Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Camping & Hiking > Hiking & Trekking > Leki Rubber Tips for Trekking Poles
Leki Rubber Tips for Trekking Poles
MSRP:  $14.95
$10.99
 
Leki Rubber Tips for Trekking Poles
MSRP:  $14.95
$10.99 You Save: $3.96(26%)
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Harry M.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2014
Review:
Terrific Leki product; rubber tips work great on Leki trekking poles.
Reviewer:
10 year user
Rating:
5
Date:
2/4/2014
Review:
Much better tip than the one it came with ten years ago. I am thrilled to see the improvement.
Reviewer:
TBW
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2013
Review:
Excellent product. Does what it is supposed to do.
Reviewer:
basha
Rating:
5
Date:
2/3/2013
Review:
the Leki rubber tips are the only ones worth buying. They are strong and thick and do not wear through in a short time. All others do. Even though other walking poles may be fine, the tips are poor. Leki tips fit all walking and hiking poles we have had or seen.
Reviewer:
Grandma
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2012
Review:
Very good service, fast shipping. The LEKI tips are working out quite well. They making walking on solid ground a lot easier.
Reviewer:
Johnny B.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/19/2012
Review:
I have wanted a pair of these for years. They are a perfect fit over the carbide tips of my Leki poles, now I don't get the "Click-Click" on the pavement as I walk. They appear to be quality made, but time will tell.
Reviewer:
Walker
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2011
Review:
Rapid shipping and good customer service from Austin Kayak. Tips are sturdy and grip the road well. A nice touch - there's a piece of metal at the bottom of the socket so that the carbide tip of the pole doesn't cut through.
Reviewer:
Ross
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2011
Review:
Experienced very rapid shipping; the product was as advertised and not only fit my Leki walking cane, but found they also fit my Orvis stream wading staff.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.161.214.221 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat