Home > Kayaking > Repair > Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Replacement Handles - Pair

Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Replacement Handles - Pair

$9.99
 
Wilderness Systems Tarpon Kayak Replacement Handles - Pair
$9.99

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Have a pair of tarpon kayak replacement handles available for emergencies.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jeanine Q
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2016
Review:
Quality product at a fraction of the cost on other sites. Exactly what I ordered, and arrived quickly.
Reviewer:
Happy in Bend
Rating:
5
Date:
6/23/2016
Review:
The handles were exactly as anticipated, high quality and well matched to the ones being replaced. Order was received very timely as promised.
Reviewer:
Bill B.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/25/2016
Review:
These replacement straps were for my Tarpon 140. They fit like a glove and were super easy to replace. Simply remove the two stainless steel screws, making sure you hold on to the black plastic washers, as they might get away from you. Then screw down the new handles, simple!!! My Tarpon 140 had brass fittings for those stainless steel screws, --the only tool needed was a screwdriver.
Reviewer:
Jacque F.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/7/2016
Review:
Product was as described on the Web. Service was fast and professional. I would buy from this company again. They were the only company to have the item we wanted, so were thrilled to find that they actually carried it.
Reviewer:
mark
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2015
Review:
these went on my wife's Manta Ray, in nothing flat. Great replacements.
Reviewer:
Claudia
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2015
Review:
My husband installed (replaced) the handles on my Wilderness Tarpon 120 and had no problems. Good quality. Happy to have them!
Reviewer:
Mike Fingerson
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2015
Review:
Product arrived promptly and installed easily
Reviewer:
Dennis Turner
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2015
Review:
The product was a duplicate of the original. It was a good price and arrived quickly
Reviewer:
Clyde T.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/3/2015
Review:
Fortunately, I had the screws and washers from the failed handles still available. The new ones are a perfect fit. They look and function like they came from the manufacturer. Pay attention when you remove the old ones, or find a picture of the proper installation. They do require that you put a "fold" near the attachment point on both ends.
Reviewer:
robin c.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2015
Review:
old ones were getting ragged nice to have new ones
Reviewer:
Keith Barnes
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2015
Review:
These handles are a perfect replacement for my old original Tarpon kayak. Bolt right on factory pads. These fit both the side handles and the ends.
Reviewer:
paula m.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/15/2015
Review:
Just like the originals which lasted 7 years with constant use
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat