Home > Kayaking > Repair > Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Cat Hatch Bag
Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Cat Hatch Bag
MSRP:  $13.49
$11.99
 
Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Cat Hatch Bag
MSRP:  $13.49
$11.99 You Save: $1.50(11%)
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Tuesday 5/31/2016.
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: These tarpon hatchbags are great for holding small waterproof items. These bags will only fit the tarpon hatches.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Suzanne H.
Rating:
4
Date:
4/30/2016
Review:
A little snug. Glad I got it or hole would be useless.
Reviewer:
Thomas S.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/9/2016
Review:
Fits perfectly in my pescador 14
Reviewer:
Brian
Rating:
5
Date:
1/4/2016
Review:
Perfect fit for the center hatch in my Perception Pescador 12 Angler.
Reviewer:
Elizabeth
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2015
Review:
This fit my 2012 model 10' Perception Pescador perfectly. I found out that it would by reading these reviews. I turned over my yak last weekend and everything in the cat bag stayed nice and dry. I recommend it highly.
Reviewer:
Shari
Rating:
5
Date:
6/15/2015
Review:
Exactly what I wanted. Fits a Perception Sport 10' perfectly.
Reviewer:
acm
Rating:
5
Date:
1/24/2015
Review:
Perfect fit for my Perception Sport Pescador and West Marine Pompano kayak. Thanks for stocking this item.
Reviewer:
Larry S.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/25/2014
Review:
This fits our Perception Pescador Tandem hatches perfectly. ACK got it here fast. This bag is really handy for small items: lip balm, sun screen, bug spray, things that don't mind getting wet. It can hold a small dry box or bag for cell phone, car keys, wallet, camera, light, etc. So for us, no water has gotten in- make sure the hatch is on securely.
Reviewer:
Larry S.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/29/2014
Review:
Just wanted to let folks know that this bag fits the Perception Pescador Tandem hatch. We bought one at the Spring TX store and later a second one online. Excellent service from ACK. It got here fast. We've never gotten water in there but...anything you would not want to get wet should go into a dry bag or case. Items like a wallet, sunscreen, bug spray, lip balm, lights, cell phone, camera and other items you want close at hand, this thing is great.
Reviewer:
Eric D.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/16/2014
Review:
perfect fit. Great produst
Reviewer:
Jeffrey L.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/1/2014
Review:
As one of the other reviewers stated this bag fits the Perception sport Pescador 10 or 12 which is the exact same hulls as the pre 2009 WS Tarpon 100 or 120. It will fit both 6" hatches and is great for keeping your stuff in one place with easy access. If you make sure the covers are on the hatches correctly, I would consider the inside of the hull including these bags to be watertight.
Reviewer:
rolff666@aol.com
Rating:
5
Date:
9/28/2014
Review:
If you have purchased a Perception Sport Pescador 10 you already know this yak is the pre-2010 Tarpon 100 made by Wilderness Systems. The Pescador 10 does not come with a cat bag like the earlier Tarpon 100 did. This cat bag drops right into the Pescador 10 for a factory perfect fit. The ACK shopping experience cannot be beaten.
Reviewer:
Mikee
Rating:
1
Date:
7/9/2014
Review:
Did a on line chat with customer service, making sure that it fit my wilderness tarpon 110, ordered product, received product, wrong size, way to small. went back to website and contacted customer service and they said that they don't make the size i need, very disappointing, was looking forward to something I needed and something i could use,,,,no such luck
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat