Save Up To 20% OFF* Select Kayak Packages Here!
Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Rod Holders > Scotty Fly Rod Holder

Scotty Fly Rod Holder

MSRP:  $30.49
$23.99
 
 
Scotty Fly Rod Holder
MSRP:  $30.49
$23.99 You Save: $6.50(21%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Best way to secure and protect your fly rod. Keeps your rod and reel out of the water while allowing you to adjust the angle to keep the tip out of the trees while your paddling into your secret coves.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Ed Trimpler
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2017
Review:
Bought to use on my canoe and drift boat work great
Reviewer:
Jerry
Rating:
5
Date:
6/2/2017
Review:
Scotty's Fly Rod Holder - Great product. Just what I needed for the canoe. Bought two. Prompt arrival.
Reviewer:
Hingle McCringleberry
Rating:
4
Date:
5/25/2017
Review:
Nice fly rod holder once you figure out how to work it. It can be tough at first.
Reviewer:
Fred C.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2016
Review:
Mounted on my 10' Sea Dog Fly Fishing pram. Perfect as all Scotty products.
Reviewer:
James C.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/25/2016
Review:
Works well with my small fly rod and my large arbor salt rod.
Reviewer:
joe f.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/1/2016
Review:
The rod holder works as it should, and ACK great as to be expected.
Reviewer:
Alan Feikin
Rating:
4
Date:
5/24/2015
Review:
Scotty Fly Rod Holder
Reviewer:
Mitch D.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/3/2015
Review:
Nice reliable Scotty quality.
Reviewer:
Brian
Rating:
5
Date:
5/11/2014
Review:
Great Rod Holder for Fly Rod... Keeps rod safe but accessible in my kayak, when I am not actively fishing it...Super Service as always from ACK !!!!
Reviewer:
mike
Rating:
5
Date:
9/15/2013
Review:
This is a fantastic fly rod holder. soft material will not scratch rod or reel and nice construction make this a perfect choice for fly rods and reels
Reviewer:
Diane
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2013
Review:
Love this Scotty Fly Rod Holder. Works great and its easy to use. Keeps your fly rod secure and accessable.
Reviewer:
kowski
Rating:
5
Date:
4/21/2013
Review:
No complaints. Works very well with my 5 weight fly rod.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat