you've found the best product and, more importantly, the best e-tailer.
Reviewer:
Tampatk
Rating:
4
Date:
11/28/2013
Review:
Purchased to use with a fishing kayak on top of a Bmw 3- series. So far, so good. The OEM base system on the bmw has oval bars and the Malone j-rack only works with the longer bolts (included in mounting hardware). With appropriate use of the tie downs and straps, the boat doesn't move at all and it feels secure on the roof...will see how durable it is over time.
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2013
Review:
Great item install easy and removes fast and easy, holds Kayak verry stable and secure.
Reviewer:
Mr. Meech
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2013
Review:
Great J-rack. We used these with a Molone bar kit on a reconditioned john boat trailer. Both the J-rack and the bar kit are top quality and fit exactly as expected.
Reviewer:
dgbingham
Rating:
5
Date:
10/16/2012
Review:
So far these have worked great for both transporting and storing my kayaks. I mounted them to Yakima bars on a trailer. The only question is how long they will last since the bases are molded plastic. They are a bargain compared to the other companies products.
Reviewer:
Dag
Rating:
4
Date:
7/26/2012
Review:
Pretty good for the price. Seems well built, have to see how they fair. I take these units on and off. Maybe they could come up with a quicker connect-dissconnect system.
<<  <  1       >>
Live Chat