NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD
$79.95
 
NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD
$79.95
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Our most popular pfd, the Vista is lightweight and comfortable while not breaking the bank. Easy to access pockets in the front and breezy underarms.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
kzieg
Rating:
5
Date:
2/4/2010
Review:
Good PFD for paddling. Good service, fast shipping - would be great if every internet shopping experience was this easy....
Reviewer:
Jose
Rating:
5
Date:
1/17/2010
Review:
My purchase was a Christmas gift to my brother and his wife. Their faces lite up like two small children on Christmas day when they opened their gifts. I don't believe they they have used them yet but they did try them on and fit great.
Reviewer:
David Langkamp
Rating:
5
Date:
12/19/2009
Review:
Austin Kayak you're the best. The NRS Vista PFD I ordered is excellent in every way and I am looking forward to using it next summer. Quality item at a great price. Thanks!
Reviewer:
Mary
Rating:
5
Date:
12/3/2009
Review:
Austin Kayak was SUPER fast about shipping this product! I am very happy about it, as I received it just as I was going to have a dragon boat race two days later. Customer service is great. The NRS Vista PFD Life Vest is snug and good for its price.
Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2009
Review:
NRS did a great job on the Vista PFD. It looks good and is comfortable. A lot of vest for the money. Higher priced vests only have better nylon fabric, however the Vista beats all others I looked at in this price range.
Reviewer:
Chris Barry
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2009
Review:
The NRS Vista PFD Life Vest has a great fit and not cumbersome when paddling.
Reviewer:
Kathy R
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2009
Review:
We got NRS Vista PFDs with our Malibu 2XL packages. They are excellent quality and very adjustable fit. The lower cut arms make them more comfortable to wear while paddling. They clean up and dry well.
Reviewer:
Tom G
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2009
Review:
We got this vest with our Redfish 10 packages from ACK. The vest is well made and is quite comfortable and is adjustable. Product materials are high quality for the price paid. Would recommend it to others who are looking for a quality PFD at a great price.
Reviewer:
dave
Rating:
4
Date:
7/29/2009
Review:
Excellent and comfortable for paddling. Note they do run snug fit. Ex 38 chest not sm/med as chart states need next size up.
Reviewer:
JBK
Rating:
5
Date:
7/19/2009
Review:
A very nice PFD that is easy to wear while paddling. The 7 adjustment points make for an easy and comfortable fit. The transaction with ACK was excellent.
Reviewer:
JD
Rating:
5
Date:
6/9/2009
Review:
I like it. Got it in great time and liked the price and quality. I've recommended it to my friends. I'd buy me another one if I needed it.
Reviewer:
Clint
Rating:
5
Date:
5/30/2009
Review:
Product delivered as advertised. Great vest for a great price!
Live chat by BoldChat