Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Touring Paddles > AquaBound Manta Ray Carbon Kayak Paddle - Posi-Lok

AquaBound Manta Ray Carbon Kayak Paddle - Posi-Lok

$189.00
 
 
AquaBound Manta Ray Carbon Kayak Paddle - Posi-Lok
$189.00

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Stanley G.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/15/2017
Review:
I love this paddle. It is very light and with the Posi-Lok system it is easy to adjust it to my paddling style. I did install Yakgrips on the paddle because of the grooving inherent in the design of the paddle shaft. It makes the paddle more comfortable for long trips and it works perfectly for me.
Reviewer:
Sam A.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2016
Review:
Great paddle. I was using the wrong paddle for a while and chose this one. Night and day difference. Lightweight, easy to use, well performing collars, and strong. On my initial trip I was paddling upstream on the Missouri River. Easy to use and creates big, strong results. I thought about getting a Werner but chose this...I am super happy. My next three paddles will likely be AquaBound.
Reviewer:
Brandon
Rating:
5
Date:
7/5/2016
Review:
This paddle is great! I recently upgraded my kayak also and I think I'm more excited about this paddle! If you're on the fence... do it!
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2016
Review:
Excellent Paddle so far. Used in a Florida bay four days in a row and loved it. Very light and so far it feels like a one piece paddle.
Reviewer:
John C.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/31/2016
Review:
Excellent quality, very light weight, locking mechanism is tight; no play. Very pleased with this paddle, would buy again.
Reviewer:
Jeff W.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/21/2016
Review:
Nice light even balanced paddle, very satisfied and you will be too.
Reviewer:
Glenn
Rating:
5
Date:
1/9/2016
Review:
The paddle is perfect. Nice and light and very comfortable to handle. Posi-Lok works perfect. Nice and tight. Easy to breakdown and adust. I've tried a lot of different paddles and this one is my favorite. I am 5'9 and use the 240 length. I am a shallow angle paddler; Unless I'm in a big hurry :)
Reviewer:
James Q.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2015
Review:
Bought this as an upgrade to the one provided in the WS Tarpon 120 package, and am pleased with the decision. It is easier on the hands and better performing for multi-hour trips. Good advice was provided by customer service- same as always for the many purchases I have made from ACK.
Reviewer:
Buck B.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/20/2015
Review:
Excellent lightweight paddle with multiple adjustments.
Reviewer:
Peter B.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/9/2015
Review:
Great product for the price. Love the posilock system way superior to the single push button conventional system. Small weight penalty but if you use varying angles it is well worth it.
Reviewer:
Shirley T.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/28/2014
Review:
A great paddle at a great price and shipping was prompt. It couldn't be better.
Reviewer:
wB
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2014
Review:
The slightly larger blade does translate into a 'bigger bite' in the water. Can feel the increased resistance - and it does provide increased speed (confirmed by GPS) at the same stroke rate. Pleased with product and with the service from Ausin Kayak.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat