NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD
$79.95
 
NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD
Monster Savings in the ACK-Outlet NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD - Used
$79.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Our most popular pfd, the Vista is lightweight and comfortable while not breaking the bank. Easy to access pockets in the front and breezy underarms.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Ocean Breeze
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2010
Review:
Comfy, easy to adjust, and the pockets are very nice to have.
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2010
Review:
Like the overall design, gives plenty of room to move your arms around. Have not had my first wet exit yet, so cant say anything about performance, but it is comfortable, and I do feel safer in it.
Reviewer:
Joshua Lamb
Rating:
4
Date:
7/14/2010
Review:
Life vest is awesome. Adjust nicely and is comfortable for a long paddle. I recommend this product.
Reviewer:
Mike H.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2010
Review:
Excellent Life Jacket for Kayak.
Reviewer:
healy
Rating:
5
Date:
5/29/2010
Review:
very well made
Reviewer:
Asheville, NC
Rating:
4
Date:
5/23/2010
Review:
Great PFD for the price, good fit!
Reviewer:
Dave C.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/21/2010
Review:
Great fitting and comfortable to wear.
Reviewer:
Susie Q
Rating:
5
Date:
5/20/2010
Review:
Great life vest for great price!
Reviewer:
Pastor Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
5/11/2010
Review:
Very comfortable and allows for a wide range of movement. Very reasonably priced. Not sure what size to get? Just get the big one and cinch down the straps!
Reviewer:
Arthur B
Rating:
5
Date:
5/2/2010
Review:
Very nice vest. The Vista PFD fits and works well. It is very comfortable while assembling one's gear and paddling. This vest is not bulky, seems to have ample ventilation and a nice system for adjusting the fit.
Reviewer:
Gretchen Sacotnik
Rating:
4
Date:
4/25/2010
Review:
NRS Vista life vests are durable and easy to use. This is the best price I've found on the internet.
Reviewer:
James
Rating:
5
Date:
4/23/2010
Review:
This vest is very comfortable when paddling.
<<      5         >>
Live chat by BoldChat