Home > Kayaking > Repair > Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Replacement Handles - Pair
Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Replacement Handles - Pair
$9.99
 
Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Replacement Handles - Pair
$9.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Have a pair of tarpon kayak replacement handles available for emergencies.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
P. Kelly
Rating:
5
Date:
10/13/2013
Review:
Timely and exactly what I ordered at a fair price.
Reviewer:
doc parks
Rating:
1
Date:
9/17/2013
Review:
I purchased these to replace a handle that ripped after 5 years of use. The replacement handle ripped in the same way after one use.
Reviewer:
VA/NC - Kayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2013
Review:
Quality handles to replace my dry rotted handles. Very pleased with handles and the price could not be beat.
Reviewer:
Gary Montgomery
Rating:
5
Date:
8/3/2013
Review:
good looking and functional...i use these for many applications
Reviewer:
NE kayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2013
Review:
exact replacement for Pungo and LL Bean manatee kayaks.
Reviewer:
Catie
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2013
Review:
They are exactly what you think they would be. There are no instructions, however I was able to figgure out how to remove the old broken handle and how to install the two new ones in a total of about 5 minutes (this included trying to find the big screwdriver that you need). My Kayak is an 8 year old Tarpon 140 and the handle is pretty much an exact match. One thing to be aware of is that the mounting hardware is not included, so if the screws are damaged or missing, that would be an additional purchase.
Reviewer:
Felix
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2013
Review:
Excellent merchandise and timely and reliable service.
Reviewer:
George
Rating:
5
Date:
4/8/2013
Review:
The replacement handles arrived quickly. It was easy to replace the frayed front handle on our Tarpon 120 kayak, It appears to be the same quality as the original handle and fits perfectly.
Reviewer:
Hutch
Rating:
5
Date:
12/9/2012
Review:
They fit just fine- just like new.
Reviewer:
Georgia
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2012
Review:
Worked great. Took two people to install.
Reviewer:
CaveCreeker
Rating:
5
Date:
10/16/2012
Review:
Get price for replacement handles of equal quality to the originals. The Arizona dryness wears these out every so many years. Only thing missing this is the spring cord paddle holders, which I rarely used anyway. Besides the same AZ dryness wears down the spring in the cords anyway.
Reviewer:
Keith
Rating:
5
Date:
10/14/2012
Review:
Great service. Would continue to be a customer.
Live chat by BoldChat