FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Replacement Handles - Pair
Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Replacement Handles - Pair
$9.99
 
Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Replacement Handles - Pair
$9.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Have a pair of tarpon kayak replacement handles available for emergencies.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
11/28/2011
Review:
Received on time, installed easily. They seem identical to the one I broke off the kayak, so I expect good quality.
Reviewer:
Keith
Rating:
5
Date:
9/30/2011
Review:
The end handles on my 2005 Tarpon dry-rotted. These replacements are identical to the originals and installed easily in a minute or so with just a screwdriver.
Reviewer:
tbowen
Rating:
5
Date:
8/25/2011
Review:
Extremely pleased with the handles. Exact replacement for the Tarpon I bought in 2001, and which would not have needed a handle had it not endured Hurricane Ivan.
Reviewer:
carettalou
Rating:
5
Date:
8/22/2011
Review:
Perfect fit, great quality replacement for my Tarpon14 carry handles. Austin Kayak's the best!
Reviewer:
Steve Bryant
Rating:
5
Date:
8/17/2011
Review:
These handles worked perfectly as replacements for the front and rear handles. They could also work as side handles but on my kayaks the side handles have a built in bungee cord (that I don't think I have ever used) - If you didn't mind losing the bungee on the side, these would be excellent replacements for these as well. I ordered an extra set to keep in case of emergency, mouse damage or what have you... great product - nice price
Reviewer:
greekboy
Rating:
4
Date:
8/6/2011
Review:
Service from your company is outstanding. This the third time I have had to replace handles for my wilderness140 Kayak. The handles hold up fine but the strapping is not durable after a few monthsit fall apart..... Design improvement may be in order. thanks
Reviewer:
William Haney
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2011
Review:
Ordered the product after calling to be absolutely sure the part is what was needed to repair my boat. The part was shipped and received ahead of time. THank you...
Reviewer:
Phil
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2011
Review:
Very reasonably priced compared to factory after market prices. Easy to install and makes lifting/hauling the kayak much easier. Thanks ack!!!
Reviewer:
rad
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2011
Review:
replacement part fit perfectly on my kayak. quick service after ordering.
Reviewer:
Barry
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2011
Review:
Just like the originals. Great service and fast shipping!
Reviewer:
FFOFC
Rating:
5
Date:
5/11/2011
Review:
One of the handles on one of our club's Mad River canoes was damage beyond use. Mad River Canoes recommended ACK as a source of replacement parts. We found the handles to be exact replacements and were very pleased with the product and the ACK service.
Reviewer:
E Nordstrom
Rating:
5
Date:
4/5/2011
Review:
Simply the best prices and great shipping. Handles fit perfectly!
<<      5         >>
Live chat by BoldChat