FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
NRS Dri-Stow Transparent Dry Bag - Small - Product Reviews
Return to NRS Dri-Stow Transparent Dry Bag - Small Product Details.
$19.95
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Itsajeepthing
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
NRS has not let me down yet. Love these bags.
Reviewer:
Rick B
Rating:
4
Date:
10/25/2011
Review:
Thx to "1 star deduction" rater for clarifying how to use the bag! I was going to pan it, as the 'magnetic' strip at the top, if it is even magnetic, doesnt really keep it shut and watertight. Pushing out the air and rolling it should do the trick and Ill try it. Otherwise I like it.
Reviewer:
kayaker
Rating:
4
Date:
6/3/2011
Review:
I use the small red bag as a way to carry first aid essentials on the river. It seems to keep the water out and holds way more than I need, but since the top rolls down the size isn't a problem.
Reviewer:
Rick/Boston
Rating:
5
Date:
5/13/2011
Review:
I love the see through bags, these are great and work well. Price is great and quality is the best. My guess is that ACK does very well with their product as they have outstanding people working for the company as well as their prices are right on. I have bought a lot from ACK mainly because of their good service and pricing.
Reviewer:
Ozarkwoods
Rating:
5
Date:
8/22/2010
Review:
The NRS Dri-Stow is a good quality dry bag. Keeps everything dry what else do you need.
Reviewer:
1 star deduction for not
Rating:
4
Date:
6/6/2010
Review:
Since these don't come with instructions, you should know that you need to let out the air and roll up the top of the bag and then secure the buckle. It seems to do the trick. The XS bag is big enough for a t-shirt, wallet, keys, mobile phone and a maybe a few other small items so I'm pleased with the capacity. A zipper would be a nice extra layer of protection.
Reviewer:
maine island hopper
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2009
Review:
Like almost all NRS products, they are well designed and durable.
Reviewer:
D ONeal
Rating:
5
Date:
12/1/2008
Review:
Great bag. Great sizes and selection.
Reviewer:
cornice1
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2007
Review:
Great dry bag. well made. Transparent feature is great. You can see what your looking for before you open the bag
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.80.180.41 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat