Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Touring Paddles > AquaBound Manta Ray Carbon Kayak Paddle - Posi-Lok

AquaBound Manta Ray Carbon Kayak Paddle - Posi-Lok

$189.00
 
AquaBound Manta Ray Carbon Kayak Paddle - Posi-Lok
$189.00

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Carl
Rating:
5
Date:
9/1/2013
Review:
So far so good. Light paddle with good power. Posi-Lok works as advertised.
Reviewer:
Paddle Nut
Rating:
5
Date:
5/31/2013
Review:
Bought this paddle to replace a fiberglass shaft, nylon blade paddle bought at a big box store when I first got into kayaking. Dont get me wrong for the price the big box store paddle served its purpose until I gained more experience. Saying that WHAT A DIFFERENCE if you can afford a better paddle it is definately worth every penny. Not only is the paddle lighter but no flutter, it is just so smooth. Would definately recommend, I think any level of paddler would be pleased to own this paddle.
Reviewer:
Jason S
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2013
Review:
Love it. Lightweight, adjusts extremely well, and it's fast. Especially for the price, this is an awesome paddle.
Reviewer:
leo
Rating:
5
Date:
10/15/2012
Review:
Had a touring 230 stingray stolen so I purchased this paddle. Has a slightly wider blade, but is ideal for coastal water paddling. Would highly recommend this manta ray paddle. I use it for my manta ray Kayak. The best all round Kayak made in my opinion. I enjoy my Kayak with this paddle.
Reviewer:
Blake
Rating:
5
Date:
8/11/2012
Review:
Great paddle! Very light and fast.
Reviewer:
fisherman
Rating:
4
Date:
7/15/2012
Review:
Love the paddle, only issue is the shaft is a wrap carbon and is not a smooth shaft like the higher price paddles
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2012
Review:
Light, strong and no play between the 2 halves of the paddle. Adjusts smoothly and easily.
Reviewer:
Jlars
Rating:
4
Date:
4/21/2012
Review:
Nice paddle. I like the TLC system. Very solid. Longer paddle works great with my 14.5 ultimate. ACK is the place to shop!
Reviewer:
Brian C.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/15/2012
Review:
Awesome weight and balance. Excellent durability. I got the Manta which pushes my 13.5ft boat incredibly well and with ease. Can't go wrong for the price. I haven't feathered it yet, but I am sure I will.
Reviewer:
Ken and Shelley
Rating:
5
Date:
11/29/2011
Review:
Great paddle for our Tarpon 160's. Very light, no play in the shaft. Ours has the standard size shafts. It has made the longer trips much easier than with our old aluminum paddles and we like them more than the high dollar rentals we have tried. The 240 length works great for us. The wife didnt think she needed one, but now that she has tried one you couldnt get her to go back to her old paddle. Worth every penny.
Reviewer:
P.Nichols
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2011
Review:
I love my new Manta Ray. I was looking for something that fit my (small sized) hand better and weighed a lot less than the aluminum paddle I was using. This paddle met and exceeded both of my requirements. It's great and I would highly recommend both the paddle and ACK to anyone!
<<    2    >  >>
Live Chat