Last Day for 2-Day Shipping for Christmas
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Touring Paddles > AquaBound Manta Ray Carbon Kayak Paddle - Posi-Lok
AquaBound Manta Ray Carbon Kayak Paddle - Posi-Lok
$189.00
 
AquaBound Manta Ray Carbon Kayak Paddle - Posi-Lok
$189.00
  In Stock Ships within 48 hours
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Shirley T.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/28/2014
Review:
A great paddle at a great price and shipping was prompt. It couldn't be better.
Reviewer:
wB
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2014
Review:
The slightly larger blade does translate into a 'bigger bite' in the water. Can feel the increased resistance - and it does provide increased speed (confirmed by GPS) at the same stroke rate. Pleased with product and with the service from Ausin Kayak.
Reviewer:
Peter Z
Rating:
5
Date:
3/1/2014
Review:
Excellent paddle - light as a feather and makes paddling experience so much less tiring and enjoyable. VEy smooth locking system. Efficient customer service from ACK.
Reviewer:
Dave S
Rating:
5
Date:
9/13/2013
Review:
Excellent paddle! Goes together and comes apart very easily. The lightweight and slightly oval shaft make paddling most enjoyable
Reviewer:
Carl
Rating:
5
Date:
9/1/2013
Review:
So far so good. Light paddle with good power. Posi-Lok works as advertised.
Reviewer:
Paddle Nut
Rating:
5
Date:
5/31/2013
Review:
Bought this paddle to replace a fiberglass shaft, nylon blade paddle bought at a big box store when I first got into kayaking. Dont get me wrong for the price the big box store paddle served its purpose until I gained more experience. Saying that WHAT A DIFFERENCE if you can afford a better paddle it is definately worth every penny. Not only is the paddle lighter but no flutter, it is just so smooth. Would definately recommend, I think any level of paddler would be pleased to own this paddle.
Reviewer:
Jason S
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2013
Review:
Love it. Lightweight, adjusts extremely well, and it's fast. Especially for the price, this is an awesome paddle.
Reviewer:
leo
Rating:
5
Date:
10/15/2012
Review:
Had a touring 230 stingray stolen so I purchased this paddle. Has a slightly wider blade, but is ideal for coastal water paddling. Would highly recommend this manta ray paddle. I use it for my manta ray Kayak. The best all round Kayak made in my opinion. I enjoy my Kayak with this paddle.
Reviewer:
Blake
Rating:
5
Date:
8/11/2012
Review:
Great paddle! Very light and fast.
Reviewer:
fisherman
Rating:
4
Date:
7/15/2012
Review:
Love the paddle, only issue is the shaft is a wrap carbon and is not a smooth shaft like the higher price paddles
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2012
Review:
Light, strong and no play between the 2 halves of the paddle. Adjusts smoothly and easily.
Reviewer:
Jlars
Rating:
4
Date:
4/21/2012
Review:
Nice paddle. I like the TLC system. Very solid. Longer paddle works great with my 14.5 ultimate. ACK is the place to shop!
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.147.196.159 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat