FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD
$79.95
 
NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD
$79.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Our most popular pfd, the Vista is lightweight and comfortable while not breaking the bank. Easy to access pockets in the front and breezy underarms.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mike H.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2010
Review:
Excellent Life Jacket for Kayak.
Reviewer:
healy
Rating:
5
Date:
5/29/2010
Review:
very well made
Reviewer:
Asheville, NC
Rating:
4
Date:
5/23/2010
Review:
Great PFD for the price, good fit!
Reviewer:
Dave C.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/21/2010
Review:
Great fitting and comfortable to wear.
Reviewer:
Susie Q
Rating:
5
Date:
5/20/2010
Review:
Great life vest for great price!
Reviewer:
Pastor Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
5/11/2010
Review:
Very comfortable and allows for a wide range of movement. Very reasonably priced. Not sure what size to get? Just get the big one and cinch down the straps!
Reviewer:
Arthur B
Rating:
5
Date:
5/2/2010
Review:
Very nice vest. The Vista PFD fits and works well. It is very comfortable while assembling one's gear and paddling. This vest is not bulky, seems to have ample ventilation and a nice system for adjusting the fit.
Reviewer:
Gretchen Sacotnik
Rating:
4
Date:
4/25/2010
Review:
NRS Vista life vests are durable and easy to use. This is the best price I've found on the internet.
Reviewer:
James
Rating:
5
Date:
4/23/2010
Review:
This vest is very comfortable when paddling.
Reviewer:
kzieg
Rating:
5
Date:
2/4/2010
Review:
Good PFD for paddling. Good service, fast shipping - would be great if every internet shopping experience was this easy....
Reviewer:
Jose
Rating:
5
Date:
1/17/2010
Review:
My purchase was a Christmas gift to my brother and his wife. Their faces lite up like two small children on Christmas day when they opened their gifts. I don't believe they they have used them yet but they did try them on and fit great.
Reviewer:
David Langkamp
Rating:
5
Date:
12/19/2009
Review:
Austin Kayak you're the best. The NRS Vista PFD I ordered is excellent in every way and I am looking forward to using it next summer. Quality item at a great price. Thanks!
<<      5         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.91.163.224 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat