NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD

$79.95
 
 
NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD
$79.95

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Our most popular pfd, the Vista is lightweight and comfortable while not breaking the bank. Easy to access pockets in the front and breezy underarms.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
WiL
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2010
Review:
The family loves it. We ordered 4 XL and surprisingly enough, it fits my wife and daughter too who are 5' 2" tall weighing 120 lbs and I'm 190 lbs. with my son at 150 lbs. XL fits all! The PFD's color is nice and bright which makes it easy to spot you in the water. The design is nice enough that it doesn't get in the way during fun activities.
Reviewer:
Heather
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2010
Review:
good quality, easy to adjust, and the given measurements give the correct fit. I wish it was available in more colors though.
Reviewer:
Joanne Tibbitts
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2010
Review:
Love it!
Reviewer:
Ocean Breeze
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2010
Review:
Comfy, easy to adjust, and the pockets are very nice to have.
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2010
Review:
Like the overall design, gives plenty of room to move your arms around. Have not had my first wet exit yet, so cant say anything about performance, but it is comfortable, and I do feel safer in it.
Reviewer:
Joshua Lamb
Rating:
4
Date:
7/14/2010
Review:
Life vest is awesome. Adjust nicely and is comfortable for a long paddle. I recommend this product.
Reviewer:
Mike H.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2010
Review:
Excellent Life Jacket for Kayak.
Reviewer:
healy
Rating:
5
Date:
5/29/2010
Review:
very well made
Reviewer:
Asheville, NC
Rating:
4
Date:
5/23/2010
Review:
Great PFD for the price, good fit!
Reviewer:
Dave C.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/21/2010
Review:
Great fitting and comfortable to wear.
Reviewer:
Susie Q
Rating:
5
Date:
5/20/2010
Review:
Great life vest for great price!
Reviewer:
Pastor Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
5/11/2010
Review:
Very comfortable and allows for a wide range of movement. Very reasonably priced. Not sure what size to get? Just get the big one and cinch down the straps!
<<      5         >>
Live Chat