FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Replacement Handles - Pair - Product Reviews
Return to Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Replacement Handles - Pair Product Details.
$9.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
5
Date:
1/30/2009
Review:
Fit perfectly on my Tarpon 120, but be warned the screws can be tough to get loose.. Thanks for the great service.
Reviewer:
Parker23se
Rating:
5
Date:
9/4/2008
Review:
Excellent product and quality fast service... what else do you need?
Reviewer:
fastlines
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2008
Review:
Look just like the originals. Got an extra set so I am ready if another tears. My buddy sprays them with armorall and he has yet to break on. That is my plan.
Reviewer:
jts
Rating:
5
Date:
5/2/2008
Review:
Excellent, strong and easy to install.
Reviewer:
Chuck
Rating:
5
Date:
4/29/2008
Review:
Good fit and fast shipment. Should have bought before they broke but have spares now.
Reviewer:
Capt Bill Morehead
Rating:
5
Date:
3/17/2008
Review:
Your handles were reasonably priced, shipped promptly, and were easily installed. Thanks for your prompt service!
Reviewer:
Nancy
Rating:
5
Date:
1/29/2008
Review:
Austin Canoe and Kayak was very helpful in my search for replacement handles for my kayak. The handles were shipped immediately and they were easy to put on. Great Service!
Reviewer:
John the Fisherman
Rating:
5
Date:
11/14/2007
Review:
A fine replacement handle. Has plastic reinforcement at screw holes - stronger , better than stock. Very fast shipping. Have fun.
Reviewer:
Julie
Rating:
5
Date:
10/18/2007
Review:
Very easy to put on and worth the effort. A great price on these handles.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2007
Review:
Easy to replace. Great item. Great price.
<<      6    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.226.80.196 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat