FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayak Fishing & Hunting > Kayak Fishing > Rod Holders > Scotty Baitcaster Rod Holder
Scotty Baitcaster Rod Holder
MSRP:  $24.79
$18.95
 
Scotty Baitcaster Rod Holder
MSRP:  $24.79
$18.95 You Save: $5.84(24%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Works for either your baitcaster or your spinning reel. Great way to secure and protect your rod and reel. Keeps your rod and reel out of the water while allowing you to adjust the angle to keep the tip out of the trees while your paddling into your secret coves.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
4
Date:
8/21/2013
Review:
Works just like it should.
Reviewer:
Alex G.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/11/2013
Review:
This is the only rod holder I use on all of my fishing kayaks. Easy adjustment, easy install and take- off when putting the yaks back on the truck.
Reviewer:
Crum
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2013
Review:
A must have for any kayak fisherman. Great product at a great price.
Reviewer:
Michael Edmond
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2013
Review:
All of Scotty's products are first rate, and the service from ACK can't be beat. They respond to orders quickly and get the products to your doorstep as soon as possible.
Reviewer:
Steve Davis
Rating:
5
Date:
5/18/2013
Review:
Works like a charm. Glad I purchased it. Placement was easy
Reviewer:
Crum
Rating:
5
Date:
5/9/2013
Review:
A Scotty bait caster rod holder is a must for any kayak fishermen.
Reviewer:
Mammoth Tusk
Rating:
5
Date:
4/26/2013
Review:
Great rod holder! Doesn't have all the bells and whistles of some of the other brands but what it lacks in flexibility it makes up for in durability. Can't go wrong with this model and it works for spinning set ups to.
Reviewer:
PSF
Rating:
5
Date:
3/26/2013
Review:
Very good product, however, ACK is what makes the product so good, with there quick almost next day shipping!
Reviewer:
Jerry Lester
Rating:
5
Date:
1/14/2013
Review:
These rod holders work fine for spinning or bait casting rods. Quality is good.
Reviewer:
JMW
Rating:
5
Date:
12/30/2012
Review:
Works well with 438 Gear Head on my Tarpon 160 Slidetrax rail
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
8/1/2012
Review:
Excellent rod holder for a kayak.
Reviewer:
Danielson
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2012
Review:
IT WORKS GREAT FOR SPINNING REELS!!! It has a little notch in it, and thats all it took to show you that they were thinking when they made it. Your spinning reel slides in the notch, and the rubber strap that usually goes overtop your baitcaster, flips under your spinning reel. Another easily implemented, but somehow forgotten feature, that seemingly every other brand doesnt have. I also LOVE the fact that there are two pieces. A base that I bolted onto the kayak, and the rod holder itself. So, when Im not fishing, I just flip into the hole for the rod holder, in the base thats mounted in my yak, and when I am, I just click the holder in... Its truly a good product.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.163.168.15 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat