Scotty Baitcaster Rod Holder - Product Reviews
Return to Scotty Baitcaster Rod Holder Product Details.
MSRP:  $24.79
$18.95 You Save: $5.84(24%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Geoff Young
Rating:
5
Date:
4/9/2014
Review:
Works exactly as advertised - couldn't be happier. I am extremely satisfied with Austin and speedy shipping.
Reviewer:
john weisner
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2013
Review:
awesome-- heavy duty- works like a charm- swivels-locks and is consumer friendly.. will be buying more in summer
Reviewer:
Fishheadglenn
Rating:
5
Date:
9/16/2013
Review:
The Scotty 280 rod holder is by far the best freshwater rod holder I've ever used. Holds casting and spinning outfits secure, without a lot of slop due to it's smaller profile. The quick release strap works extremely well with spinning gear.
Reviewer:
ael240
Rating:
5
Date:
9/10/2013
Review:
This rod holder works great.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
4
Date:
8/21/2013
Review:
Works just like it should.
Reviewer:
Alex G.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/11/2013
Review:
This is the only rod holder I use on all of my fishing kayaks. Easy adjustment, easy install and take- off when putting the yaks back on the truck.
Reviewer:
Crum
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2013
Review:
A must have for any kayak fisherman. Great product at a great price.
Reviewer:
Michael Edmond
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2013
Review:
All of Scotty's products are first rate, and the service from ACK can't be beat. They respond to orders quickly and get the products to your doorstep as soon as possible.
Reviewer:
Steve Davis
Rating:
5
Date:
5/18/2013
Review:
Works like a charm. Glad I purchased it. Placement was easy
Reviewer:
Crum
Rating:
5
Date:
5/9/2013
Review:
A Scotty bait caster rod holder is a must for any kayak fishermen.
Reviewer:
Mammoth Tusk
Rating:
5
Date:
4/26/2013
Review:
Great rod holder! Doesn't have all the bells and whistles of some of the other brands but what it lacks in flexibility it makes up for in durability. Can't go wrong with this model and it works for spinning set ups to.
Reviewer:
PSF
Rating:
5
Date:
3/26/2013
Review:
Very good product, however, ACK is what makes the product so good, with there quick almost next day shipping!
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:107.22.70.215 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat