Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Replacement Handles - Pair
Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Replacement Handles - Pair
$9.99
 
Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Replacement Handles - Pair
$9.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Have a pair of tarpon kayak replacement handles available for emergencies.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Dave B
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2012
Review:
Perfect replacement for my Heritage Redfish. Easy installation, good product You need to make sure that you order the right handles - these have one big hole at each end, others have two rivet holes on each end.
Reviewer:
Coosadude
Rating:
5
Date:
8/3/2012
Review:
Handles worked out great, very strong..
Reviewer:
larry banks
Rating:
4
Date:
7/25/2012
Review:
Just like the handles on my Hobie kayak...
Reviewer:
tuna
Rating:
5
Date:
6/22/2012
Review:
great fit
Reviewer:
Tony
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2012
Review:
Perfect fit - Quick response to order and speedy delivery. Thanks!
Reviewer:
MQ
Rating:
5
Date:
6/11/2012
Review:
These are as advertised. They matched the end handles on the Tarpons. With the front handles, you will need a phillips screw driver and a wrench to hold the nut while untightening and tightening the screws. The back handle is easy to replace and only require the screwdriver. For side handles, you will want to order the pair with the bungee to hold your paddle in place.
Reviewer:
MakoJim
Rating:
5
Date:
5/31/2012
Review:
Easy ordering, great product & price!!!
Reviewer:
jhbarn
Rating:
5
Date:
5/9/2012
Review:
Good Replacement for older Ride kayak. Quick delivery and fair price.
Reviewer:
Fl_Native
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2012
Review:
ACK always provides great service and quick delivery. ACK is always my first stop when looking for kayak supplies. The handles are NOT the same side handles that came on my Tarpon as they do not include the bungy cord paddle holder.
ACK's Response:
Side handles with the bungee cord attached are also available, please search for item #1486 Tarpon Kayak Replacement Side Handles with Paddle Park
Reviewer:
Kepeli
Rating:
5
Date:
2/6/2012
Review:
Delivered on time to an overseas location--worked like the originals. Mahalo!
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
11/28/2011
Review:
Received on time, installed easily. They seem identical to the one I broke off the kayak, so I expect good quality.
Reviewer:
Keith
Rating:
5
Date:
9/30/2011
Review:
The end handles on my 2005 Tarpon dry-rotted. These replacements are identical to the originals and installed easily in a minute or so with just a screwdriver.
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.167.173.250 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat