Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD
$79.95
 
NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD
$79.95
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Our most popular pfd, the Vista is lightweight and comfortable while not breaking the bank. Easy to access pockets in the front and breezy underarms.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mary
Rating:
5
Date:
12/3/2009
Review:
Austin Kayak was SUPER fast about shipping this product! I am very happy about it, as I received it just as I was going to have a dragon boat race two days later. Customer service is great. The NRS Vista PFD Life Vest is snug and good for its price.
Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2009
Review:
NRS did a great job on the Vista PFD. It looks good and is comfortable. A lot of vest for the money. Higher priced vests only have better nylon fabric, however the Vista beats all others I looked at in this price range.
Reviewer:
Chris Barry
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2009
Review:
The NRS Vista PFD Life Vest has a great fit and not cumbersome when paddling.
Reviewer:
Kathy R
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2009
Review:
We got NRS Vista PFDs with our Malibu 2XL packages. They are excellent quality and very adjustable fit. The lower cut arms make them more comfortable to wear while paddling. They clean up and dry well.
Reviewer:
Tom G
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2009
Review:
We got this vest with our Redfish 10 packages from ACK. The vest is well made and is quite comfortable and is adjustable. Product materials are high quality for the price paid. Would recommend it to others who are looking for a quality PFD at a great price.
Reviewer:
dave
Rating:
4
Date:
7/29/2009
Review:
Excellent and comfortable for paddling. Note they do run snug fit. Ex 38 chest not sm/med as chart states need next size up.
Reviewer:
JBK
Rating:
5
Date:
7/19/2009
Review:
A very nice PFD that is easy to wear while paddling. The 7 adjustment points make for an easy and comfortable fit. The transaction with ACK was excellent.
Reviewer:
JD
Rating:
5
Date:
6/9/2009
Review:
I like it. Got it in great time and liked the price and quality. I've recommended it to my friends. I'd buy me another one if I needed it.
Reviewer:
Clint
Rating:
5
Date:
5/30/2009
Review:
Product delivered as advertised. Great vest for a great price!
Reviewer:
david
Rating:
4
Date:
11/24/2008
Review:
great vest comfortable,pockets are great for carrying snacks,small items you mite want.well worth the money.
Reviewer:
larry
Rating:
5
Date:
10/24/2008
Review:
As with any PFD takes some getting used too. Proper adjustment of lower strap minimizes ride up. As noted by lac, chest area is bit bulky but not sufficient to decrease rating. Excellent price and shipping.
Reviewer:
Valerie
Rating:
5
Date:
9/25/2008
Review:
As described. Comfortable. Well made. Would recommend.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.166.255.168 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat