Home > Kayaking > Repair > Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Replacement Handles - Pair
Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Replacement Handles - Pair
$9.99
 
Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Replacement Handles - Pair
$9.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Have a pair of tarpon kayak replacement handles available for emergencies.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Griz
Rating:
5
Date:
3/15/2010
Review:
Used them to make two sets of grab handles in my Jeep Wrangler. They work perfectly!
Reviewer:
kevin d
Rating:
4
Date:
12/12/2009
Review:
A little longer than the original handles that came with the boat. Slightly difficult to install due to position on the boat. Don't really know if you can replace the handle on the stern. But once its on, works as well as the original one (which my cat unfortunately ate)
Reviewer:
Sue
Rating:
5
Date:
11/27/2009
Review:
Same quality as failed handle at a GREAT price! Austin Kayak handled the customer service and shipping quickly and effectively. Would buy from them again!
Reviewer:
pdfrank
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2009
Review:
Great price, good quick service, quality product. No complaints, and from me, that's saying something...
Reviewer:
Ed Sharp
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2009
Review:
Fast, excellent service and products.
Reviewer:
C.N.Gibbs
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2009
Review:
Very pleased it's punctual shipment and delivery and product was superb.
Reviewer:
hansen67
Rating:
4
Date:
6/25/2009
Review:
The holes are not big enough so it is difficult to fit the hardware through. Once expanded in diameter they seems to work OK.
Reviewer:
bobsea43
Rating:
5
Date:
4/20/2009
Review:
Exactly what I needed and they were delivered quicker than promised and price was right.
Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
5
Date:
1/30/2009
Review:
Fit perfectly on my Tarpon 120, but be warned the screws can be tough to get loose.. Thanks for the great service.
Reviewer:
Parker23se
Rating:
5
Date:
9/4/2008
Review:
Excellent product and quality fast service... what else do you need?
Reviewer:
fastlines
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2008
Review:
Look just like the originals. Got an extra set so I am ready if another tears. My buddy sprays them with armorall and he has yet to break on. That is my plan.
Reviewer:
jts
Rating:
5
Date:
5/2/2008
Review:
Excellent, strong and easy to install.
Live chat by BoldChat