Home > Kayaking > Repair > Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Replacement Handles - Pair
Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Replacement Handles - Pair
$9.99
 
Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Replacement Handles - Pair
$9.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Have a pair of tarpon kayak replacement handles available for emergencies.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
mark
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2015
Review:
these went on my wife's Manta Ray, in nothing flat. Great replacements.
Reviewer:
Claudia
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2015
Review:
My husband installed (replaced) the handles on my Wilderness Tarpon 120 and had no problems. Good quality. Happy to have them!
Reviewer:
Mike Fingerson
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2015
Review:
Product arrived promptly and installed easily
Reviewer:
Dennis Turner
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2015
Review:
The product was a duplicate of the original. It was a good price and arrived quickly
Reviewer:
Clyde T.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/3/2015
Review:
Fortunately, I had the screws and washers from the failed handles still available. The new ones are a perfect fit. They look and function like they came from the manufacturer. Pay attention when you remove the old ones, or find a picture of the proper installation. They do require that you put a "fold" near the attachment point on both ends.
Reviewer:
robin c.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2015
Review:
old ones were getting ragged nice to have new ones
Reviewer:
Keith Barnes
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2015
Review:
These handles are a perfect replacement for my old original Tarpon kayak. Bolt right on factory pads. These fit both the side handles and the ends.
Reviewer:
paula m.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/15/2015
Review:
Just like the originals which lasted 7 years with constant use
Reviewer:
Ronald Ellermeier
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2015
Review:
I am very pleased that ACK had exact duplicate replacement handles for my kayak. The price was reasonable and shipment was prompt.
Reviewer:
Randy
Rating:
1
Date:
6/27/2015
Review:
Junk, didn't even last a year. The fabric just fell apart.
Reviewer:
Mem
Rating:
4
Date:
6/27/2015
Review:
Great easy repair for our wilderness pamlico kayaks. The new handles were reinstalled in minutes.
Reviewer:
BeachBug
Rating:
5
Date:
6/21/2015
Review:
Bought these to replace the handles on two 14' Wilderness kayaks. Happy with product - heavy duty, good quality.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat