Home > Kayaking > Repair > Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Replacement Handles - Pair
Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Replacement Handles - Pair
$9.99
 
Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Replacement Handles - Pair
$9.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Replacement Handles contains two replacement handles that will fit the Tarpon 100, 120, 130T, 140, 160, 160i as well as the Ride and many others. Sold as a pair.

• Works on end and side carry handles
• Fit all Wilderness Systems Tarpon models plus many others
• Hardware not included
• Sold as a pair
Item #: 454
Part Number UPC
HANDB2
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Replacement Handles - Pair please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Have a pair of tarpon kayak replacement handles available for emergencies.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
larry banks
Rating:
4
Date:
7/25/2012
Review:
Just like the handles on my Hobie kayak...
Reviewer:
tuna
Rating:
5
Date:
6/22/2012
Review:
great fit
Reviewer:
Tony
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2012
Review:
Perfect fit - Quick response to order and speedy delivery. Thanks!
Reviewer:
MQ
Rating:
5
Date:
6/11/2012
Review:
These are as advertised. They matched the end handles on the Tarpons. With the front handles, you will need a phillips screw driver and a wrench to hold the nut while untightening and tightening the screws. The back handle is easy to replace and only require the screwdriver. For side handles, you will want to order the pair with the bungee to hold your paddle in place.
Reviewer:
MakoJim
Rating:
5
Date:
5/31/2012
Review:
Easy ordering, great product & price!!!
Reviewer:
jhbarn
Rating:
5
Date:
5/9/2012
Review:
Good Replacement for older Ride kayak. Quick delivery and fair price.
Reviewer:
Fl_Native
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2012
Review:
ACK always provides great service and quick delivery. ACK is always my first stop when looking for kayak supplies. The handles are NOT the same side handles that came on my Tarpon as they do not include the bungy cord paddle holder.
ACK's Response:
Side handles with the bungee cord attached are also available, please search for item #1486 Tarpon Kayak Replacement Side Handles with Paddle Park
Reviewer:
Kepeli
Rating:
5
Date:
2/6/2012
Review:
Delivered on time to an overseas location--worked like the originals. Mahalo!
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
11/28/2011
Review:
Received on time, installed easily. They seem identical to the one I broke off the kayak, so I expect good quality.
Reviewer:
Keith
Rating:
5
Date:
9/30/2011
Review:
The end handles on my 2005 Tarpon dry-rotted. These replacements are identical to the originals and installed easily in a minute or so with just a screwdriver.
Reviewer:
tbowen
Rating:
5
Date:
8/25/2011
Review:
Extremely pleased with the handles. Exact replacement for the Tarpon I bought in 2001, and which would not have needed a handle had it not endured Hurricane Ivan.
Reviewer:
carettalou
Rating:
5
Date:
8/22/2011
Review:
Perfect fit, great quality replacement for my Tarpon14 carry handles. Austin Kayak's the best!
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.80.121.186 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat