FREE SHIPPING on Orders Over $19!* Hurry, Ends Soon!
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Whitewater Paddles > AquaBound Shred Carbon Whitewater Kayak Paddle

AquaBound Shred Carbon Whitewater Kayak Paddle

$184.00
 
 
AquaBound Shred Carbon Whitewater Kayak Paddle
$184.00

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: A real strong paddle at a comfortable price. The Aquabound Carbon twill shaft shred blade can handle all types of water and will accommodate all types of paddlers.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
M. R.
Rating:
4
Date:
12/18/2015
Review:
I purchased this paddle about 2 months ago and I've been on the water with it about 5 times now. It's light weight, sturdy, and very durable. Recommended...
Reviewer:
Dave Novitsky
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2015
Review:
Great paddle, light, responsive, and a great price. Best bang for the buck.
Reviewer:
Ed
Rating:
4
Date:
9/11/2014
Review:
Great paddle. Very light....would love to have option for drip rings as I use for downriver kayaking without spray skirt most of the time.
Reviewer:
Sean
Rating:
5
Date:
6/6/2013
Review:
Great strong, robust paddle. Survives a good few knocks whilst being lovely and light to hold. The feel of the shaft is great in the water, no problems so far! Definitely best bang-for-your-buck paddle out there. Strong, light, powerful, awesome!
Reviewer:
Scott
Rating:
5
Date:
11/8/2011
Review:
Have paddled about 15 years. Have 5 different ww paddles. Really love the Shred. No flutter, even under much pressure. Not a fan of the super thin blade. The Shred blade heft and area is just right. Love a straight shaft as well.
Reviewer:
Todd
Rating:
5
Date:
3/7/2011
Review:
I have not found a single thing I don't like with this paddle. Solid & lightweight design can take a beating without giving yourself one. I definitely recommend this paddle.
Reviewer:
me
Rating:
4
Date:
1/27/2011
Review:
If you want to blow a ton of cash and have a great paddle, then you have plenty of options to do it. However, if you would like to save a ton of cash and have a great paddle, then you have very few options - this is one of them! I have been VERY pleased with this paddle. Very light, very responsive, and I have had to problems with "flutter" at all. Most definitely the most, and best bang for the buck.
Live Chat