NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD
$79.95
 
NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD
$79.95
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Our most popular pfd, the Vista is lightweight and comfortable while not breaking the bank. Easy to access pockets in the front and breezy underarms.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Randy
Rating:
5
Date:
5/24/2015
Review:
PFD came with package deal. Good jacket just should not be sold with a kayak. Full back literally is a pain. Would be fantastic for a canoe. ACK should have thought of this before selling it with a kayak. Quality gear though.
Reviewer:
Tedd in Deltaville, VA
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2015
Review:
The PFD's that come as part of the Malibu 2XL kayak package are extremely comfortable, easy to take on and off, and really perfect for my wife and me. Should last a very long time.
Reviewer:
Richard W.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/13/2015
Review:
Love it! It has lots of pockets for your camera and other stuff. The arms and neck holes are nice and big and you don't have any rubbing while paddling even in the rain. Can't even tell really you are wearing it. This was part of the kayaking package we purchased. Very happy with it.
Reviewer:
Ellis L.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/2/2014
Review:
Got two jackets with my package.. I'm impressed with the looks and the quality....thumbs up...
Reviewer:
raymond dus
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2014
Review:
I received this as part of a package. fits well, comfortable, hardly feel that I'm wearing it when I'm out of the water.
Reviewer:
Timothy
Rating:
4
Date:
8/30/2013
Review:
A very nice, quality Life Jacket for kayaking. Always get the next size bigger if you are unsure of what size you need.
Reviewer:
Lori
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2013
Review:
Nice comfortable PDF I am 5'7" female avg. build and the med fit perfect.
Reviewer:
OKI girl
Rating:
3
Date:
8/13/2013
Review:
we got two of these PFDs as part of a package with the kayaks we ordered.... so we only got a choice in size. My hubby is pleased with his, but I will eventually replace mine. It fits, but it rides up making it uncomfortable. However, the arm holes are definitely cut to facilitate paddling.
Reviewer:
Andrew
Rating:
5
Date:
8/3/2013
Review:
I received this jacket as part of ACK's kayak package. It exceeded my expectations, and is now my main go to jacket. Pockets are great, as well as the fit. I love it.
Reviewer:
Rock Trant
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2013
Review:
Wear it every time PERIOD. Practiced swamping and remounting1/2 doz times each time the 1st week
Reviewer:
Nick O
Rating:
5
Date:
7/19/2013
Review:
Great Quality, Great Price! Very comfortable.
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2013
Review:
Very easy to adjust, and very comfortable to wear. An excellent choice.
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat