Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Rod Holders > Scotty Baitcaster Rod Holder
Scotty Baitcaster Rod Holder
MSRP:  $24.79
$18.95
 
Scotty Baitcaster Rod Holder
MSRP:  $24.79
$18.95 You Save: $5.84(24%)

In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Works for either your baitcaster or your spinning reel. Great way to secure and protect your rod and reel. Keeps your rod and reel out of the water while allowing you to adjust the angle to keep the tip out of the trees while your paddling into your secret coves.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
dh
Rating:
4
Date:
4/3/2011
Review:
I like the fact that it works with both the baitcaster reel and the spinning reel. Strong and well made.
Reviewer:
J dog
Rating:
5
Date:
2/25/2011
Review:
Fits perfect on the slide Trax plate. Whats not to like.
Reviewer:
G Mo in AZ
Rating:
5
Date:
1/13/2011
Review:
This is a great product! I have several deck mounts on my kayak, and this holder works well from all locations. The adjustability combinations are endless, so no matter what angle you want the rod to be in, you can probably set it up that way. Just bought another one so I can use as little or as many as I need. You can't go wrong with this product.
Reviewer:
R. Williams
Rating:
5
Date:
1/2/2011
Review:
Like all Scotty rod holders, this is a great product. High quality, great design, very functional. Get one, you will like it.
Reviewer:
jacob beltz
Rating:
5
Date:
11/16/2010
Review:
perfect paddle for my needs
Reviewer:
paul
Rating:
5
Date:
10/20/2010
Review:
The Scotty baitcaster rod holder is convenient and easy to use. i fish from my kayak, and i use it to trawl. it is very useful, accessible, and easy to access your rod with one hand. there have been times when i forgot to strap my rod, and moved on and trawled some more. i caught a fish, and my rod stayed. it works well for me and i recommend it to others.
Reviewer:
pilling
Rating:
5
Date:
10/1/2010
Review:
workes well
Reviewer:
pilling@suddenlinkmail.co
Rating:
5
Date:
10/1/2010
Review:
just what i envisioned
Reviewer:
Carl Greene
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2010
Review:
This works really great, not only could I use my baitcast reel, and my spinning rig, but if I flipped over my fly rod, that worked too! Good Stuff! Also easy to set-up and retrieve!
Reviewer:
george
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2010
Review:
good buy!
Reviewer:
D.W.Evans
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2010
Review:
exactly what I wanted and expected
Reviewer:
Jason
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2010
Review:
Awesome!! Bought the flush mount and it looks great!! Holder pops out easily.
<<      5         >>
Live Chat