NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD
$79.95
 
NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD
$79.95
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Our most popular pfd, the Vista is lightweight and comfortable while not breaking the bank. Easy to access pockets in the front and breezy underarms.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
louise
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2013
Review:
great value for the money
Reviewer:
Stacey
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2013
Review:
Outstanding quality. Great fit. Sizes are just as listed. Low cut in the arms to eliminate resistance when paddling. Multiple adjustment straps to fit most any shape of body.
Reviewer:
waternewbie
Rating:
5
Date:
10/19/2012
Review:
Dont know how effective these are - havent fallen in the water yet! But theyre comfortable, adjustable, & not too bulky. The 2 pockets are a nice extra
Reviewer:
flywater
Rating:
5
Date:
10/11/2012
Review:
Works Great !
Reviewer:
Jamie in MA
Rating:
5
Date:
9/10/2012
Review:
very adjustable, never in the way. Good PFD
Reviewer:
Sharon J.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2012
Review:
Fantastic for paddling and adjusts easily. Got this vest in a package deal and Im glad I did!
Reviewer:
Itsajeepthing
Rating:
4
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
Came in a Kayak package deal and for the price of the deal its an excellent value. According to the paperwork it came with, this PFD is not rated for lakes, rivers, or ocean. Seems to me that only leaves swimming pools left. Good thing Im a good swimmer.
Reviewer:
siscily
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2012
Review:
I bought eleven of these four years ago to start my Kayak Rental business. They are super adjustable and have HELD UP SO WELL. They still look good.....and remember, rentals take a beating! I am ordering more....need some XXL for my supersized clients.
Reviewer:
Twinturbo
Rating:
5
Date:
6/8/2012
Review:
How could you need anything more! This PFD is fantastic, very adjustable and comfortable to wear.
Reviewer:
tinkerass
Rating:
5
Date:
5/26/2012
Review:
life jacket did not need any of my ability as a tinkerer to improve the design I am well pleased with PFD right out of box thanks
Reviewer:
Jill D
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2012
Review:
I only got this PFD because is came with my kayak package but I was pleasantly surprised. Its a great jacket, fits well and looks good too; as well as a PFD can look.
Reviewer:
Angela H
Rating:
5
Date:
10/14/2011
Review:
Very comfortable and well fitting. Haven't had to get it wet yet. Hope I don't until next summer since fall is here. High quality product for the package deal- came with my tarpon 100 package. Thanks ACK for putting great quality merchandise in such a reasonable package deal.
Live chat by BoldChat