Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Kelty Adjustable Tarp Pole
MSRP:  $49.95
$39.99
 
Kelty Adjustable Tarp Pole
MSRP:  $49.95
$39.99 You Save: $9.96(20%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Steener
Rating:
5
Date:
2/24/2013
Review:
Very sturdy. Surprised just how tall it is.
Reviewer:
AJ
Rating:
5
Date:
11/3/2012
Review:
Quality product, far superior to the poles that came with my tent. Havent had an opportunity to use them yet, but looking forward to our next outing. I dont think there will be a downside to this purchase. ACK had the best price, free shipping and fast service.
Reviewer:
83333
Rating:
5
Date:
9/21/2012
Review:
Great poles. Expensive, yes. Outstanding build quality, once in a life time purchase. Bought two, thinking to buy one more. I used these poles at Phish shows to extend my vending area and offer shade to my customers, I vend at Phish shows. Austin kayak had the lowest price online and supplied great customer service and had very delivery. Would order again
Reviewer:
Gaijincrash
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2012
Review:
These things arent super light, but definitely are strong and beefy. Nothing has been able to bend or break these thing thus far, including sustained 40 MPH winds and children accidentally running full bore into them. These arent necessarily appropriate for ultra-light back packing, but make a nice addition for most other camping and tarp uses.
Reviewer:
mnieder
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2012
Review:
best price I could find on a great tarp pole. these are much thicker than I anticipated, yet aluminum keeps them light weight.
Reviewer:
Jefper
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2012
Review:
Great poles to go with Noahs tarp! Light and compact to go anywhere, camping, canoeing, or just using in the yard for a party. You wont be sorry and cant go wrong buying these Kelty poles.
Reviewer:
Blaine
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2012
Review:
Awesome, rugged tarp pole! I drilled an additional hole near the base to allow for a shorter deployment in windy conditions. Excellent value!
Reviewer:
djm
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2012
Review:
I was looking for tarp poles that were somewhat portable. I found these in a store and decided to buy them. Before I did I did a search online and found this store. I am glad I did because I saved more then 25.00 getting them here instead.
Reviewer:
RickN
Rating:
5
Date:
12/31/2011
Review:
These are worth every dollar you spend on them! I have been using them with a NRS tarp...they are fabulous! Multiple adjustments and bulletproof construction. As always, ACK is behind you, and if you aren't satisfied with any of their products, they will buy you a new truck of your choice!
Reviewer:
Jimmy
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2011
Review:
These poles are awesome! Really nice heavy duty construction. This is a prime example of "you get what you pay for", they're a little on the expensive side for a pole but they really are worth once you see how well they work. I wished the 16' Noahs tarp I bought was as sturdy as the poles! After one trip the brass grommets came out!
Reviewer:
Matt
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2011
Review:
I don't leave reviews typically but wanted to b/c these poles really are good. I was having a hard time justifying the price when I bought them but I'm glad I did. I used them @ the beach under some extreme, whipping, wind along w/some ratchet tie-downs. These poles were under serious stress but held up no problem - I wouldn't have believed it if I hadn't seen it myself. Strong and worth the cost.
Reviewer:
Sarah
Rating:
5
Date:
8/1/2011
Review:
The poles worked great. Had a few thunderstorms and they held up through it all!
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.167.173.250 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat