NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD
$79.95
 
NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD
$79.95
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD is inexpensive, dependable flotation device for all your kayaking, canoeing and rafting adventures. Check Fit Guide tab for proper sizing.

• 7 adjustment points tighten the Vista to fit your body secure
• 420-denier nylon outer shell resists snags and tears
• Two pockets with velcro closures easily hold your important items
• Lash tab provides secure location for attaching a rescue knife
• Check Fit Guide tab for proper sizing
Item #: 480
PFD Type: Recreational
Approval: USCG Type III
Buoyancy: 16.5 lbs.
Shell Fabric: 420 Denier Nylon
Gender: Unisex
Size/Color Part Number UPC
Red - XS 40005.01.113 0603403143178
Red - S/M 40005.01.108 0603403143062
Red - L/XL 40005.01.103 0603403143000
Red - 2XL 40005.01.118 0603403143239
Blue - XS 40005.01.111 0603403143147
Blue - S/M 40005.01.106 0603403143031
Blue - L/XL 40005.01.101 0603403142973
Blue - 2XL 40005.01.116 0603403143208
Back to Top
 Product Videos
More Videos
Back to Top
 Fit Guide
MTI PFD Sizing
NRS PFD Sizing Chart
Size Chest Weight
     
Infant   < 30 lbs.
Child 22" - 25" 30-50 lbs.
Youth 24" - 29" 50-90 lbs.
XS/S 28" - 32"  
S/M 33" - 40"  
L/XL 38" - 46"  
L/XXL 40" - 58"  
XXL 42" - 50"  
Universal 30" - 58"  
*Measurement is Chest Size Range
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Our most popular pfd, the Vista is lightweight and comfortable while not breaking the bank. Easy to access pockets in the front and breezy underarms.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
texpaddler
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2008
Review:
Just got back from the lake and as always did a self rescue wearing the jacket it performed very well and it wore well getting back into my SOT
Reviewer:
turtle
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2008
Review:
A great buy. Its constructed very well. The fit and comfort are excellent. Adjustment is easy. The pockets on front are more useful than I thought they would be.
Reviewer:
Jayskee
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2008
Review:
The perfect all around PFD. Excellent construction, comfort, and style. Looks like a much more expensive PFD and I sometimes forget I have it on. Drove halfway home from my Yak trip before I realized I still had it on. Great Buy.
Reviewer:
TeachingDad
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2008
Review:
I am really happy with this! Bought it just in time for a Boy Scout rafting trip - ended up in the river - no choice! Did great while I paddled most of the day and brought me back up! Also used it at Cub Scout Day camp the next week, working in the canoes. This was a great price and a quality produce.
Reviewer:
Murdoch
Rating:
5
Date:
5/27/2008
Review:
This vest came with the Tarpon 100 package I got from ACK. I am very happy with this vest. It's comfortable, adjustable, and I like the pockets on the front. I would recommend it to any paddler.
Reviewer:
PADDLEDOG
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2008
Review:
First impression was of well constructed and ease of adjustment. Straps hold down PFD easily and is very comfortable. Well worth the dollars and sold by a very Service Oriented merchant. Would and have recommended to boating buddies
<<      7    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.82.211.237 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat