Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Rod Holders > Scotty Fly Rod Holder

Scotty Fly Rod Holder

MSRP:  $30.09
$23.99
 
 
Scotty Fly Rod Holder
MSRP:  $30.09
$23.99 You Save: $6.10(20%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Best way to secure and protect your fly rod. Keeps your rod and reel out of the water while allowing you to adjust the angle to keep the tip out of the trees while your paddling into your secret coves.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Fred C.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2016
Review:
Mounted on my 10' Sea Dog Fly Fishing pram. Perfect as all Scotty products.
Reviewer:
James C.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/25/2016
Review:
Works well with my small fly rod and my large arbor salt rod.
Reviewer:
joe f.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/1/2016
Review:
The rod holder works as it should, and ACK great as to be expected.
Reviewer:
Alan Feikin
Rating:
4
Date:
5/24/2015
Review:
Scotty Fly Rod Holder
Reviewer:
Mitch D.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/3/2015
Review:
Nice reliable Scotty quality.
Reviewer:
Brian
Rating:
5
Date:
5/11/2014
Review:
Great Rod Holder for Fly Rod... Keeps rod safe but accessible in my kayak, when I am not actively fishing it...Super Service as always from ACK !!!!
Reviewer:
mike
Rating:
5
Date:
9/15/2013
Review:
This is a fantastic fly rod holder. soft material will not scratch rod or reel and nice construction make this a perfect choice for fly rods and reels
Reviewer:
Diane
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2013
Review:
Love this Scotty Fly Rod Holder. Works great and its easy to use. Keeps your fly rod secure and accessable.
Reviewer:
kowski
Rating:
5
Date:
4/21/2013
Review:
No complaints. Works very well with my 5 weight fly rod.
Reviewer:
TR Snyder
Rating:
5
Date:
2/14/2013
Review:
This product is exactly what I needed. It works perfectly and is well constructed. ACK sent my order out immediately and I received in very short time - sooner than promised. Well done.
Reviewer:
_Pete
Rating:
3
Date:
10/11/2012
Review:
Its not easy to mount the flush mount holder, even with rivets I had trouble getting them tight, and the design seems a simple adaptation from a standard casting or spinning rod model. also, minimal options on angle/direction of rod in the cradle. Surely someone can come up with a better design, but it does basically work.
Reviewer:
Steve Woodward
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2012
Review:
Perfect for what I needed to use them for! As I fly-fish only, I needed a holder that could hold my rods out to the side securely. My second need is to be able to hold my fly rods when trolling with small down-riggers in a fixed position!
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat