Home > Kayaking > Dry Bags, Boxes & Cases > Dry Bags & Stuff Sacks > NRS Dri-Stow Transparent Dry Bag - Small
NRS Dri-Stow Transparent Dry Bag - Small
$19.95
 
NRS Dri-Stow Transparent Dry Bag - Small
$19.95
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
‡ Colors/Sizes marked with '‡' ship in 24 hours.
 Product Description and Specs

The NRS Dri-Stow Transparent Dry Bag will help you avoid the frustration of dry bag "diving" due to its outside material being transparent. Constructed with the occasional boater in mind, the NRS Dri-Stow Transparent Dry Bag bags are made of a 19-oz. vinyl that is tough, yet very economical. The NRS Dri-Stow Transparent Dry Bag is great for storing items you need during a day on the river. The fold-down StormStrip closure doubles as a convenient carry handle.

• 19-oz. Vinyl
• StormStrip closure
• Transparent
• Great for storing items you need during a day on the river
Item #: 471
Height: 13"
Volume: 10 Liters
Diameter: 7.5"
Size/Color Part Number UPC
Clear 55021.01.107 0603403126836
Red † 55021.01.108 0603403104780
Blue 55021.01.106 0603403104773
Back to Top
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the NRS Dri-Stow Transparent Dry Bag - Small please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I can't stress enough about the importance of theses bags. Cameras, cell phones, sandwiches; anything that needs to stay dry inside your kayak must be in an NRS Dri-Stow Transparent dry bag. These bags are great when you need to see what's inside the bag.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Itsajeepthing
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
NRS has not let me down yet. Love these bags.
Reviewer:
Rick B
Rating:
4
Date:
10/25/2011
Review:
Thx to "1 star deduction" rater for clarifying how to use the bag! I was going to pan it, as the 'magnetic' strip at the top, if it is even magnetic, doesnt really keep it shut and watertight. Pushing out the air and rolling it should do the trick and Ill try it. Otherwise I like it.
Reviewer:
kayaker
Rating:
4
Date:
6/3/2011
Review:
I use the small red bag as a way to carry first aid essentials on the river. It seems to keep the water out and holds way more than I need, but since the top rolls down the size isn't a problem.
Reviewer:
Rick/Boston
Rating:
5
Date:
5/13/2011
Review:
I love the see through bags, these are great and work well. Price is great and quality is the best. My guess is that ACK does very well with their product as they have outstanding people working for the company as well as their prices are right on. I have bought a lot from ACK mainly because of their good service and pricing.
Reviewer:
Ozarkwoods
Rating:
5
Date:
8/22/2010
Review:
The NRS Dri-Stow is a good quality dry bag. Keeps everything dry what else do you need.
Reviewer:
1 star deduction for not
Rating:
4
Date:
6/6/2010
Review:
Since these don't come with instructions, you should know that you need to let out the air and roll up the top of the bag and then secure the buckle. It seems to do the trick. The XS bag is big enough for a t-shirt, wallet, keys, mobile phone and a maybe a few other small items so I'm pleased with the capacity. A zipper would be a nice extra layer of protection.
Reviewer:
maine island hopper
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2009
Review:
Like almost all NRS products, they are well designed and durable.
Reviewer:
D ONeal
Rating:
5
Date:
12/1/2008
Review:
Great bag. Great sizes and selection.
Reviewer:
cornice1
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2007
Review:
Great dry bag. well made. Transparent feature is great. You can see what your looking for before you open the bag
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.91.137.223 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat