FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Rod Holders > Scotty Baitcaster Rod Holder
Scotty Baitcaster Rod Holder
MSRP:  $24.79
$18.95
 
Scotty Baitcaster Rod Holder
MSRP:  $24.79
$18.95 You Save: $5.84(24%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Works for either your baitcaster or your spinning reel. Great way to secure and protect your rod and reel. Keeps your rod and reel out of the water while allowing you to adjust the angle to keep the tip out of the trees while your paddling into your secret coves.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Bruce H.
Rating:
4
Date:
6/28/2015
Review:
This is smaller than my other scotty rod holder and just the perfect size for my kayak. If I had to find one thing about it needing improvement it would be the 2 small rubber inserts to protect rod or reel, they fall out very easily. I've already lost one. I would buy again. ACK is not my kayak go to store, great customer svc.
Reviewer:
norman
Rating:
5
Date:
12/5/2014
Review:
A great product ! Very useful. Wouldn't be without one.
Reviewer:
Adam Richmond
Rating:
4
Date:
11/7/2014
Review:
Works well, even with light spin rods. The rubber strap can be difficult to fit on my kayak (the rod holders are near my feet), but a much more compact unit than the bigger unit.
Reviewer:
Richard C W.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/4/2014
Review:
Although I haven't had a chance to use it yet, this rod holder appears to be a quality item.
Reviewer:
Donald J.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2014
Review:
very nice rod holder at a great price
Reviewer:
George Tully
Rating:
5
Date:
9/22/2014
Review:
Great rod holder. Easy to use and highly recommended!!!
Reviewer:
Semibald
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2014
Review:
Very nice quality, like all Scotty equipment.
Reviewer:
Mark D
Rating:
5
Date:
6/11/2014
Review:
Works like a champ. We use the Bait and Fly rod holders and you couldn't ask more from a product.
Reviewer:
brlaub
Rating:
5
Date:
6/8/2014
Review:
solid and sturdy, allows me to use different rods for trolling with easy access
Reviewer:
Junior
Rating:
5
Date:
5/28/2014
Review:
Only used a couple of times so far and with a small-medium sized spinning outfit. Works as advertised.
Reviewer:
Geoff Young
Rating:
5
Date:
4/9/2014
Review:
Works exactly as advertised - couldn't be happier. I am extremely satisfied with Austin and speedy shipping.
Reviewer:
john weisner
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2013
Review:
awesome-- heavy duty- works like a charm- swivels-locks and is consumer friendly.. will be buying more in summer
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat