Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Replacement Handles - Pair
Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Replacement Handles - Pair
$9.99
 
Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Replacement Handles - Pair
$9.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Have a pair of tarpon kayak replacement handles available for emergencies.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Travis M.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/13/2014
Review:
Original handles lasted for 5 years of heavy use. Replacement handles were a perfect match, hope they last another 5!
Reviewer:
gary knudsen
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2014
Review:
Great. Reused the old hardware on my Tarpon 100 and they wotked great. Bungee line thicker than the original but works better.
Reviewer:
Ronda
Rating:
5
Date:
5/28/2014
Review:
Perfect replacement handles, installed easily.
Reviewer:
David
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2014
Review:
Replaced the handles on my Tarpon 120 perfectly. I simply re- used the hardware from the old ones.
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
3/4/2014
Review:
Solid construction, fit well, looks good
Reviewer:
Gamefish42
Rating:
5
Date:
12/29/2013
Review:
Handles worked perfectly on my wife's Tarpon 120. Easy to install.
Reviewer:
P. Kelly
Rating:
5
Date:
10/13/2013
Review:
Timely and exactly what I ordered at a fair price.
Reviewer:
doc parks
Rating:
1
Date:
9/17/2013
Review:
I purchased these to replace a handle that ripped after 5 years of use. The replacement handle ripped in the same way after one use.
Reviewer:
VA/NC - Kayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2013
Review:
Quality handles to replace my dry rotted handles. Very pleased with handles and the price could not be beat.
Reviewer:
Gary Montgomery
Rating:
5
Date:
8/3/2013
Review:
good looking and functional...i use these for many applications
Reviewer:
NE kayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2013
Review:
exact replacement for Pungo and LL Bean manatee kayaks.
Reviewer:
Catie
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2013
Review:
They are exactly what you think they would be. There are no instructions, however I was able to figgure out how to remove the old broken handle and how to install the two new ones in a total of about 5 minutes (this included trying to find the big screwdriver that you need). My Kayak is an 8 year old Tarpon 140 and the handle is pretty much an exact match. One thing to be aware of is that the mounting hardware is not included, so if the screws are damaged or missing, that would be an additional purchase.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.216.254 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat