FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayak Fishing & Hunting > Kayak Fishing > Hardware, Mounts, Etc. > Scotty Fender Ring 327 - 2 pk
Scotty Fender Ring 327 - 2 pk
MSRP:  $9.69
$8.99
 
Scotty Fender Ring 327 - 2 pk
MSRP:  $9.69
$8.99 You Save: $0.70(7%)
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Friday 11/28/2014.
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Scotty fender ring is quick on and quick off. Hang your bait bucket, anchor, fish stringer or anything else you can think of from this handy item.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2014
Review:
If you have Scotty mounts in your kayak then get a package of these fender rings. Keep them close by because you never know when you may need them.
Reviewer:
fisiherking
Rating:
4
Date:
2/7/2014
Review:
Not available locally. Very handy to place an extra cleat on my boat where I have mounted Scotty brackets. You have Geat Service!
Reviewer:
tom sorg
Rating:
5
Date:
10/1/2013
Review:
great for all kinds of uses.
Reviewer:
tom sorg
Rating:
5
Date:
9/13/2013
Review:
Had great time with this little item. Fits in all the scotty holders. Finished drilling the hole thru the center. Then use a dome tent pole in the hole. Made a orange flag an put it on the pole. Using this on my kayak so now I can be seen. Worked really slick.
Reviewer:
njw
Rating:
5
Date:
5/21/2013
Review:
couldn't find this item anywhere local or on-line....ACK had it...sure keeps the deck of my WS Commander free of cleats and clutter
Reviewer:
Rick/Boston
Rating:
5
Date:
5/25/2011
Review:
I put one of these on my OK Trident 13, fore and aft. When pulling over at the end of a long day of paddling/fishing, I use these to tie the kayak in place for the night. No chances of the kayak drifting off in the middle of the night. Great extra on the yak. Again, same ole story, thanks to ACK for being informative and great with the service. Cannot beat the pricing out there or the service/shipping.
Reviewer:
3f8
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2010
Review:
Would buy again!
Reviewer:
5outta6
Rating:
4
Date:
5/12/2010
Review:
excellent price on this part and fast shipping from ACK.
Reviewer:
bostoneyedoc
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2009
Review:
Great as a carabiner attachment point for my cell phone dry bag. I've also used it to guide my anchor line, though I'm not sure how much stress and strain the mount will take. Plastic is very tough and I can't imagine the ring ever bending or breaking. Nice product and a decent price for a pair.
Reviewer:
SnookOne
Rating:
5
Date:
2/21/2009
Review:
The Scotty Fender Ring is a terrific little item that I use to attach items such as my anchor line, or my stake out pole. I also use it as a tie down point for my fishing crate. Another great product from Scotty!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.87.70.14 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat