Home > Kayaking > Repair > Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Replacement Handles - Pair
Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Replacement Handles - Pair
$9.99
 
Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Replacement Handles - Pair
$9.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Replacement Handles contains two replacement handles that will fit the Tarpon 100, 120, 130T, 140, 160, 160i as well as the Ride and many others. Sold as a pair.

• Works on end and side carry handles
• Fit all Wilderness Systems Tarpon models plus many others
• Hardware not included
• Sold as a pair
Item #: 454
Part Number UPC
HANDB2
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Replacement Handles - Pair please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Have a pair of tarpon kayak replacement handles available for emergencies.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Russell Stary
Rating:
5
Date:
1/3/2011
Review:
Excellent customer service. Great price and fast free shipping.
Reviewer:
Sandy K
Rating:
5
Date:
10/1/2010
Review:
Works GREAT on my Sit-on-top Spitefire kayak. Makes moving it a lot easier,as I am 63 and Female.Very good product and next day delivery . Excellent.
Reviewer:
Earl B
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2010
Review:
Handles fit perfect, looked just like the ones needing replaced. Shipping was fast, just a few days from ordering to when they arrived. This was my first experience with ACK, but I have their web page bookmarked for future needs.
Reviewer:
Barb Heath
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2010
Review:
Great product - a little hard to install but otherwise looked like original.
Reviewer:
Jimbo
Rating:
5
Date:
5/26/2010
Review:
Used them on my Old Town Predator K111 to replace the hand carry cords and handles on each end which always dragged in the water. Worked great!! Hard to install by yourself. Should work/fit well with any Kayak or Canoe as side or end carry handles.
Reviewer:
Bluefish
Rating:
4
Date:
5/10/2010
Review:
Good stuff! Works just fine and for a good price.
Reviewer:
Griz
Rating:
5
Date:
3/15/2010
Review:
Used them to make two sets of grab handles in my Jeep Wrangler. They work perfectly!
Reviewer:
kevin d
Rating:
4
Date:
12/12/2009
Review:
A little longer than the original handles that came with the boat. Slightly difficult to install due to position on the boat. Don't really know if you can replace the handle on the stern. But once its on, works as well as the original one (which my cat unfortunately ate)
Reviewer:
Sue
Rating:
5
Date:
11/27/2009
Review:
Same quality as failed handle at a GREAT price! Austin Kayak handled the customer service and shipping quickly and effectively. Would buy from them again!
Reviewer:
pdfrank
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2009
Review:
Great price, good quick service, quality product. No complaints, and from me, that's saying something...
Reviewer:
Ed Sharp
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2009
Review:
Fast, excellent service and products.
Reviewer:
C.N.Gibbs
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2009
Review:
Very pleased it's punctual shipment and delivery and product was superb.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.91.137.223 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat