FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Scotty Baitcaster Rod Holder - Product Reviews
Return to Scotty Baitcaster Rod Holder Product Details.
MSRP:  $24.79
$18.95 You Save: $5.84(24%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Semibald
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2014
Review:
Very nice quality, like all Scotty equipment.
Reviewer:
Mark D
Rating:
5
Date:
6/11/2014
Review:
Works like a champ. We use the Bait and Fly rod holders and you couldn't ask more from a product.
Reviewer:
brlaub
Rating:
5
Date:
6/8/2014
Review:
solid and sturdy, allows me to use different rods for trolling with easy access
Reviewer:
Junior
Rating:
5
Date:
5/28/2014
Review:
Only used a couple of times so far and with a small-medium sized spinning outfit. Works as advertised.
Reviewer:
Geoff Young
Rating:
5
Date:
4/9/2014
Review:
Works exactly as advertised - couldn't be happier. I am extremely satisfied with Austin and speedy shipping.
Reviewer:
john weisner
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2013
Review:
awesome-- heavy duty- works like a charm- swivels-locks and is consumer friendly.. will be buying more in summer
Reviewer:
Fishheadglenn
Rating:
5
Date:
9/16/2013
Review:
The Scotty 280 rod holder is by far the best freshwater rod holder I've ever used. Holds casting and spinning outfits secure, without a lot of slop due to it's smaller profile. The quick release strap works extremely well with spinning gear.
Reviewer:
ael240
Rating:
5
Date:
9/10/2013
Review:
This rod holder works great.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
4
Date:
8/21/2013
Review:
Works just like it should.
Reviewer:
Alex G.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/11/2013
Review:
This is the only rod holder I use on all of my fishing kayaks. Easy adjustment, easy install and take- off when putting the yaks back on the truck.
Reviewer:
Crum
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2013
Review:
A must have for any kayak fisherman. Great product at a great price.
Reviewer:
Michael Edmond
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2013
Review:
All of Scotty's products are first rate, and the service from ACK can't be beat. They respond to orders quickly and get the products to your doorstep as soon as possible.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.83.241.88 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat