Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD
$79.95
 
NRS Vista Life Jacket - PFD
$79.95
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Our most popular pfd, the Vista is lightweight and comfortable while not breaking the bank. Easy to access pockets in the front and breezy underarms.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Ellis L.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/2/2014
Review:
Got two jackets with my package.. I'm impressed with the looks and the quality....thumbs up...
Reviewer:
raymond dus
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2014
Review:
I received this as part of a package. fits well, comfortable, hardly feel that I'm wearing it when I'm out of the water.
Reviewer:
Timothy
Rating:
4
Date:
8/30/2013
Review:
A very nice, quality Life Jacket for kayaking. Always get the next size bigger if you are unsure of what size you need.
Reviewer:
Lori
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2013
Review:
Nice comfortable PDF I am 5'7" female avg. build and the med fit perfect.
Reviewer:
OKI girl
Rating:
3
Date:
8/13/2013
Review:
we got two of these PFDs as part of a package with the kayaks we ordered.... so we only got a choice in size. My hubby is pleased with his, but I will eventually replace mine. It fits, but it rides up making it uncomfortable. However, the arm holes are definitely cut to facilitate paddling.
Reviewer:
Andrew
Rating:
5
Date:
8/3/2013
Review:
I received this jacket as part of ACK's kayak package. It exceeded my expectations, and is now my main go to jacket. Pockets are great, as well as the fit. I love it.
Reviewer:
Rock Trant
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2013
Review:
Wear it every time PERIOD. Practiced swamping and remounting1/2 doz times each time the 1st week
Reviewer:
Nick O
Rating:
5
Date:
7/19/2013
Review:
Great Quality, Great Price! Very comfortable.
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2013
Review:
Very easy to adjust, and very comfortable to wear. An excellent choice.
Reviewer:
louise
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2013
Review:
great value for the money
Reviewer:
Stacey
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2013
Review:
Outstanding quality. Great fit. Sizes are just as listed. Low cut in the arms to eliminate resistance when paddling. Multiple adjustment straps to fit most any shape of body.
Reviewer:
waternewbie
Rating:
5
Date:
10/19/2012
Review:
Dont know how effective these are - havent fallen in the water yet! But theyre comfortable, adjustable, & not too bulky. The 2 pockets are a nice extra
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.82.89.114 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat