NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD
$79.95
 
NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD
$79.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Our most popular pfd, the Vista is lightweight and comfortable while not breaking the bank. Easy to access pockets in the front and breezy underarms.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
david
Rating:
4
Date:
11/24/2008
Review:
great vest comfortable,pockets are great for carrying snacks,small items you mite want.well worth the money.
Reviewer:
larry
Rating:
5
Date:
10/24/2008
Review:
As with any PFD takes some getting used too. Proper adjustment of lower strap minimizes ride up. As noted by lac, chest area is bit bulky but not sufficient to decrease rating. Excellent price and shipping.
Reviewer:
Valerie
Rating:
5
Date:
9/25/2008
Review:
As described. Comfortable. Well made. Would recommend.
Reviewer:
lac
Rating:
5
Date:
9/22/2008
Review:
Great fit, a little thicker in the chest area than I was hoping, but the cut back arm opening is very comfortable when paddling.
Reviewer:
texpaddler
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2008
Review:
Just got back from the lake and as always did a self rescue wearing the jacket it performed very well and it wore well getting back into my SOT
Reviewer:
turtle
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2008
Review:
A great buy. Its constructed very well. The fit and comfort are excellent. Adjustment is easy. The pockets on front are more useful than I thought they would be.
Reviewer:
Jayskee
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2008
Review:
The perfect all around PFD. Excellent construction, comfort, and style. Looks like a much more expensive PFD and I sometimes forget I have it on. Drove halfway home from my Yak trip before I realized I still had it on. Great Buy.
Reviewer:
TeachingDad
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2008
Review:
I am really happy with this! Bought it just in time for a Boy Scout rafting trip - ended up in the river - no choice! Did great while I paddled most of the day and brought me back up! Also used it at Cub Scout Day camp the next week, working in the canoes. This was a great price and a quality produce.
Reviewer:
Murdoch
Rating:
5
Date:
5/27/2008
Review:
This vest came with the Tarpon 100 package I got from ACK. I am very happy with this vest. It's comfortable, adjustable, and I like the pockets on the front. I would recommend it to any paddler.
Reviewer:
PADDLEDOG
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2008
Review:
First impression was of well constructed and ease of adjustment. Straps hold down PFD easily and is very comfortable. Well worth the dollars and sold by a very Service Oriented merchant. Would and have recommended to boating buddies
<<      7    >  >>
Live chat by BoldChat