Save Up to 30% on Thule Gear for a Limited Time! Shop Now!
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Replacement Handles - Pair
Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Replacement Handles - Pair
$9.99
 
Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Replacement Handles - Pair
$9.99
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Have a pair of tarpon kayak replacement handles available for emergencies.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Sue
Rating:
5
Date:
11/27/2009
Review:
Same quality as failed handle at a GREAT price! Austin Kayak handled the customer service and shipping quickly and effectively. Would buy from them again!
Reviewer:
pdfrank
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2009
Review:
Great price, good quick service, quality product. No complaints, and from me, that's saying something...
Reviewer:
Ed Sharp
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2009
Review:
Fast, excellent service and products.
Reviewer:
C.N.Gibbs
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2009
Review:
Very pleased it's punctual shipment and delivery and product was superb.
Reviewer:
hansen67
Rating:
4
Date:
6/25/2009
Review:
The holes are not big enough so it is difficult to fit the hardware through. Once expanded in diameter they seems to work OK.
Reviewer:
bobsea43
Rating:
5
Date:
4/20/2009
Review:
Exactly what I needed and they were delivered quicker than promised and price was right.
Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
5
Date:
1/30/2009
Review:
Fit perfectly on my Tarpon 120, but be warned the screws can be tough to get loose.. Thanks for the great service.
Reviewer:
Parker23se
Rating:
5
Date:
9/4/2008
Review:
Excellent product and quality fast service... what else do you need?
Reviewer:
fastlines
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2008
Review:
Look just like the originals. Got an extra set so I am ready if another tears. My buddy sprays them with armorall and he has yet to break on. That is my plan.
Reviewer:
jts
Rating:
5
Date:
5/2/2008
Review:
Excellent, strong and easy to install.
Reviewer:
Chuck
Rating:
5
Date:
4/29/2008
Review:
Good fit and fast shipment. Should have bought before they broke but have spares now.
Reviewer:
Capt Bill Morehead
Rating:
5
Date:
3/17/2008
Review:
Your handles were reasonably priced, shipped promptly, and were easily installed. Thanks for your prompt service!
Live chat by BoldChat