FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD - Product Reviews
Return to NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD Product Details.
$79.95
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
JamNflder
Rating:
3
Date:
10/5/2010
Review:
Handy pockets, safe PDF. However, it seems most PDFs must be designed by men who are, of course, flat-chested (smile). How about designing a PDF for women with hollows for busts and flotation below bust line & around. Can't see why it wouldn't work.
Reviewer:
Larry
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2010
Review:
We bought one of these to use on our small sailboat. Liked it well enough to order a second one. The service and the price from Austin Kayac was excellent. Would do business with them again gladly.
Reviewer:
Ozarkwoods
Rating:
5
Date:
8/22/2010
Review:
This Vista PFD was part of a package. Works well did some entry practice and found that I did not have it tight enough. After adjustment it stayed in place. It does not interfere with paddling. Good Recreational PFD.
Reviewer:
Ozarkwoods
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2010
Review:
Wife and I got these vests as part of a package deal from ACK. They are perfect for recreational kayaking. They are cut in a way that they do not interfere with paddling. Good workmanship
Reviewer:
WiL
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2010
Review:
The family loves it. We ordered 4 XL and surprisingly enough, it fits my wife and daughter too who are 5' 2" tall weighing 120 lbs and I'm 190 lbs. with my son at 150 lbs. XL fits all! The PFD's color is nice and bright which makes it easy to spot you in the water. The design is nice enough that it doesn't get in the way during fun activities.
Reviewer:
Heather
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2010
Review:
good quality, easy to adjust, and the given measurements give the correct fit. I wish it was available in more colors though.
Reviewer:
Joanne Tibbitts
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2010
Review:
Love it!
Reviewer:
Ocean Breeze
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2010
Review:
Comfy, easy to adjust, and the pockets are very nice to have.
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2010
Review:
Like the overall design, gives plenty of room to move your arms around. Have not had my first wet exit yet, so cant say anything about performance, but it is comfortable, and I do feel safer in it.
Reviewer:
Joshua Lamb
Rating:
4
Date:
7/14/2010
Review:
Life vest is awesome. Adjust nicely and is comfortable for a long paddle. I recommend this product.
Reviewer:
Mike H.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2010
Review:
Excellent Life Jacket for Kayak.
Reviewer:
healy
Rating:
5
Date:
5/29/2010
Review:
very well made
<<      4         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.227.56.174 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat