Vehicle Tie Down Kit
MSRP:  $42.99
$32.99
 
Vehicle Tie Down Kit
MSRP:  $42.99
$32.99 You Save: $10.00(23%)
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Bradford B.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2015
Review:
I was initially concerned about the quality of this tie down kit when I ordered it. However, I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and hence the value of the kit. Being the first time I had to carry my 2 Daggers any distance over highways, I was concerned about securely attaching them to my kayak racks and car. No problems!
Reviewer:
AMP
Rating:
5
Date:
5/27/2015
Review:
Easy to use, works great.
Reviewer:
Cathy
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2014
Review:
These are well made straps and tie downs that are worth the money I spent. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
Reviewer:
Gary M
Rating:
5
Date:
5/21/2014
Review:
Great product, simple to use, works well....fast shipping. No complaints! Thx!
Reviewer:
Dave DFW Texas
Rating:
5
Date:
12/17/2013
Review:
Works great and Fast shipping. Definitely very secure on my Pathfinder! Never have had anything bad from ACK. Thanks
Reviewer:
Rick, Solon, OH
Rating:
4
Date:
9/21/2013
Review:
Great product and a fair price! Only change I would make in product would be to "rubberize" the four 'S' hooks so they don't scratch painted surface of your vehicle.
Reviewer:
Pablo B.
Rating:
3
Date:
8/13/2013
Review:
I paid over $200 dollars for my Malone Seawing and it works great. My only concern is, it only takes 5 minutes and losing 4 wing nuts and the whole system is gone. I only have one question, How come Malone didn’t make the system more secure?
Reviewer:
Craig Rieker
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2013
Review:
Nice compact kit. Well designed and engineered. Functions as advertised.
Reviewer:
Tammy
Rating:
5
Date:
6/30/2013
Review:
Great tie down kit
Reviewer:
Dennis
Rating:
5
Date:
6/19/2013
Review:
Great product! Great customer service!
Reviewer:
Donna E
Rating:
4
Date:
6/2/2013
Review:
great kit, used it to tie down my 10' perception on top of a Geo Tracker. straps are secure and really like the ratcheting tie downs. can't beat it for the price, only drawback was one of the straps left out of the package. I was supposed to go on a weekend trip the next day and I sent an email to ACK. I received a call from a rep, was sent another strap promptly along with an ACK tshirt. can't beat this kit for the price and quality.
Reviewer:
dcv8878
Rating:
4
Date:
5/14/2012
Review:
kit arrived with 6 ft. straps. Email to ACK had 12 ft. straps shipped to replace the incorrect straps. Kudos to ACK. Kit works well and reasonably priced. 5 stars if not for the wrong straps.
<<  <  1       >>
Live chat by BoldChat