Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Replacement Handles - Pair
Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Replacement Handles - Pair
$9.99
 
Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Replacement Handles - Pair
$9.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Have a pair of tarpon kayak replacement handles available for emergencies.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Ed Sharp
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2009
Review:
Fast, excellent service and products.
Reviewer:
C.N.Gibbs
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2009
Review:
Very pleased it's punctual shipment and delivery and product was superb.
Reviewer:
hansen67
Rating:
4
Date:
6/25/2009
Review:
The holes are not big enough so it is difficult to fit the hardware through. Once expanded in diameter they seems to work OK.
Reviewer:
bobsea43
Rating:
5
Date:
4/20/2009
Review:
Exactly what I needed and they were delivered quicker than promised and price was right.
Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
5
Date:
1/30/2009
Review:
Fit perfectly on my Tarpon 120, but be warned the screws can be tough to get loose.. Thanks for the great service.
Reviewer:
Parker23se
Rating:
5
Date:
9/4/2008
Review:
Excellent product and quality fast service... what else do you need?
Reviewer:
fastlines
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2008
Review:
Look just like the originals. Got an extra set so I am ready if another tears. My buddy sprays them with armorall and he has yet to break on. That is my plan.
Reviewer:
jts
Rating:
5
Date:
5/2/2008
Review:
Excellent, strong and easy to install.
Reviewer:
Chuck
Rating:
5
Date:
4/29/2008
Review:
Good fit and fast shipment. Should have bought before they broke but have spares now.
Reviewer:
Capt Bill Morehead
Rating:
5
Date:
3/17/2008
Review:
Your handles were reasonably priced, shipped promptly, and were easily installed. Thanks for your prompt service!
Reviewer:
Nancy
Rating:
5
Date:
1/29/2008
Review:
Austin Canoe and Kayak was very helpful in my search for replacement handles for my kayak. The handles were shipped immediately and they were easy to put on. Great Service!
Reviewer:
John the Fisherman
Rating:
5
Date:
11/14/2007
Review:
A fine replacement handle. Has plastic reinforcement at screw holes - stronger , better than stock. Very fast shipping. Have fun.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.167.75.155 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat