Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > PFDs & Lifevests > Fishing, Recreational, Touring, Whitewater PFDs > Stohlquist eSCAPE Life Jacket - PFD - Women - Discontinued
Stohlquist eSCAPE Life Jacket - PFD - Women - Discontinued
 
Stohlquist eSCAPE Life Jacket - PFD - Women - Discontinued

Out of Stock

This product has been discontinued. Don't worry, we have more Fishing, Recreational, Touring, Whitewater PFDs.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The escape pfd is comfortable and cut for women. The front pocket is great for storing things I want quick access to.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Christine
Rating:
4
Date:
12/18/2010
Review:
This vest fits like a glove....comfortable and lightweight...no annoying issues with riding up and bothering neck or underarms...and chest pockets are great for women.
Reviewer:
Shirley Reno
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2010
Review:
Excellent...doesn't crouch up and cut me off at the neck...very comfortable, well worth the money.
Reviewer:
Carolyn
Rating:
5
Date:
9/16/2010
Review:
For years I have used unisex vests for boating and fishing. This is a great fit for me and the best vest I have ever used.
Reviewer:
RTurre
Rating:
4
Date:
8/12/2010
Review:
Very comfortable and durable
Reviewer:
GP
Rating:
5
Date:
4/12/2010
Review:
Great entry level paddling vest or sailing vest. Adjustment straps allow for comfortable snug fit while providing full range of movement for paddling or sailing. Great value for the price.
Reviewer:
Geranimo
Rating:
5
Date:
4/12/2010
Review:
Bought this for the wife and she loves it. Fits very nice and comfortable. She is probably average in chest size (36C) and says it fits perfectly. Great PFD for the price !!
Reviewer:
Maryellen Self
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2009
Review:
I absolutely love this Stohlquist Woman eSCAPE PFD Life Vest. It's lightweight; adjustable; allows freedom of movement; great price. I had a hard time choosing a color because they are all vibrant beautiful colors. With my kayak being red, my paddles yellow, and my PFD blue, I look like a perpetual rainbow floating down the river... :)
Reviewer:
Barbie
Rating:
5
Date:
10/1/2009
Review:
The Stohlquist Woman eSCAPE PFD Life Vest is perfect for most active water sports. I use it for kayaking. It takes up very little room on the boat and the straps and buckles are well located for ease of use. Got the yellow for visibility. The pocket is a nice touch for carrying sunscreen lip gloss as well other essentials. I use the plastic black square attachment for securing a whistle. A great vest, especially for the money. I highly recommend this product.
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
4
Date:
8/31/2009
Review:
Comfortable vest; fits well.
Reviewer:
Susan
Rating:
5
Date:
6/6/2009
Review:
This is a great life vest. Fit was perfect..easily adjustable and does not ride up. I like the zip front and easy adjustment, the armholes are big as to not to rub or impede movement. It is very well made, not bulky and lightweight. The large flap pocket is enough to hold plenty of items. Best of all the price was really reasonable as compared to similar vests. Very pleased.
Reviewer:
Pat G.
Rating:
4
Date:
10/5/2008
Review:
Quite comfortable and provides a number of adjustment options. Barely notice you're wearing it as you paddle.. and reasonably priced, too.
Reviewer:
Allie
Rating:
4
Date:
2/26/2008
Review:
Much more comfortable than I expected. Great value.
<<    2    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.225.57.156 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat