Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Touring Paddles > AquaBound Sting Ray Carbon Kayak Paddle - Posi-Lok
AquaBound Sting Ray Carbon Kayak Paddle - Posi-Lok
$189.00
 
AquaBound Sting Ray Carbon Kayak Paddle - Posi-Lok
$189.00
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
mitch h.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2016
Review:
Lightweight, strong, and tough. Posilock ensures up to 60 degrees offset with no rattle or wiggle. Do not make the mistake of mismatching halves of different paddles. Mark them, as they are not interchangeable.
Reviewer:
Glenn T.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/22/2016
Review:
You can't beat this for the price. It's light and is a great paddle. Highly recommend. Austin Kayak was quick to ship.
Reviewer:
Buck B.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/20/2015
Review:
Excellent lightweight paddle with multiple adjustments.
Reviewer:
martin s.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2015
Review:
Very light and very strong. Love this paddle. Purchased two in different sizes and promptly gave away my old paddle.
Reviewer:
Sutton
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2014
Review:
Love this paddle. Wins on weight, positioning, convenience (as in transporting), grip and durability. I kayak primarily on inland lakes, rivers (without major white water), marshlands, and this paddle works exceptionally well in those environments.
Reviewer:
Alexey
Rating:
5
Date:
5/12/2014
Review:
Pro: Xllent paddle: featherlight, balanced, very dependable blades, superlock. Moves our Pamlico 145T so easy and fast so we easy can go counterstream at low depth, paddles wouldn't worrying you about stones - they are perfectly made for hard use. Contra: If you are powerfull as V8 so you will see when you working at 100% of power so shaft is slightly bending (but no blame to Posi-Lok) and blade surface is not sufficient to transform all of your power into movement - i should take 240cm Manta Ray with larger blade surface. For my son, daughter and wife 230cm StingRay is superb! Anyway this paddle 110% worth those money and superb for a weekend half-to-whole day water walking.
Reviewer:
Carla
Rating:
5
Date:
8/31/2012
Review:
I love this paddle it is so light. My husband bought another brand that was 3 oz. heavier. He uses mine when were not together.
Reviewer:
Ratdog-11
Rating:
5
Date:
3/27/2012
Review:
Great Paddle! Very light and works great with my Cuda. Two piece paddle stores easily.
Reviewer:
Onthewater
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2011
Review:
Great paddle for this price range.Light!The TLC coupler is fast and easy.Handled both my Prowler 13 and my Jackson Coosa Elite.Very nice for fishing!
Reviewer:
rookiemistake
Rating:
5
Date:
3/22/2011
Review:
paddle is solid.Paddles my 2011 trident 13 with ease.TLC coupler is snug and has no movement.Very good product.I would recommend it to a friend.
Live Chat