NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD
$79.95
 
NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD
$79.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD is inexpensive, dependable flotation device for all your kayaking, canoeing and rafting adventures. Check Fit Guide tab for proper sizing.

• 7 adjustment points tighten the Vista to fit your body secure
• 420-denier nylon outer shell resists snags and tears
• Two pockets with velcro closures easily hold your important items
• Lash tab provides secure location for attaching a rescue knife
• Check Fit Guide tab for proper sizing
Item #: 480
PFD Type: Recreational
Approval: USCG Type III
Buoyancy: 16.5 lbs.
Shell Fabric: 420 Denier Nylon
Gender: Unisex
Size/Color Part Number UPC
Red - XS 40005.01.113 0603403143178
Red - S/M 40005.01.108 0603403143062
Red - L/XL 40005.01.103 0603403143000
Red - 2XL 40005.01.118 0603403143239
Blue - XS 40005.01.111 0603403143147
Blue - S/M 40005.01.106 0603403143031
Blue - L/XL 40005.01.101 0603403142973
Blue - 2XL 40005.01.116 0603403143208
Back to Top
 Product Videos
More Videos
Back to Top
 Fit Guide
MTI PFD Sizing
NRS PFD Sizing Chart
Size Chest Weight
     
Infant   < 30 lbs.
Child 22" - 25" 30-50 lbs.
Youth 24" - 29" 50-90 lbs.
XS/S 28" - 32"  
S/M 33" - 40"  
L/XL 38" - 46"  
L/XXL 40" - 58"  
XXL 42" - 50"  
Universal 30" - 58"  
*Measurement is Chest Size Range
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Pampered
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2011
Review:
Great vest, being a bigger person it fits great...
Reviewer:
gregor
Rating:
5
Date:
5/12/2011
Review:
PFD is great!
Reviewer:
david j.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2011
Review:
excellent product. large - xlarge fits me at 73 inches and 180 pounds. small fits my wife at 63 inches and 130 pounds. would like reflective material, other than that would highly recommend as a purchase. yes, i would purchase again. would have purchased for my kids, but there still growing.
Reviewer:
denny
Rating:
5
Date:
4/15/2011
Review:
nice fit, easy to paddle while wearing
Reviewer:
Hammer
Rating:
4
Date:
4/7/2011
Review:
Got the XXL, red. I wear a 3x shirt, this fits no problem. I started with all the webbing let out, then, when pulled up tight it was in the halfway range. I like the lash tab, an NRS pilot knife is in the plans for that. The pockets are cool, self draining. Heavy duty ykk zipper, soft shoulder pads. And I really like the side material to keep the webbing from digging into my skin. Only con: I'm a big, tall dude, so I would like to see a PFD that is a little bit longer on the torso. Other than that, this is a great PFD!
Reviewer:
CB21
Rating:
5
Date:
4/4/2011
Review:
My girlfriend love it! Great price and great service!
Reviewer:
Miss H
Rating:
4
Date:
3/31/2011
Review:
I really liked the quality of the vest but it ran really small. We had to return the small because it was so small. The measurements for sizes do not seem accurate. I like your good return policy. Will do business with you again!
Reviewer:
Carlos Koeneke
Rating:
5
Date:
3/3/2011
Review:
Great product and fantastic value.
Reviewer:
Tracy F
Rating:
5
Date:
2/13/2011
Review:
I received this with my Kayak package. Good quality product.
Reviewer:
Hannah
Rating:
5
Date:
1/17/2011
Review:
Fits great. I love it.
Reviewer:
Chris Sprong
Rating:
5
Date:
1/4/2011
Review:
Great vest, very adjustable, very comfortable. When I'm out there I don't even think about it being on. The vest doesn't get in your way at all through your paddle stroke. I would recommend this vest to everybody that is looking for one, especially for the price.
Reviewer:
robopaddler
Rating:
3
Date:
11/30/2010
Review:
Good quality and decent features for the price. It is hot; should have a buckle at the top of the chest so you could open the zipper for ventilation. I am 6'1" and 200 pounds and the LG/XL is big on me.
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.204.90.135 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat