FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
AquaBound Manta Ray Carbon Kayak Paddle - Posi-Lok - Product Reviews
Return to AquaBound Manta Ray Carbon Kayak Paddle - Posi-Lok Product Details.
$189.00
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock Ships within 24 hours
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
‡ Colors/Sizes marked with '‡' ship in 24 hours.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Peter Z
Rating:
5
Date:
3/1/2014
Review:
Excellent paddle - light as a feather and makes paddling experience so much less tiring and enjoyable. VEy smooth locking system. Efficient customer service from ACK.
Reviewer:
Dave S
Rating:
5
Date:
9/13/2013
Review:
Excellent paddle! Goes together and comes apart very easily. The lightweight and slightly oval shaft make paddling most enjoyable
Reviewer:
Carl
Rating:
5
Date:
9/1/2013
Review:
So far so good. Light paddle with good power. Posi-Lok works as advertised.
Reviewer:
Paddle Nut
Rating:
5
Date:
5/31/2013
Review:
Bought this paddle to replace a fiberglass shaft, nylon blade paddle bought at a big box store when I first got into kayaking. Dont get me wrong for the price the big box store paddle served its purpose until I gained more experience. Saying that WHAT A DIFFERENCE if you can afford a better paddle it is definately worth every penny. Not only is the paddle lighter but no flutter, it is just so smooth. Would definately recommend, I think any level of paddler would be pleased to own this paddle.
Reviewer:
Jason S
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2013
Review:
Love it. Lightweight, adjusts extremely well, and it's fast. Especially for the price, this is an awesome paddle.
Reviewer:
leo
Rating:
5
Date:
10/15/2012
Review:
Had a touring 230 stingray stolen so I purchased this paddle. Has a slightly wider blade, but is ideal for coastal water paddling. Would highly recommend this manta ray paddle. I use it for my manta ray Kayak. The best all round Kayak made in my opinion. I enjoy my Kayak with this paddle.
Reviewer:
Blake
Rating:
5
Date:
8/11/2012
Review:
Great paddle! Very light and fast.
Reviewer:
fisherman
Rating:
4
Date:
7/15/2012
Review:
Love the paddle, only issue is the shaft is a wrap carbon and is not a smooth shaft like the higher price paddles
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2012
Review:
Light, strong and no play between the 2 halves of the paddle. Adjusts smoothly and easily.
Reviewer:
Jlars
Rating:
4
Date:
4/21/2012
Review:
Nice paddle. I like the TLC system. Very solid. Longer paddle works great with my 14.5 ultimate. ACK is the place to shop!
Reviewer:
Brian C.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/15/2012
Review:
Awesome weight and balance. Excellent durability. I got the Manta which pushes my 13.5ft boat incredibly well and with ease. Can't go wrong for the price. I haven't feathered it yet, but I am sure I will.
Reviewer:
Ken and Shelley
Rating:
5
Date:
11/29/2011
Review:
Great paddle for our Tarpon 160's. Very light, no play in the shaft. Ours has the standard size shafts. It has made the longer trips much easier than with our old aluminum paddles and we like them more than the high dollar rentals we have tried. The 240 length works great for us. The wife didnt think she needed one, but now that she has tried one you couldnt get her to go back to her old paddle. Worth every penny.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.226.80.196 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat