Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Cat Hatch Bag
Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Cat Hatch Bag
MSRP:  $13.49
$11.99
 
Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Cat Hatch Bag
MSRP:  $13.49
$11.99 You Save: $1.50(11%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: These tarpon hatchbags are great for holding small waterproof items. These bags will only fit the tarpon hatches.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Eric D.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/16/2014
Review:
perfect fit. Great produst
Reviewer:
Jeffrey L.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/1/2014
Review:
As one of the other reviewers stated this bag fits the Perception sport Pescador 10 or 12 which is the exact same hulls as the pre 2009 WS Tarpon 100 or 120. It will fit both 6" hatches and is great for keeping your stuff in one place with easy access. If you make sure the covers are on the hatches correctly, I would consider the inside of the hull including these bags to be watertight.
Reviewer:
rolff666@aol.com
Rating:
5
Date:
9/28/2014
Review:
If you have purchased a Perception Sport Pescador 10 you already know this yak is the pre-2010 Tarpon 100 made by Wilderness Systems. The Pescador 10 does not come with a cat bag like the earlier Tarpon 100 did. This cat bag drops right into the Pescador 10 for a factory perfect fit. The ACK shopping experience cannot be beaten.
Reviewer:
Mikee
Rating:
1
Date:
7/9/2014
Review:
Did a on line chat with customer service, making sure that it fit my wilderness tarpon 110, ordered product, received product, wrong size, way to small. went back to website and contacted customer service and they said that they don't make the size i need, very disappointing, was looking forward to something I needed and something i could use,,,,no such luck
Reviewer:
Justin M
Rating:
5
Date:
5/28/2014
Review:
Fits Perception Pescador 6 inch front and mid hatches perfectly. Should fit the Pompano 6 inch hatch also
Reviewer:
KeithC
Rating:
4
Date:
9/17/2013
Review:
Fit my Pescadore 12 center hatch perfectly. Very convenient.
Reviewer:
Tabitha
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2013
Review:
Arrived fast! Bags slipped right into my PS Pescador. Have used many times since I got them and they work perfect.
Reviewer:
Bill B
Rating:
5
Date:
11/4/2012
Review:
Bag fits perfect in my Pescador 12 hatch. ACK service was fantastic!
Reviewer:
sunkayak
Rating:
5
Date:
10/9/2012
Review:
Fast deliver. Product received as advertised. Thank ACK.
Reviewer:
DNA
Rating:
5
Date:
9/20/2012
Review:
Just what I needed. Perfect fit. It is good to know where storage items will be while out on the water.
Reviewer:
BMXnDAD
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2012
Review:
Very nice. Fits the Perception Pescador 12 perfectly.
Reviewer:
Yaktalk
Rating:
4
Date:
7/15/2012
Review:
Very handy, fits perfectly in one of the small hatches of my Pescador 12.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.87.88.52 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat