FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Replacement Handles - Pair - Product Reviews
Return to Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Replacement Handles - Pair Product Details.
$9.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Earl B
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2010
Review:
Handles fit perfect, looked just like the ones needing replaced. Shipping was fast, just a few days from ordering to when they arrived. This was my first experience with ACK, but I have their web page bookmarked for future needs.
Reviewer:
Barb Heath
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2010
Review:
Great product - a little hard to install but otherwise looked like original.
Reviewer:
Jimbo
Rating:
5
Date:
5/26/2010
Review:
Used them on my Old Town Predator K111 to replace the hand carry cords and handles on each end which always dragged in the water. Worked great!! Hard to install by yourself. Should work/fit well with any Kayak or Canoe as side or end carry handles.
Reviewer:
Bluefish
Rating:
4
Date:
5/10/2010
Review:
Good stuff! Works just fine and for a good price.
Reviewer:
Griz
Rating:
5
Date:
3/15/2010
Review:
Used them to make two sets of grab handles in my Jeep Wrangler. They work perfectly!
Reviewer:
kevin d
Rating:
4
Date:
12/12/2009
Review:
A little longer than the original handles that came with the boat. Slightly difficult to install due to position on the boat. Don't really know if you can replace the handle on the stern. But once its on, works as well as the original one (which my cat unfortunately ate)
Reviewer:
Sue
Rating:
5
Date:
11/27/2009
Review:
Same quality as failed handle at a GREAT price! Austin Kayak handled the customer service and shipping quickly and effectively. Would buy from them again!
Reviewer:
pdfrank
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2009
Review:
Great price, good quick service, quality product. No complaints, and from me, that's saying something...
Reviewer:
Ed Sharp
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2009
Review:
Fast, excellent service and products.
Reviewer:
C.N.Gibbs
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2009
Review:
Very pleased it's punctual shipment and delivery and product was superb.
Reviewer:
hansen67
Rating:
4
Date:
6/25/2009
Review:
The holes are not big enough so it is difficult to fit the hardware through. Once expanded in diameter they seems to work OK.
Reviewer:
bobsea43
Rating:
5
Date:
4/20/2009
Review:
Exactly what I needed and they were delivered quicker than promised and price was right.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.227.12.219 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat