FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD
$79.95
 
NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD
$79.95
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Our most popular pfd, the Vista is lightweight and comfortable while not breaking the bank. Easy to access pockets in the front and breezy underarms.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
dh
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2011
Review:
Came with kayak package but seems to be a very nice PFD with 2 nice pockets with loops to secure keys, knife etc. I have a pretty big gut but was able to easily adjust the various straps to get a good secure fit that prevented the vest from floating up my torso. I like it a lot. Glad they picked it for the kit so I was prevented from opting to buy a cheaper product as I often do.
Reviewer:
Pampered
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2011
Review:
Great vest, being a bigger person it fits great...
Reviewer:
gregor
Rating:
5
Date:
5/12/2011
Review:
PFD is great!
Reviewer:
david j.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2011
Review:
excellent product. large - xlarge fits me at 73 inches and 180 pounds. small fits my wife at 63 inches and 130 pounds. would like reflective material, other than that would highly recommend as a purchase. yes, i would purchase again. would have purchased for my kids, but there still growing.
Reviewer:
denny
Rating:
5
Date:
4/15/2011
Review:
nice fit, easy to paddle while wearing
Reviewer:
Hammer
Rating:
4
Date:
4/7/2011
Review:
Got the XXL, red. I wear a 3x shirt, this fits no problem. I started with all the webbing let out, then, when pulled up tight it was in the halfway range. I like the lash tab, an NRS pilot knife is in the plans for that. The pockets are cool, self draining. Heavy duty ykk zipper, soft shoulder pads. And I really like the side material to keep the webbing from digging into my skin. Only con: I'm a big, tall dude, so I would like to see a PFD that is a little bit longer on the torso. Other than that, this is a great PFD!
Reviewer:
CB21
Rating:
5
Date:
4/4/2011
Review:
My girlfriend love it! Great price and great service!
Reviewer:
Miss H
Rating:
4
Date:
3/31/2011
Review:
I really liked the quality of the vest but it ran really small. We had to return the small because it was so small. The measurements for sizes do not seem accurate. I like your good return policy. Will do business with you again!
Reviewer:
Carlos Koeneke
Rating:
5
Date:
3/3/2011
Review:
Great product and fantastic value.
Reviewer:
Tracy F
Rating:
5
Date:
2/13/2011
Review:
I received this with my Kayak package. Good quality product.
Reviewer:
Hannah
Rating:
5
Date:
1/17/2011
Review:
Fits great. I love it.
Reviewer:
Chris Sprong
Rating:
5
Date:
1/4/2011
Review:
Great vest, very adjustable, very comfortable. When I'm out there I don't even think about it being on. The vest doesn't get in your way at all through your paddle stroke. I would recommend this vest to everybody that is looking for one, especially for the price.
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.90.158.245 svr:251
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat