FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Scotty Round Flush Deck Mount Bracket 344 - Product Reviews
Return to Scotty Round Flush Deck Mount Bracket 344 Product Details.
MSRP:  $11.89
$9.99 You Save: $1.90(16%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
jimbo
Rating:
5
Date:
4/1/2014
Review:
ordered 6 for my boat, great addition, clean looking,the price was right too.Grat seller fast shipping
Reviewer:
Mike M.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2012
Review:
Without a doubt the best Scotty mount for a Jackson Coosa.
Reviewer:
Carl Greene
Rating:
5
Date:
4/5/2012
Review:
I use two of these brackets just up front of my kayak cockpit for outrigger mounts...works great!!
Reviewer:
jawjerker
Rating:
5
Date:
3/3/2011
Review:
another great scotty product
Reviewer:
Just what I needed
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2010
Review:
Great fit & finish, easy to install. And looks like it came from the factory. Great product.
Reviewer:
Carl Greene
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2010
Review:
It was easy to mount and puts my rod where it needs to be!
Reviewer:
3f8
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2010
Review:
Would buy again
Reviewer:
sasteva
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2010
Review:
A great product!! I put two on my kayak deck behind the seat so I can paddle and troll at the same time.
Reviewer:
Richard Lacy
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2010
Review:
I mounted two of the flush deck brackets on my Ocean Kayak Trident 13 in place of the typical flush mount rod holders. They were very easy to install, just having to cut 1 hole. I used rivets in place of the screws. I also bought the 4 inch mini extenders and scotty Rodmaster 11. It keeps my rods higher off the water and allows me to adjust where my rods are pointed. So far they have worked fantastic for me.
Reviewer:
barefoot1
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2010
Review:
Very well made and fits all my other Scotty accessories. You can also get a "Ram Ball" and use this with Ram holders if you want to. It gives you more options.
Reviewer:
Ray
Rating:
5
Date:
5/19/2010
Review:
Worked excellent to replace those standard rocket launcher type rod mounts. I made aluminum plates to sandwich the kayak's huge hole from the old mounts. It would be nice if you could order these backing plates from Scotty as an option. Or if they offered a model that is for retrofit from vertical style rold holders. That said this mount works great in my application. Easy to install. Just need the hole saw and the bit to make the holes for the mounting screws.
Reviewer:
Matthew F.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/29/2010
Review:
These flush deck mounts are a perfect fit for the designated rod-holder area on my Ocean Kayak Big Game. They are both functional and look good!
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.237.153.141 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat