Vehicle Tie Down Kit
MSRP:  $42.99
$32.99
 
Vehicle Tie Down Kit
MSRP:  $42.99
$32.99 You Save: $10.00(23%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jocelyn
Rating:
4
Date:
8/7/2015
Review:
This product was exactly what we were looking for to tie our kayak down and a pretty great deal. The only issue we had was the bow and stern tie down straps were too short for our truck so we had to purchase rope and use that instead with the hooks. Otherwise, a great product.
Reviewer:
wavewatcher
Rating:
4
Date:
7/13/2015
Review:
The tie downs are nicer than anything in my area. They seem to made out of quality material. Only time will tell
Reviewer:
Bradford B.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2015
Review:
I was initially concerned about the quality of this tie down kit when I ordered it. However, I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and hence the value of the kit. Being the first time I had to carry my 2 Daggers any distance over highways, I was concerned about securely attaching them to my kayak racks and car. No problems!
Reviewer:
AMP
Rating:
5
Date:
5/27/2015
Review:
Easy to use, works great.
Reviewer:
Cathy
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2014
Review:
These are well made straps and tie downs that are worth the money I spent. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
Reviewer:
Gary M
Rating:
5
Date:
5/21/2014
Review:
Great product, simple to use, works well....fast shipping. No complaints! Thx!
Reviewer:
Dave DFW Texas
Rating:
5
Date:
12/17/2013
Review:
Works great and Fast shipping. Definitely very secure on my Pathfinder! Never have had anything bad from ACK. Thanks
Reviewer:
Rick, Solon, OH
Rating:
4
Date:
9/21/2013
Review:
Great product and a fair price! Only change I would make in product would be to "rubberize" the four 'S' hooks so they don't scratch painted surface of your vehicle.
Reviewer:
Pablo B.
Rating:
3
Date:
8/13/2013
Review:
I paid over $200 dollars for my Malone Seawing and it works great. My only concern is, it only takes 5 minutes and losing 4 wing nuts and the whole system is gone. I only have one question, How come Malone didn’t make the system more secure?
Reviewer:
Craig Rieker
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2013
Review:
Nice compact kit. Well designed and engineered. Functions as advertised.
Reviewer:
Tammy
Rating:
5
Date:
6/30/2013
Review:
Great tie down kit
Reviewer:
Dennis
Rating:
5
Date:
6/19/2013
Review:
Great product! Great customer service!
<<  <  1       >>
Live chat by BoldChat