FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD - Product Reviews
Return to NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD Product Details.
$79.95
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Chris Barry
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2009
Review:
The NRS Vista PFD Life Vest has a great fit and not cumbersome when paddling.
Reviewer:
Kathy R
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2009
Review:
We got NRS Vista PFDs with our Malibu 2XL packages. They are excellent quality and very adjustable fit. The lower cut arms make them more comfortable to wear while paddling. They clean up and dry well.
Reviewer:
Tom G
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2009
Review:
We got this vest with our Redfish 10 packages from ACK. The vest is well made and is quite comfortable and is adjustable. Product materials are high quality for the price paid. Would recommend it to others who are looking for a quality PFD at a great price.
Reviewer:
dave
Rating:
4
Date:
7/29/2009
Review:
Excellent and comfortable for paddling. Note they do run snug fit. Ex 38 chest not sm/med as chart states need next size up.
Reviewer:
JBK
Rating:
5
Date:
7/19/2009
Review:
A very nice PFD that is easy to wear while paddling. The 7 adjustment points make for an easy and comfortable fit. The transaction with ACK was excellent.
Reviewer:
JD
Rating:
5
Date:
6/9/2009
Review:
I like it. Got it in great time and liked the price and quality. I've recommended it to my friends. I'd buy me another one if I needed it.
Reviewer:
Clint
Rating:
5
Date:
5/30/2009
Review:
Product delivered as advertised. Great vest for a great price!
Reviewer:
david
Rating:
4
Date:
11/24/2008
Review:
great vest comfortable,pockets are great for carrying snacks,small items you mite want.well worth the money.
Reviewer:
larry
Rating:
5
Date:
10/24/2008
Review:
As with any PFD takes some getting used too. Proper adjustment of lower strap minimizes ride up. As noted by lac, chest area is bit bulky but not sufficient to decrease rating. Excellent price and shipping.
Reviewer:
Valerie
Rating:
5
Date:
9/25/2008
Review:
As described. Comfortable. Well made. Would recommend.
Reviewer:
lac
Rating:
5
Date:
9/22/2008
Review:
Great fit, a little thicker in the chest area than I was hoping, but the cut back arm opening is very comfortable when paddling.
Reviewer:
texpaddler
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2008
Review:
Just got back from the lake and as always did a self rescue wearing the jacket it performed very well and it wore well getting back into my SOT
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.52.32 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat