Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Scotty Fly Rod Holder
MSRP:  $30.09
$23.99
 
Scotty Fly Rod Holder
MSRP:  $30.09
$23.99 You Save: $6.10(20%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Best way to secure and protect your fly rod. Keeps your rod and reel out of the water while allowing you to adjust the angle to keep the tip out of the trees while your paddling into your secret coves.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Craig James
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2010
Review:
easy installation
Reviewer:
HLorson
Rating:
4
Date:
7/5/2010
Review:
Works great. Glad I got it.
Reviewer:
Rob
Rating:
3
Date:
6/24/2010
Review:
The fly rod holder and base are well built but the rubberband that holds the rod in place is not very convenient and I question the long term durability.
Reviewer:
David
Rating:
5
Date:
3/23/2010
Review:
Top notch item!
Reviewer:
nightfishn
Rating:
4
Date:
3/1/2010
Review:
The Scotty Fly Rod Holder works well, base is good quality. little rubberband used to secure expensive fly rod/reel will have to do for now.(dont misplace the rubberband or your screwed) Is this the best that you can come up with?
Reviewer:
jackyred
Rating:
4
Date:
11/26/2009
Review:
The Scotty Fly Rod Holder is a good buy and easy to use. Seems reliable & worth the money to keep rod from banging around.
Reviewer:
Paul Anastasi
Rating:
5
Date:
8/11/2009
Review:
Unbelievable. The Scotty Fly rod Holder worked very well. A little tough getting it in and out of the holder but would rather have that than it falling off the boat.
Reviewer:
Lee R
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2009
Review:
used it for the first time yesterday on my kayak, what a great product.
Reviewer:
nr
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2009
Review:
Very handy!
Reviewer:
Ed Mathis
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2009
Review:
Another great product . Just what I needed. Very fast and reliable service.
Reviewer:
Jude S
Rating:
5
Date:
3/30/2009
Review:
I have used one of these on my first kayak for a couple of years. I love it. Fully adjustable and can be used for right and left-handers. It also will hold a spinning rod and reel. I just purchased a second one and mounted it on my wife's kayak.
Reviewer:
Joe M.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/27/2009
Review:
You spent how much on that fly rod and reel? Now is not the time to be cheap. Twenty-two bucks is a small price to pay to secure it to your yak. Easy to use and adjust. And it comes in 10 exciting colors (o.k., just black).
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.237.38.30 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat