Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayak Fishing & Hunting > Kayak Fishing > Rod Holders > Scotty Round Flush Deck Mount Bracket 344
Scotty Round Flush Deck Mount Bracket 344
MSRP:  $11.89
$9.99
 
Scotty Round Flush Deck Mount Bracket 344
MSRP:  $11.89
$9.99 You Save: $1.90(16%)
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Scotty round flush deck mount bracket works well in all situations. It stays flush to your kayak deck and is adaptable to all Scotty products.
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Richard Lacy
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2010
Review:
I mounted two of the flush deck brackets on my Ocean Kayak Trident 13 in place of the typical flush mount rod holders. They were very easy to install, just having to cut 1 hole. I used rivets in place of the screws. I also bought the 4 inch mini extenders and scotty Rodmaster 11. It keeps my rods higher off the water and allows me to adjust where my rods are pointed. So far they have worked fantastic for me.
Reviewer:
barefoot1
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2010
Review:
Very well made and fits all my other Scotty accessories. You can also get a "Ram Ball" and use this with Ram holders if you want to. It gives you more options.
Reviewer:
Ray
Rating:
5
Date:
5/19/2010
Review:
Worked excellent to replace those standard rocket launcher type rod mounts. I made aluminum plates to sandwich the kayak's huge hole from the old mounts. It would be nice if you could order these backing plates from Scotty as an option. Or if they offered a model that is for retrofit from vertical style rold holders. That said this mount works great in my application. Easy to install. Just need the hole saw and the bit to make the holes for the mounting screws.
Reviewer:
Matthew F.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/29/2010
Review:
These flush deck mounts are a perfect fit for the designated rod-holder area on my Ocean Kayak Big Game. They are both functional and look good!
Reviewer:
William
Rating:
5
Date:
11/3/2009
Review:
The Flush Deck Mount Bracket 344 i waterproof even with holder inserted. A great mount.
Reviewer:
Ed Mathis
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2009
Review:
This is great , easy to install does the job.
Reviewer:
AC in Santa Barbara
Rating:
5
Date:
12/11/2008
Review:
Nicer than the rectangular flush mount because it has a sealed bottom. On the rectangular flush Scotty mount I had to file the base and glue a PVC cap on to make it watertight.
Reviewer:
B.D. Oli
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2008
Review:
Great item easy fit. Seems sturdy enough to last for a while
<<    2    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.167.10.244 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat