NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD
$79.95
 
NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD
$79.95
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD is inexpensive, dependable flotation device for all your kayaking, canoeing and rafting adventures. Check Fit Guide tab for proper sizing.

• 7 adjustment points tighten the Vista to fit your body secure
• 420-denier nylon outer shell resists snags and tears
• Two pockets with velcro closures easily hold your important items
• Lash tab provides secure location for attaching a rescue knife
• Check Fit Guide tab for proper sizing
Item #: 480
PFD Type: Recreational
Approval: USCG Type III
Buoyancy: 16.5 lbs.
Shell Fabric: 420 Denier Nylon
Gender: Unisex
Size/Color Part Number UPC
Red - XS 40005.01.113 0603403143178
Red - S/M 40005.01.108 0603403143062
Red - L/XL 40005.01.103 0603403143000
Red - 2XL 40005.01.118 0603403143239
Blue - XS 40005.01.111 0603403143147
Blue - S/M 40005.01.106 0603403143031
Blue - L/XL 40005.01.101 0603403142973
Blue - 2XL 40005.01.116 0603403143208
Back to Top
  Customer Photos
Back to Top
 Product Videos
More Videos
Back to Top
 Fit Guide
MTI PFD Sizing
NRS PFD Sizing Chart
Size Chest Weight
     
Infant   < 30 lbs.
Child 22" - 25" 30-50 lbs.
Youth 24" - 29" 50-90 lbs.
XS/S 28" - 32"  
S/M 33" - 40"  
L/XL 38" - 46"  
L/XXL 40" - 58"  
XXL 42" - 50"  
Universal 30" - 58"  
*Measurement is Chest Size Range
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Our most popular pfd, the Vista is lightweight and comfortable while not breaking the bank. Easy to access pockets in the front and breezy underarms.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2009
Review:
NRS did a great job on the Vista PFD. It looks good and is comfortable. A lot of vest for the money. Higher priced vests only have better nylon fabric, however the Vista beats all others I looked at in this price range.
Reviewer:
Chris Barry
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2009
Review:
The NRS Vista PFD Life Vest has a great fit and not cumbersome when paddling.
Reviewer:
Kathy R
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2009
Review:
We got NRS Vista PFDs with our Malibu 2XL packages. They are excellent quality and very adjustable fit. The lower cut arms make them more comfortable to wear while paddling. They clean up and dry well.
Reviewer:
Tom G
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2009
Review:
We got this vest with our Redfish 10 packages from ACK. The vest is well made and is quite comfortable and is adjustable. Product materials are high quality for the price paid. Would recommend it to others who are looking for a quality PFD at a great price.
Reviewer:
dave
Rating:
4
Date:
7/29/2009
Review:
Excellent and comfortable for paddling. Note they do run snug fit. Ex 38 chest not sm/med as chart states need next size up.
Reviewer:
JBK
Rating:
5
Date:
7/19/2009
Review:
A very nice PFD that is easy to wear while paddling. The 7 adjustment points make for an easy and comfortable fit. The transaction with ACK was excellent.
Reviewer:
JD
Rating:
5
Date:
6/9/2009
Review:
I like it. Got it in great time and liked the price and quality. I've recommended it to my friends. I'd buy me another one if I needed it.
Reviewer:
Clint
Rating:
5
Date:
5/30/2009
Review:
Product delivered as advertised. Great vest for a great price!
Reviewer:
david
Rating:
4
Date:
11/24/2008
Review:
great vest comfortable,pockets are great for carrying snacks,small items you mite want.well worth the money.
Reviewer:
larry
Rating:
5
Date:
10/24/2008
Review:
As with any PFD takes some getting used too. Proper adjustment of lower strap minimizes ride up. As noted by lac, chest area is bit bulky but not sufficient to decrease rating. Excellent price and shipping.
Reviewer:
Valerie
Rating:
5
Date:
9/25/2008
Review:
As described. Comfortable. Well made. Would recommend.
Reviewer:
lac
Rating:
5
Date:
9/22/2008
Review:
Great fit, a little thicker in the chest area than I was hoping, but the cut back arm opening is very comfortable when paddling.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.205.168.88 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat