NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD
$79.95
 
NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD
$79.95
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD is inexpensive, dependable flotation device for all your kayaking, canoeing and rafting adventures. Check Fit Guide tab for proper sizing.

• 7 adjustment points tighten the Vista to fit your body secure
• 420-denier nylon outer shell resists snags and tears
• Two pockets with velcro closures easily hold your important items
• Lash tab provides secure location for attaching a rescue knife
• Check Fit Guide tab for proper sizing
Item #: 480
PFD Type: Recreational
Approval: USCG Type III
Buoyancy: 16.5 lbs.
Shell Fabric: 420 Denier Nylon
Gender: Unisex
Size/Color Part Number UPC
Red - XS 40005.01.113 0603403143178
Red - S/M 40005.01.108 0603403143062
Red - L/XL 40005.01.103 0603403143000
Red - 2XL 40005.01.118 0603403143239
Blue - XS 40005.01.111 0603403143147
Blue - S/M 40005.01.106 0603403143031
Blue - L/XL 40005.01.101 0603403142973
Blue - 2XL 40005.01.116 0603403143208
Back to Top
  Customer Photos
Back to Top
 Product Videos
More Videos
Back to Top
 Fit Guide
MTI PFD Sizing
NRS PFD Sizing Chart
Size Chest Weight
     
Infant   < 30 lbs.
Child 22" - 25" 30-50 lbs.
Youth 24" - 29" 50-90 lbs.
XS/S 28" - 32"  
S/M 33" - 40"  
L/XL 38" - 46"  
L/XXL 40" - 58"  
XXL 42" - 50"  
Universal 30" - 58"  
*Measurement is Chest Size Range
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Our most popular pfd, the Vista is lightweight and comfortable while not breaking the bank. Easy to access pockets in the front and breezy underarms.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Marty Krupitsky
Rating:
5
Date:
10/31/2010
Review:
Great vest. The back is uniformly thin and even. Perfect for kayaking.
Reviewer:
JamNflder
Rating:
3
Date:
10/5/2010
Review:
Handy pockets, safe PDF. However, it seems most PDFs must be designed by men who are, of course, flat-chested (smile). How about designing a PDF for women with hollows for busts and flotation below bust line & around. Can't see why it wouldn't work.
Reviewer:
Larry
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2010
Review:
We bought one of these to use on our small sailboat. Liked it well enough to order a second one. The service and the price from Austin Kayac was excellent. Would do business with them again gladly.
Reviewer:
Ozarkwoods
Rating:
5
Date:
8/22/2010
Review:
This Vista PFD was part of a package. Works well did some entry practice and found that I did not have it tight enough. After adjustment it stayed in place. It does not interfere with paddling. Good Recreational PFD.
Reviewer:
Ozarkwoods
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2010
Review:
Wife and I got these vests as part of a package deal from ACK. They are perfect for recreational kayaking. They are cut in a way that they do not interfere with paddling. Good workmanship
Reviewer:
WiL
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2010
Review:
The family loves it. We ordered 4 XL and surprisingly enough, it fits my wife and daughter too who are 5' 2" tall weighing 120 lbs and I'm 190 lbs. with my son at 150 lbs. XL fits all! The PFD's color is nice and bright which makes it easy to spot you in the water. The design is nice enough that it doesn't get in the way during fun activities.
Reviewer:
Heather
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2010
Review:
good quality, easy to adjust, and the given measurements give the correct fit. I wish it was available in more colors though.
Reviewer:
Joanne Tibbitts
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2010
Review:
Love it!
Reviewer:
Ocean Breeze
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2010
Review:
Comfy, easy to adjust, and the pockets are very nice to have.
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2010
Review:
Like the overall design, gives plenty of room to move your arms around. Have not had my first wet exit yet, so cant say anything about performance, but it is comfortable, and I do feel safer in it.
Reviewer:
Joshua Lamb
Rating:
4
Date:
7/14/2010
Review:
Life vest is awesome. Adjust nicely and is comfortable for a long paddle. I recommend this product.
Reviewer:
Mike H.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2010
Review:
Excellent Life Jacket for Kayak.
<<      4         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.205.253.132 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat