Home > Kayaking > Repair > Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Cat Hatch Bag

Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Cat Hatch Bag

MSRP:  $13.49
$11.99
 
Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Cat Hatch Bag
MSRP:  $13.49
$11.99 You Save: $1.50(11%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: These tarpon hatchbags are great for holding small waterproof items. These bags will only fit the tarpon hatches.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mikee
Rating:
1
Date:
7/9/2014
Review:
Did a on line chat with customer service, making sure that it fit my wilderness tarpon 110, ordered product, received product, wrong size, way to small. went back to website and contacted customer service and they said that they don't make the size i need, very disappointing, was looking forward to something I needed and something i could use,,,,no such luck
Reviewer:
Justin M
Rating:
5
Date:
5/28/2014
Review:
Fits Perception Pescador 6 inch front and mid hatches perfectly. Should fit the Pompano 6 inch hatch also
Reviewer:
KeithC
Rating:
4
Date:
9/17/2013
Review:
Fit my Pescadore 12 center hatch perfectly. Very convenient.
Reviewer:
Tabitha
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2013
Review:
Arrived fast! Bags slipped right into my PS Pescador. Have used many times since I got them and they work perfect.
Reviewer:
Bill B
Rating:
5
Date:
11/4/2012
Review:
Bag fits perfect in my Pescador 12 hatch. ACK service was fantastic!
Reviewer:
sunkayak
Rating:
5
Date:
10/9/2012
Review:
Fast deliver. Product received as advertised. Thank ACK.
Reviewer:
DNA
Rating:
5
Date:
9/20/2012
Review:
Just what I needed. Perfect fit. It is good to know where storage items will be while out on the water.
Reviewer:
BMXnDAD
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2012
Review:
Very nice. Fits the Perception Pescador 12 perfectly.
Reviewer:
Yaktalk
Rating:
4
Date:
7/15/2012
Review:
Very handy, fits perfectly in one of the small hatches of my Pescador 12.
Reviewer:
WoodsWaterSky
Rating:
4
Date:
6/15/2012
Review:
Easy in, easy out. Tethers to yak and fits properly.Thanks ACK for immediate shipping!
Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2012
Review:
Very well made.
Reviewer:
Brett
Rating:
5
Date:
4/16/2012
Review:
Great product! Fit my perception kayak. No complaints here and love ACKs prompt shipping!
Live Chat