NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD
$79.95
 
NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD
$79.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD is inexpensive, dependable flotation device for all your kayaking, canoeing and rafting adventures. Check Fit Guide tab for proper sizing.

• 7 adjustment points tighten the Vista to fit your body secure
• 420-denier nylon outer shell resists snags and tears
• Two pockets with velcro closures easily hold your important items
• Lash tab provides secure location for attaching a rescue knife
• Check Fit Guide tab for proper sizing
Item #: 480
PFD Type: Recreational
Approval: USCG Type III
Buoyancy: 16.5 lbs.
Shell Fabric: 420 Denier Nylon
Gender: Unisex
Size/Color Part Number UPC
Red - XS 40005.01.113 0603403143178
Red - S/M 40005.01.108 0603403143062
Red - L/XL 40005.01.103 0603403143000
Red - 2XL 40005.01.118 0603403143239
Blue - XS 40005.01.111 0603403143147
Blue - S/M 40005.01.106 0603403143031
Blue - L/XL 40005.01.101 0603403142973
Blue - 2XL 40005.01.116 0603403143208
Back to Top
 Product Videos
More Videos
Back to Top
 Fit Guide
MTI PFD Sizing
NRS PFD Sizing Chart
Size Chest Weight
     
Infant   < 30 lbs.
Child 22" - 25" 30-50 lbs.
Youth 24" - 29" 50-90 lbs.
XS/S 28" - 32"  
S/M 33" - 40"  
L/XL 38" - 46"  
L/XXL 40" - 58"  
XXL 42" - 50"  
Universal 30" - 58"  
*Measurement is Chest Size Range
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Our most popular pfd, the Vista is lightweight and comfortable while not breaking the bank. Easy to access pockets in the front and breezy underarms.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
raymond dus
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2014
Review:
I received this as part of a package. fits well, comfortable, hardly feel that I'm wearing it when I'm out of the water.
Reviewer:
Timothy
Rating:
4
Date:
8/30/2013
Review:
A very nice, quality Life Jacket for kayaking. Always get the next size bigger if you are unsure of what size you need.
Reviewer:
Lori
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2013
Review:
Nice comfortable PDF I am 5'7" female avg. build and the med fit perfect.
Reviewer:
OKI girl
Rating:
3
Date:
8/13/2013
Review:
we got two of these PFDs as part of a package with the kayaks we ordered.... so we only got a choice in size. My hubby is pleased with his, but I will eventually replace mine. It fits, but it rides up making it uncomfortable. However, the arm holes are definitely cut to facilitate paddling.
Reviewer:
Andrew
Rating:
5
Date:
8/3/2013
Review:
I received this jacket as part of ACK's kayak package. It exceeded my expectations, and is now my main go to jacket. Pockets are great, as well as the fit. I love it.
Reviewer:
Rock Trant
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2013
Review:
Wear it every time PERIOD. Practiced swamping and remounting1/2 doz times each time the 1st week
Reviewer:
Nick O
Rating:
5
Date:
7/19/2013
Review:
Great Quality, Great Price! Very comfortable.
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2013
Review:
Very easy to adjust, and very comfortable to wear. An excellent choice.
Reviewer:
louise
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2013
Review:
great value for the money
Reviewer:
Stacey
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2013
Review:
Outstanding quality. Great fit. Sizes are just as listed. Low cut in the arms to eliminate resistance when paddling. Multiple adjustment straps to fit most any shape of body.
Reviewer:
waternewbie
Rating:
5
Date:
10/19/2012
Review:
Dont know how effective these are - havent fallen in the water yet! But theyre comfortable, adjustable, & not too bulky. The 2 pockets are a nice extra
Reviewer:
flywater
Rating:
5
Date:
10/11/2012
Review:
Works Great !
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.167.207.16 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat