NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD
$79.95
 
NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD
$79.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD is inexpensive, dependable flotation device for all your kayaking, canoeing and rafting adventures. Check Fit Guide tab for proper sizing.

• 7 adjustment points tighten the Vista to fit your body secure
• 420-denier nylon outer shell resists snags and tears
• Two pockets with velcro closures easily hold your important items
• Lash tab provides secure location for attaching a rescue knife
• Check Fit Guide tab for proper sizing
Item #: 480
PFD Type: Recreational
Approval: USCG Type III
Buoyancy: 16.5 lbs.
Shell Fabric: 420 Denier Nylon
Gender: Unisex
Size/Color Part Number UPC
Red - XS 40005.01.113 0603403143178
Red - S/M 40005.01.108 0603403143062
Red - L/XL 40005.01.103 0603403143000
Red - 2XL 40005.01.118 0603403143239
Blue - XS 40005.01.111 0603403143147
Blue - S/M 40005.01.106 0603403143031
Blue - L/XL 40005.01.101 0603403142973
Blue - 2XL 40005.01.116 0603403143208
Back to Top
  Customer Photos
Back to Top
 Product Videos
More Videos
Back to Top
 Fit Guide
MTI PFD Sizing
NRS PFD Sizing Chart
Size Chest Weight
     
Infant   < 30 lbs.
Child 22" - 25" 30-50 lbs.
Youth 24" - 29" 50-90 lbs.
XS/S 28" - 32"  
S/M 33" - 40"  
L/XL 38" - 46"  
L/XXL 40" - 58"  
XXL 42" - 50"  
Universal 30" - 58"  
*Measurement is Chest Size Range
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Our most popular pfd, the Vista is lightweight and comfortable while not breaking the bank. Easy to access pockets in the front and breezy underarms.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
texpaddler
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2008
Review:
Just got back from the lake and as always did a self rescue wearing the jacket it performed very well and it wore well getting back into my SOT
Reviewer:
turtle
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2008
Review:
A great buy. Its constructed very well. The fit and comfort are excellent. Adjustment is easy. The pockets on front are more useful than I thought they would be.
Reviewer:
Jayskee
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2008
Review:
The perfect all around PFD. Excellent construction, comfort, and style. Looks like a much more expensive PFD and I sometimes forget I have it on. Drove halfway home from my Yak trip before I realized I still had it on. Great Buy.
Reviewer:
TeachingDad
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2008
Review:
I am really happy with this! Bought it just in time for a Boy Scout rafting trip - ended up in the river - no choice! Did great while I paddled most of the day and brought me back up! Also used it at Cub Scout Day camp the next week, working in the canoes. This was a great price and a quality produce.
Reviewer:
Murdoch
Rating:
5
Date:
5/27/2008
Review:
This vest came with the Tarpon 100 package I got from ACK. I am very happy with this vest. It's comfortable, adjustable, and I like the pockets on the front. I would recommend it to any paddler.
Reviewer:
PADDLEDOG
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2008
Review:
First impression was of well constructed and ease of adjustment. Straps hold down PFD easily and is very comfortable. Well worth the dollars and sold by a very Service Oriented merchant. Would and have recommended to boating buddies
<<      7    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.198.66.250 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat