Save Up To 20% OFF* Select Kayak Packages Here!
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Cat Hatch Bag

Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Cat Hatch Bag

MSRP:  $13.49
$11.99
 
 
Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Cat Hatch Bag
MSRP:  $13.49
$11.99 You Save: $1.50(11%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: These tarpon hatchbags are great for holding small waterproof items. These bags will only fit the tarpon hatches.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Pat S.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/12/2017
Review:
Fits a Perception Pescador 12.0 perfectly.
Reviewer:
Marie
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2017
Review:
Exactly what I needed for my perception kayak.
Reviewer:
Douglas E.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2017
Review:
I ordered 2 of these for my Perception Pescador 12. They fit perfectly. I especially like the tether that is sewn into the bag for connecting it to the kayak and connecting the hatch cover to the bag.
Reviewer:
Glynn B.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/11/2016
Review:
works perfect in my 14 foot perception pescador, the hatches are now useful, excellent service, thanks
Reviewer:
Happy in Bend
Rating:
5
Date:
6/23/2016
Review:
the Cat Hatch bag was a perfect fit to replace the old one. Exactly as ordered and received timely as promised.
Reviewer:
Suzanne H.
Rating:
4
Date:
4/30/2016
Review:
A little snug. Glad I got it or hole would be useless.
Reviewer:
Thomas S.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/9/2016
Review:
Fits perfectly in my pescador 14
Reviewer:
Brian
Rating:
5
Date:
1/4/2016
Review:
Perfect fit for the center hatch in my Perception Pescador 12 Angler.
Reviewer:
Elizabeth
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2015
Review:
This fit my 2012 model 10' Perception Pescador perfectly. I found out that it would by reading these reviews. I turned over my yak last weekend and everything in the cat bag stayed nice and dry. I recommend it highly.
Reviewer:
Shari
Rating:
5
Date:
6/15/2015
Review:
Exactly what I wanted. Fits a Perception Sport 10' perfectly.
Reviewer:
acm
Rating:
5
Date:
1/24/2015
Review:
Perfect fit for my Perception Sport Pescador and West Marine Pompano kayak. Thanks for stocking this item.
Reviewer:
Larry S.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/25/2014
Review:
This fits our Perception Pescador Tandem hatches perfectly. ACK got it here fast. This bag is really handy for small items: lip balm, sun screen, bug spray, things that don't mind getting wet. It can hold a small dry box or bag for cell phone, car keys, wallet, camera, light, etc. So for us, no water has gotten in- make sure the hatch is on securely.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat