NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD - Product Reviews
Return to NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD Product Details.
$79.95
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Sharon J.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2012
Review:
Fantastic for paddling and adjusts easily. Got this vest in a package deal and Im glad I did!
Reviewer:
Itsajeepthing
Rating:
4
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
Came in a Kayak package deal and for the price of the deal its an excellent value. According to the paperwork it came with, this PFD is not rated for lakes, rivers, or ocean. Seems to me that only leaves swimming pools left. Good thing Im a good swimmer.
Reviewer:
siscily
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2012
Review:
I bought eleven of these four years ago to start my Kayak Rental business. They are super adjustable and have HELD UP SO WELL. They still look good.....and remember, rentals take a beating! I am ordering more....need some XXL for my supersized clients.
Reviewer:
Twinturbo
Rating:
5
Date:
6/8/2012
Review:
How could you need anything more! This PFD is fantastic, very adjustable and comfortable to wear.
Reviewer:
tinkerass
Rating:
5
Date:
5/26/2012
Review:
life jacket did not need any of my ability as a tinkerer to improve the design I am well pleased with PFD right out of box thanks
Reviewer:
Jill D
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2012
Review:
I only got this PFD because is came with my kayak package but I was pleasantly surprised. Its a great jacket, fits well and looks good too; as well as a PFD can look.
Reviewer:
Angela H
Rating:
5
Date:
10/14/2011
Review:
Very comfortable and well fitting. Haven't had to get it wet yet. Hope I don't until next summer since fall is here. High quality product for the package deal- came with my tarpon 100 package. Thanks ACK for putting great quality merchandise in such a reasonable package deal.
Reviewer:
Chef
Rating:
5
Date:
9/22/2011
Review:
Very comfortable and even stylish. Works well considering I dumped my kayak about 1/2 mile off the shor of Lake Huron and had to float in with my boat.
Reviewer:
Chef Darrin
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2011
Review:
Fits well. Haven't worn a PFD in over 20 years..... let's hope this one is only needed for peace of mind!
Reviewer:
dpw4812
Rating:
4
Date:
8/22/2011
Review:
Very comfortable, easy to put on and adjust, Just wish both pockets had a d ring in both pockets.
Reviewer:
dh
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2011
Review:
Came with kayak package but seems to be a very nice PFD with 2 nice pockets with loops to secure keys, knife etc. I have a pretty big gut but was able to easily adjust the various straps to get a good secure fit that prevented the vest from floating up my torso. I like it a lot. Glad they picked it for the kit so I was prevented from opting to buy a cheaper product as I often do.
Reviewer:
Pampered
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2011
Review:
Great vest, being a bigger person it fits great...
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.129.89 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat