NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD
$79.95
 
NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD
$79.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD is inexpensive, dependable flotation device for all your kayaking, canoeing and rafting adventures. Check Fit Guide tab for proper sizing.

• 7 adjustment points tighten the Vista to fit your body secure
• 420-denier nylon outer shell resists snags and tears
• Two pockets with velcro closures easily hold your important items
• Lash tab provides secure location for attaching a rescue knife
• Check Fit Guide tab for proper sizing
Item #: 480
PFD Type: Recreational
Approval: USCG Type III
Buoyancy: 16.5 lbs.
Shell Fabric: 420 Denier Nylon
Gender: Unisex
Size/Color Part Number UPC
Red - XS 40005.01.113 0603403143178
Red - S/M 40005.01.108 0603403143062
Red - L/XL 40005.01.103 0603403143000
Red - 2XL 40005.01.118 0603403143239
Blue - XS 40005.01.111 0603403143147
Blue - S/M 40005.01.106 0603403143031
Blue - L/XL 40005.01.101 0603403142973
Blue - 2XL 40005.01.116 0603403143208
Back to Top
 Product Videos
More Videos
Back to Top
 Fit Guide
MTI PFD Sizing
NRS PFD Sizing Chart
Size Chest Weight
     
Infant   < 30 lbs.
Child 22" - 25" 30-50 lbs.
Youth 24" - 29" 50-90 lbs.
XS/S 28" - 32"  
S/M 33" - 40"  
L/XL 38" - 46"  
L/XXL 40" - 58"  
XXL 42" - 50"  
Universal 30" - 58"  
*Measurement is Chest Size Range
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Our most popular pfd, the Vista is lightweight and comfortable while not breaking the bank. Easy to access pockets in the front and breezy underarms.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
healy
Rating:
5
Date:
5/29/2010
Review:
very well made
Reviewer:
Asheville, NC
Rating:
4
Date:
5/23/2010
Review:
Great PFD for the price, good fit!
Reviewer:
Dave C.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/21/2010
Review:
Great fitting and comfortable to wear.
Reviewer:
Susie Q
Rating:
5
Date:
5/20/2010
Review:
Great life vest for great price!
Reviewer:
Pastor Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
5/11/2010
Review:
Very comfortable and allows for a wide range of movement. Very reasonably priced. Not sure what size to get? Just get the big one and cinch down the straps!
Reviewer:
Arthur B
Rating:
5
Date:
5/2/2010
Review:
Very nice vest. The Vista PFD fits and works well. It is very comfortable while assembling one's gear and paddling. This vest is not bulky, seems to have ample ventilation and a nice system for adjusting the fit.
Reviewer:
Gretchen Sacotnik
Rating:
4
Date:
4/25/2010
Review:
NRS Vista life vests are durable and easy to use. This is the best price I've found on the internet.
Reviewer:
James
Rating:
5
Date:
4/23/2010
Review:
This vest is very comfortable when paddling.
Reviewer:
kzieg
Rating:
5
Date:
2/4/2010
Review:
Good PFD for paddling. Good service, fast shipping - would be great if every internet shopping experience was this easy....
Reviewer:
Jose
Rating:
5
Date:
1/17/2010
Review:
My purchase was a Christmas gift to my brother and his wife. Their faces lite up like two small children on Christmas day when they opened their gifts. I don't believe they they have used them yet but they did try them on and fit great.
Reviewer:
David Langkamp
Rating:
5
Date:
12/19/2009
Review:
Austin Kayak you're the best. The NRS Vista PFD I ordered is excellent in every way and I am looking forward to using it next summer. Quality item at a great price. Thanks!
Reviewer:
Mary
Rating:
5
Date:
12/3/2009
Review:
Austin Kayak was SUPER fast about shipping this product! I am very happy about it, as I received it just as I was going to have a dragon boat race two days later. Customer service is great. The NRS Vista PFD Life Vest is snug and good for its price.
<<      5         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.87.93.157 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat