NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD - Product Reviews
Return to NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD Product Details.
$79.95
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Tuesday 9/2/2014.
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
healy
Rating:
5
Date:
5/29/2010
Review:
very well made
Reviewer:
Asheville, NC
Rating:
4
Date:
5/23/2010
Review:
Great PFD for the price, good fit!
Reviewer:
Dave C.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/21/2010
Review:
Great fitting and comfortable to wear.
Reviewer:
Susie Q
Rating:
5
Date:
5/20/2010
Review:
Great life vest for great price!
Reviewer:
Pastor Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
5/11/2010
Review:
Very comfortable and allows for a wide range of movement. Very reasonably priced. Not sure what size to get? Just get the big one and cinch down the straps!
Reviewer:
Arthur B
Rating:
5
Date:
5/2/2010
Review:
Very nice vest. The Vista PFD fits and works well. It is very comfortable while assembling one's gear and paddling. This vest is not bulky, seems to have ample ventilation and a nice system for adjusting the fit.
Reviewer:
Gretchen Sacotnik
Rating:
4
Date:
4/25/2010
Review:
NRS Vista life vests are durable and easy to use. This is the best price I've found on the internet.
Reviewer:
James
Rating:
5
Date:
4/23/2010
Review:
This vest is very comfortable when paddling.
Reviewer:
kzieg
Rating:
5
Date:
2/4/2010
Review:
Good PFD for paddling. Good service, fast shipping - would be great if every internet shopping experience was this easy....
Reviewer:
Jose
Rating:
5
Date:
1/17/2010
Review:
My purchase was a Christmas gift to my brother and his wife. Their faces lite up like two small children on Christmas day when they opened their gifts. I don't believe they they have used them yet but they did try them on and fit great.
Reviewer:
David Langkamp
Rating:
5
Date:
12/19/2009
Review:
Austin Kayak you're the best. The NRS Vista PFD I ordered is excellent in every way and I am looking forward to using it next summer. Quality item at a great price. Thanks!
Reviewer:
Mary
Rating:
5
Date:
12/3/2009
Review:
Austin Kayak was SUPER fast about shipping this product! I am very happy about it, as I received it just as I was going to have a dragon boat race two days later. Customer service is great. The NRS Vista PFD Life Vest is snug and good for its price.
<<      5         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:50.19.148.56 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat