NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD

$79.95
 
 
NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD
$79.95

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Our most popular pfd, the Vista is lightweight and comfortable while not breaking the bank. Easy to access pockets in the front and breezy underarms.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
CB21
Rating:
5
Date:
4/4/2011
Review:
My girlfriend love it! Great price and great service!
Reviewer:
Miss H
Rating:
4
Date:
3/31/2011
Review:
I really liked the quality of the vest but it ran really small. We had to return the small because it was so small. The measurements for sizes do not seem accurate. I like your good return policy. Will do business with you again!
Reviewer:
Carlos Koeneke
Rating:
5
Date:
3/3/2011
Review:
Great product and fantastic value.
Reviewer:
Tracy F
Rating:
5
Date:
2/13/2011
Review:
I received this with my Kayak package. Good quality product.
Reviewer:
Hannah
Rating:
5
Date:
1/17/2011
Review:
Fits great. I love it.
Reviewer:
Chris Sprong
Rating:
5
Date:
1/4/2011
Review:
Great vest, very adjustable, very comfortable. When I'm out there I don't even think about it being on. The vest doesn't get in your way at all through your paddle stroke. I would recommend this vest to everybody that is looking for one, especially for the price.
Reviewer:
robopaddler
Rating:
3
Date:
11/30/2010
Review:
Good quality and decent features for the price. It is hot; should have a buckle at the top of the chest so you could open the zipper for ventilation. I am 6'1" and 200 pounds and the LG/XL is big on me.
Reviewer:
Marty Krupitsky
Rating:
5
Date:
10/31/2010
Review:
Great vest. The back is uniformly thin and even. Perfect for kayaking.
Reviewer:
JamNflder
Rating:
3
Date:
10/5/2010
Review:
Handy pockets, safe PDF. However, it seems most PDFs must be designed by men who are, of course, flat-chested (smile). How about designing a PDF for women with hollows for busts and flotation below bust line & around. Can't see why it wouldn't work.
Reviewer:
Larry
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2010
Review:
We bought one of these to use on our small sailboat. Liked it well enough to order a second one. The service and the price from Austin Kayac was excellent. Would do business with them again gladly.
Reviewer:
Ozarkwoods
Rating:
5
Date:
8/22/2010
Review:
This Vista PFD was part of a package. Works well did some entry practice and found that I did not have it tight enough. After adjustment it stayed in place. It does not interfere with paddling. Good Recreational PFD.
Reviewer:
Ozarkwoods
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2010
Review:
Wife and I got these vests as part of a package deal from ACK. They are perfect for recreational kayaking. They are cut in a way that they do not interfere with paddling. Good workmanship
<<      4         >>
Live Chat