NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD
$79.95
 
NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD
$79.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD is inexpensive, dependable flotation device for all your kayaking, canoeing and rafting adventures. Check Fit Guide tab for proper sizing.

• 7 adjustment points tighten the Vista to fit your body secure
• 420-denier nylon outer shell resists snags and tears
• Two pockets with velcro closures easily hold your important items
• Lash tab provides secure location for attaching a rescue knife
• Check Fit Guide tab for proper sizing
Item #: 480
PFD Type: Recreational
Approval: USCG Type III
Buoyancy: 16.5 lbs.
Shell Fabric: 420 Denier Nylon
Gender: Unisex
Size/Color Part Number UPC
Red - XS 40005.01.113 0603403143178
Red - S/M 40005.01.108 0603403143062
Red - L/XL 40005.01.103 0603403143000
Red - 2XL 40005.01.118 0603403143239
Blue - XS 40005.01.111 0603403143147
Blue - S/M 40005.01.106 0603403143031
Blue - L/XL 40005.01.101 0603403142973
Blue - 2XL 40005.01.116 0603403143208
Back to Top
 Product Videos
More Videos
Back to Top
 Fit Guide
MTI PFD Sizing
NRS PFD Sizing Chart
Size Chest Weight
     
Infant   < 30 lbs.
Child 22" - 25" 30-50 lbs.
Youth 24" - 29" 50-90 lbs.
XS/S 28" - 32"  
S/M 33" - 40"  
L/XL 38" - 46"  
L/XXL 40" - 58"  
XXL 42" - 50"  
Universal 30" - 58"  
*Measurement is Chest Size Range
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Our most popular pfd, the Vista is lightweight and comfortable while not breaking the bank. Easy to access pockets in the front and breezy underarms.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jamie in MA
Rating:
5
Date:
9/10/2012
Review:
very adjustable, never in the way. Good PFD
Reviewer:
Sharon J.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2012
Review:
Fantastic for paddling and adjusts easily. Got this vest in a package deal and Im glad I did!
Reviewer:
Itsajeepthing
Rating:
4
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
Came in a Kayak package deal and for the price of the deal its an excellent value. According to the paperwork it came with, this PFD is not rated for lakes, rivers, or ocean. Seems to me that only leaves swimming pools left. Good thing Im a good swimmer.
Reviewer:
siscily
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2012
Review:
I bought eleven of these four years ago to start my Kayak Rental business. They are super adjustable and have HELD UP SO WELL. They still look good.....and remember, rentals take a beating! I am ordering more....need some XXL for my supersized clients.
Reviewer:
Twinturbo
Rating:
5
Date:
6/8/2012
Review:
How could you need anything more! This PFD is fantastic, very adjustable and comfortable to wear.
Reviewer:
tinkerass
Rating:
5
Date:
5/26/2012
Review:
life jacket did not need any of my ability as a tinkerer to improve the design I am well pleased with PFD right out of box thanks
Reviewer:
Jill D
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2012
Review:
I only got this PFD because is came with my kayak package but I was pleasantly surprised. Its a great jacket, fits well and looks good too; as well as a PFD can look.
Reviewer:
Angela H
Rating:
5
Date:
10/14/2011
Review:
Very comfortable and well fitting. Haven't had to get it wet yet. Hope I don't until next summer since fall is here. High quality product for the package deal- came with my tarpon 100 package. Thanks ACK for putting great quality merchandise in such a reasonable package deal.
Reviewer:
Chef
Rating:
5
Date:
9/22/2011
Review:
Very comfortable and even stylish. Works well considering I dumped my kayak about 1/2 mile off the shor of Lake Huron and had to float in with my boat.
Reviewer:
Chef Darrin
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2011
Review:
Fits well. Haven't worn a PFD in over 20 years..... let's hope this one is only needed for peace of mind!
Reviewer:
dpw4812
Rating:
4
Date:
8/22/2011
Review:
Very comfortable, easy to put on and adjust, Just wish both pockets had a d ring in both pockets.
Reviewer:
dh
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2011
Review:
Came with kayak package but seems to be a very nice PFD with 2 nice pockets with loops to secure keys, knife etc. I have a pretty big gut but was able to easily adjust the various straps to get a good secure fit that prevented the vest from floating up my torso. I like it a lot. Glad they picked it for the kit so I was prevented from opting to buy a cheaper product as I often do.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.207.55 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat