Save Up to 30% on Thule Gear for a Limited Time! Shop Now!
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Touring Paddles > AquaBound Manta Ray Carbon Kayak Paddle - Posi-Lok
AquaBound Manta Ray Carbon Kayak Paddle - Posi-Lok
$189.00
 
AquaBound Manta Ray Carbon Kayak Paddle - Posi-Lok
$189.00
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Peter B.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/9/2015
Review:
Great product for the price. Love the posilock system way superior to the single push button conventional system. Small weight penalty but if you use varying angles it is well worth it.
Reviewer:
Shirley T.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/28/2014
Review:
A great paddle at a great price and shipping was prompt. It couldn't be better.
Reviewer:
wB
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2014
Review:
The slightly larger blade does translate into a 'bigger bite' in the water. Can feel the increased resistance - and it does provide increased speed (confirmed by GPS) at the same stroke rate. Pleased with product and with the service from Ausin Kayak.
Reviewer:
Peter Z
Rating:
5
Date:
3/1/2014
Review:
Excellent paddle - light as a feather and makes paddling experience so much less tiring and enjoyable. VEy smooth locking system. Efficient customer service from ACK.
Reviewer:
Dave S
Rating:
5
Date:
9/13/2013
Review:
Excellent paddle! Goes together and comes apart very easily. The lightweight and slightly oval shaft make paddling most enjoyable
Reviewer:
Carl
Rating:
5
Date:
9/1/2013
Review:
So far so good. Light paddle with good power. Posi-Lok works as advertised.
Reviewer:
Paddle Nut
Rating:
5
Date:
5/31/2013
Review:
Bought this paddle to replace a fiberglass shaft, nylon blade paddle bought at a big box store when I first got into kayaking. Dont get me wrong for the price the big box store paddle served its purpose until I gained more experience. Saying that WHAT A DIFFERENCE if you can afford a better paddle it is definately worth every penny. Not only is the paddle lighter but no flutter, it is just so smooth. Would definately recommend, I think any level of paddler would be pleased to own this paddle.
Reviewer:
Jason S
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2013
Review:
Love it. Lightweight, adjusts extremely well, and it's fast. Especially for the price, this is an awesome paddle.
Reviewer:
leo
Rating:
5
Date:
10/15/2012
Review:
Had a touring 230 stingray stolen so I purchased this paddle. Has a slightly wider blade, but is ideal for coastal water paddling. Would highly recommend this manta ray paddle. I use it for my manta ray Kayak. The best all round Kayak made in my opinion. I enjoy my Kayak with this paddle.
Reviewer:
Blake
Rating:
5
Date:
8/11/2012
Review:
Great paddle! Very light and fast.
Reviewer:
fisherman
Rating:
4
Date:
7/15/2012
Review:
Love the paddle, only issue is the shaft is a wrap carbon and is not a smooth shaft like the higher price paddles
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2012
Review:
Light, strong and no play between the 2 halves of the paddle. Adjusts smoothly and easily.
<<  <  1       >>
Live chat by BoldChat