Home > Kayaking > Repair > Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Cat Hatch Bag
Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Cat Hatch Bag
MSRP:  $13.49
$11.99
 
Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Cat Hatch Bag
MSRP:  $13.49
$11.99 You Save: $1.50(11%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: These tarpon hatchbags are great for holding small waterproof items. These bags will only fit the tarpon hatches.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Guamaniac
Rating:
5
Date:
1/23/2011
Review:
Great price and great fit!
Reviewer:
Jon Atherton
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2010
Review:
Fits perfectly in my 12' Perception Sport Pescador. The ideal solution.
Reviewer:
J. Maher
Rating:
4
Date:
5/27/2010
Review:
No Frills, Tight Fit, Secure, Does the Job, However the rope lead makes it hard for the hatch cover to secure as snug as it should be.
Reviewer:
Bluefish
Rating:
5
Date:
5/10/2010
Review:
This is advertised at one inch bigger then what my measurement were for my hatch. I spoke to an ACK employee who assured me it would fit my Tarpon. It worked great! I wish I would have ordered it a year ago. Thanks Ack..
Reviewer:
emile
Rating:
5
Date:
3/8/2010
Review:
Prompt, perfect replacement
Reviewer:
Nikki
Rating:
3
Date:
3/8/2010
Review:
Average replacement...didn't fit quite right but I might have ordered wrong size?? Solid construction, though.
Reviewer:
Brian
Rating:
4
Date:
9/28/2009
Review:
Not quite as "nice" as the one that came with the kayak but still will do the trick. Good price.
Reviewer:
Fishing Mission
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2009
Review:
I bought this hatch bag for my Tarpon 140 and it fit perfectly.
Reviewer:
lohnar
Rating:
5
Date:
4/16/2009
Review:
Came quick, great price, no problems at all. Will order from them again.
Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
5
Date:
1/30/2009
Review:
This fit perfectly in the rear hatch of my '06 Tarpon 120. Great service too. Thanks
Reviewer:
AC in Santa Barbara
Rating:
5
Date:
12/11/2008
Review:
Great price on an essential upgrade. REAL dry storage as it hangs above the kayak bottom, unlike the hatch between your legs (on the Tarpon 120). Oh, and as always ACK service is SUPER!
Reviewer:
mikez
Rating:
5
Date:
9/12/2008
Review:
Fits perfectly in my 2008 Tarpon 120. I use it in the hatch behind the seat.
Live chat by BoldChat