Shop Our Mother's Day Gift Guide!

NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD

$79.95
 
 
NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD
$79.95

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Our most popular pfd, the Vista is lightweight and comfortable while not breaking the bank. Easy to access pockets in the front and breezy underarms.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jill D
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2012
Review:
I only got this PFD because is came with my kayak package but I was pleasantly surprised. Its a great jacket, fits well and looks good too; as well as a PFD can look.
Reviewer:
Angela H
Rating:
5
Date:
10/14/2011
Review:
Very comfortable and well fitting. Haven't had to get it wet yet. Hope I don't until next summer since fall is here. High quality product for the package deal- came with my tarpon 100 package. Thanks ACK for putting great quality merchandise in such a reasonable package deal.
Reviewer:
Chef
Rating:
5
Date:
9/22/2011
Review:
Very comfortable and even stylish. Works well considering I dumped my kayak about 1/2 mile off the shor of Lake Huron and had to float in with my boat.
Reviewer:
Chef Darrin
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2011
Review:
Fits well. Haven't worn a PFD in over 20 years..... let's hope this one is only needed for peace of mind!
Reviewer:
dpw4812
Rating:
4
Date:
8/22/2011
Review:
Very comfortable, easy to put on and adjust, Just wish both pockets had a d ring in both pockets.
Reviewer:
dh
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2011
Review:
Came with kayak package but seems to be a very nice PFD with 2 nice pockets with loops to secure keys, knife etc. I have a pretty big gut but was able to easily adjust the various straps to get a good secure fit that prevented the vest from floating up my torso. I like it a lot. Glad they picked it for the kit so I was prevented from opting to buy a cheaper product as I often do.
Reviewer:
Pampered
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2011
Review:
Great vest, being a bigger person it fits great...
Reviewer:
gregor
Rating:
5
Date:
5/12/2011
Review:
PFD is great!
Reviewer:
david j.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2011
Review:
excellent product. large - xlarge fits me at 73 inches and 180 pounds. small fits my wife at 63 inches and 130 pounds. would like reflective material, other than that would highly recommend as a purchase. yes, i would purchase again. would have purchased for my kids, but there still growing.
Reviewer:
denny
Rating:
5
Date:
4/15/2011
Review:
nice fit, easy to paddle while wearing
Reviewer:
Hammer
Rating:
4
Date:
4/7/2011
Review:
Got the XXL, red. I wear a 3x shirt, this fits no problem. I started with all the webbing let out, then, when pulled up tight it was in the halfway range. I like the lash tab, an NRS pilot knife is in the plans for that. The pockets are cool, self draining. Heavy duty ykk zipper, soft shoulder pads. And I really like the side material to keep the webbing from digging into my skin. Only con: I'm a big, tall dude, so I would like to see a PFD that is a little bit longer on the torso. Other than that, this is a great PFD!
Reviewer:
CB21
Rating:
5
Date:
4/4/2011
Review:
My girlfriend love it! Great price and great service!
<<      3         >>
Live Chat