Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > PFDs & Lifevests > Fishing, Recreational, Touring, Whitewater PFDs > Stohlquist eSCAPE Life Jacket - PFD - Women - Discontinued
Stohlquist eSCAPE Life Jacket - PFD - Women - Discontinued
 
Stohlquist eSCAPE Life Jacket - PFD - Women - Discontinued

Out of Stock

This product has been discontinued. Don't worry, we have more Fishing, Recreational, Touring, Whitewater PFDs.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The escape pfd is comfortable and cut for women. The front pocket is great for storing things I want quick access to.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
ceebee
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2013
Review:
Nice lightweight lifejacket. No binding.
Reviewer:
Heather Mauch
Rating:
5
Date:
11/22/2012
Review:
Light, comfortable and yet we have not floated in them. :)
Reviewer:
Marion
Rating:
4
Date:
11/4/2012
Review:
This jacket is very comfortable. It fits a full-figure woman of a certain age. I have not tried it in water, so I dont know if it rises up when you are in the water.
Reviewer:
Bonnie
Rating:
4
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
Nice jacket. Still a little bulky in the front. Would purchase again.
Reviewer:
maryann
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2012
Review:
We do a lot of kayaking, and this PFD is lightweight, easy to put on, and not bulky. Its made well and love the color choices, too.
Reviewer:
Excellent Value
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2012
Review:
Fits my wife perfect and she is very satified. She says that it is very comfortable.
Reviewer:
cplace
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2012
Review:
This is a GREAT PFD--perfect for my frequent kayaking adventures!
Reviewer:
Debbie
Rating:
5
Date:
6/21/2012
Review:
Great quality, great service,great price,quick delivery. Love this PDF.
Reviewer:
Jean
Rating:
4
Date:
12/10/2011
Review:
I use the vest for outrigger paddling in Hawaii....It's not bulky or constricting and has a great fit. I was worried that it might make me too warm, but so far, it's been perfect for the balmy HI weather.
Reviewer:
Mabel
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2011
Review:
Outstanding product, outstanding price, and free delivery! Delivered the very next day! Thanks!
Reviewer:
boinonen
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2011
Review:
Great product and service.
Reviewer:
CB21
Rating:
5
Date:
4/4/2011
Review:
Great product for a great price. Quick delivery! Great service!
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.91.84.149 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat